Olymp Trade Review

3.154 · 143 REVIEWS

Saledo Global LLC

Updated: Jun 18, 2021 · OlympTrade.com  · Is this your company?
Olymp Trade
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.
OlympTrade.com is part of Wallfort Limited group. Known members of this group include Premium24Option.com, NorthOption.com, Alpha24Trade.com, FXLucid.com.

Details

Established: 2014
Contact: support-en@olymptrade.com, +27 (21) 1003880

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.154 · 143 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Hy Mac Dhon,
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Jan 23, 2021,
Guest

I’m having a rest from Forex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'd traded a lot. It totally exhausted me. So, I feel that I lost a lot of energy. I’m used to actively trading within a day. Moreover, I usually trade using news releases. It puts an enormous psychological pressure on me. As a result, I feel tired and even lose interest to trading. Of course, I lose interest to this temporarily, but it takes some time to recover.
Yet, my experience with Olymp was good enough. I occasionally learned about fixed-time trading on the site of Olymp Trade. I found that interesting and decided to have a try. After a week of demo trading, I opened real account with the broker. Fixed-time trading feels less stressful, especially if a small expiration period is used.
 
Victor Requena,
Aguascalientes, Mexico,
Dec 29, 2020,
Guest

Fixed-time backs Forex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

For a long time, I was looking for a good supplement to my Forex trading and I finally discovered it. That’s fixed-time trading with Olymp Trade.
To my mind, fixed-time trading shouldn’t be considered as something opposite. I guess that fixed-time trading should be regarded as a sort of training for Forex traders. It helps to understand the market in the short term. I trade both Forex and fixed-time and it only make me more professional.
 
Dallas M,
Chiang Rai, Thailand,
Dec 22, 2020,
Guest

Simple trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This is the first time I'm writing a review of Olymp Trade, although I have been with the company for a long time. What can I say? The broker offers simplified trading. This is neither bad nor good. Some people are more comfortable because they don't have to delve into the essence of financial markets. All the same, there will be some income from trading. Somebody lacks the in-depth approach. The simple method is not suitable for them. I'm more of the second type of trader.
 
Alonso Cornejo,
Mazatlan, Mexico,
Dec 19, 2020,
Guest

The long-awaited review of years of experience with the company

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been with Olymp Trade since the very beginning of the company. I came here as a rookie novice. I remember how I spent hours reading useful articles and watching videos. I really wanted to learn how to trade. And I'm grateful to the company that it provided such a convenient and easy platform to start.
Yes, I had a few failures. I quit trading when I realized that nothing was working out. But then I came back again.
A big step for me was switching to MT4 this year. I'm glad that Olymp Trade has launched this platform. So I'm already an established trader trading in MT4. I like that it allows me to set up my own chart more personally. I have discovered a lot of exciting possibilities here.
Now I can boast of a more stable income. Although, of course, I have losing months. So I have a lot to grow and strive for.
 
Biplav Napit,
Hyderabad, India,
Nov 30, 2020,
Guest

Fixed-time broker for Forex traders

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I guess this heading doesn’t confuse you, but it’s true. Once I found myself on the official website of the broker and saw its web-based terminal, I thought it had to do with fixed-time trading only. However, I was wrong. It turned out that the platform also supports Forex trading and it’s accessible from the same terminal. It made me sign up with the broker. I don’t care about fixed-time trading but Forex is what I need. By the way, the broker also offers Metatrader 4 to trade Forex, but their web platform isn’t inferior to MT4 in terms of functionality.
 
Phat Lai Tho,
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam,
Nov 25, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I want to tell you about my experience of trading at Olymp Trade. Many traders now write that in the Olymp app, it's inconvenient to expand the chart. Or that the company has not properly notified clients about the new promotion. Guys, it's all trifles, in fact.
The main thing is there is a very high-quality order execution. It's checked by an independent Financial Commission. The broker has also created a compensation fund in case of complaints from clients. They take care of the service all the time. The mobile app is regularly updated. There are more new opportunities in the terminal. Even MT4 was launched by the company, as many clients wanted to trade there.
In general, for 6 months of trading in the company, my impression of it is positive. I don't regret that once I choose this broker.
 
Clarence,
Cape Town, South Africa,
Nov 20, 2020,
Guest

Support is totally useless. They do not read my emails

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Out of the blue Olymptrade suspended my account because, as they said, I had to validate my account. I went through all the requirements but they still would not lift my suspension. I was then told that one of my credit cards had not been validated. I explained that I do not use that card anymore and that my present active card was validated by them. That is when the ducking and diving started. Every time that I contacted support I had to deal with a different person and they totally disregarded my request, just giving me a standard letter to read and to follow instructions. This is totally unacceptable and I am disgusted by their treatment.
 
Tarun Nair,
Mumbai, India,
Nov 17, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The Olymp Trade platform is simple enough. I cherish it because I don't like all these difficulties in trading. And here, you can set up an order in a couple of clicks and make no mistake, as it often happens to me.
I prefer Olymp Trade for it. I'm glad that they thought about new traders who are just coming to the market. The company has simplified the trading process for them. I think it's essential.
 
Aakash Joshi,
Kathmandu, Nepal,
Nov 14, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Normal brokerage, I'm trading with it since 2016. I started with $10 minimum deposit, but then learned how to trade and advanced my trading skills and added additional funds. The one problem of the brokerage was only Web platform, but now Olymp introduced MT4, so things are becoming better.
 
Talib Favaz,
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia,
Oct 29, 2020,
Guest

A trustworthy fixed-time broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’ve recently learned about fixed-time trading and decided to try this. Earlier, I only practiced Forex trading. As for the stock market, it was never interesting for me. Olymp Trade was one of the first search results I obtained once I input “fixed-time trading” in my search tab. I somehow decided to try exactly this broker first and then it turned out that I was right.
I prefer web-based trading terminals because I don’t always have an opportunity to download and install software. Well, Olymp offers a very intuitive web platform and enough tutorials. So, it took me one day to learn the basics of fixed-time trading.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Olymptrade?

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker.

Olymp Trade offers binary options trading on currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and other tradable assets.

Within the United States, only a small number of US brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Canada, Israel, Belgium, and other countries have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers.  You can read what the US CFTC and SEC said about binary options by CLICKING HERE.

The FPA itself recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options company.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends carefully checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country before opening an account with any binary options broker.

How do I start a trade on OlympTrade?

How to start a trade on OlympTrade?

  • Step 1: Register an account on OlympTrade
  • Step 2: Deposit into your Olymp Trade account
  • Step 3: Familiarize OlympTrade Platform
  • Step 4: Pick an asset and open trades

Who is the owner of Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade belongs to and is managed by Saledo Global LLC.

Saledo Global LLC. is registered at: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.

Olymptrade offers both binary options and forex trading.