TriumphFX review - Traders ratings and regulatory warnings.

2.186 • 12 REVIEWS
also TriumphFX.com
Updated: Nov 13, 2022
TFXI.com

1 star review by abiakpo60, Nigeria

Triumphfx is not to be trusted with your deposit. I made a deposit of USD500 in my account 1522359 in January, 2020 and traded it manually and profitably to USD3317.40... I placed a withdrawal and it was approved March 16, 2020 and the withdrawal was taken out of my MT4 terminal. From that time till now I have not received my money. I have sent several tickets to TFXI...  It is now over three weeks and still my funds (deposit and profit) is still with them. Despite the fact that they took commission of USD6 per lot, they are still holding to my money. Be warned accordingly. They are not reliable. I have not given up and still hope that they may be having challenges or they are bankrupt. I will review my ratings here when I receive my funds.

What is TriumphFX (TFXI)?

TriumphFX is a forex broker established in 2010 and regulated by CySEC (Cyprus) for its European division TriumphFX.com and by the FSA of Republic of Seychelles for the international TFXI.com part of the company. In 2021 Vanuatu Financial Services Commission issued Notice of Fraud Certificate that lists TFXI as company that could be illegally carrying out financial services. Earlier in 2015 Hong Kong SFC listed TFXI as an unlicensed entity.

TriumphFX offers Metatrader MT4 as a sole trading platform with both desktop and mobile versions. TFXI trading instruments include over 55 forex pairs, precious metals CFDs; leverage is limited to 1:30 for the European division and is up to 1:500 for the international one.

Please read TriumphFX Reviews below and share live trading experiences with TFXI broker.

2021-06-29:  The Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) has issued a Notice of Fraud Certificates of the Financial Dealers License.  It says Please take note that the following companies are not Incorporated or licensed by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission and could be illegally carrying out financial services.

TFXI.com is on the list of companies in the notice.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
2015-08-25:  The Hong Kong SFC has added www.tfxglobal.com and www.tfxi.com to its Unlicensed Entities list. CLICK HERE to verify.
Other websites of this company include TriumphFX.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2010
Address: Lophitis International Center, 2nd Floor. Corner of Soteri Michaelidi and 28th October Street, Limassol, CY-3035, Cyprus
Contact: support@triumphfx.com, +35725030337
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #293/16, FSA-S #SD080
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: βœ… Yes
Mobile Trading: βœ… Yes
ECN: βœ… Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (110+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: βœ… Yes
News Trading: βœ… Yes
Scalping: βœ… Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: βœ… Yes
PAMM: βœ… Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill
2.186 • 12 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

U
United Kingdom (Really the offices of TFXI in Cyprus)
Brighton, United Kingdom,
Jul 30, 2019,
Guest

Reliable Trader with fast withdrawals.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I've been trading FX for a while however it wasn't until I attended an TriumphFX seminar and then chose to join them . I'm glad to say from there onward it has always been upwards trend for me. And the biggest advantage of TriumphFX is their swift withdrawal.
2 traders have found this review helpful
U
Reply by TriumphFX submitted Aug 26, 2019:
The specific comment has been made in effort to test the efficiency of posting and fake reviews. The official creation in FPA review page for TriumphFX has been issued for approval to the admin team at 30th of July . FPA received same moment this post "test" review. The official FPA response is that the website and all information of TriumphFX will need minimum 3 working days for the website of TriumphFX to be ready. However FPA acted in our opinion in an unprofessional way, as they breached their own deadlines and posted all information and "test" review prior it's explained starting date. The specific malfunction or misunderstanding of deadlines of FPA has credited us a bad rating..when we initially reached FPA for testing us out and let the people know that we operate TriumphFX since 2016 without any single complain by any trader. In our opinion FPA acted in a bad faith and showed "unprofessionalism" as it failed to respect its own deadlines and the fact TriumphFX has repeatedly have explained that the specific post was a simple test to check FPA systems...of false postings and fake identity identification systems. TriumphFX welcomes new traders to test out its systems themselves.

The FPA would like to note that there are factual errors in the comment TFXI's representative submitted to this review.

This review page was NOT created or approved on July 30, 2019.  This review page has been on public display and has been ready to accept reviews since March of 2017.  TFXI's CEO was informed by the FPA that the review page had been online since 2017 on August 2nd, 2019, so the FPA is very surprised that TFXI's representative still claims the page is new.

The change mentioned in July was just the addition of detailed broker data.  That was expected to take several days.  The addition of that data had no effect on the page's ability to accept review submissions or the moderation of reviews.

Every reviewer must check a box certifying several items.  One of those is "I have no business or personal relationship with the reviewed company or any of its competitors, except as a client".

There is no option to "test" the FPA's review moderation process.  If a new page is submitted with an accompanying fake "client" review from a company, that review gets set to Zero stars exactly the same as if the page had been approved years ago.

Company employees submitting fake "client" reviews is illegal in the USA and many other jurisdictions.  This action is always unethical.

The FPA is disappointed that TFXI chose this course of action and hopes they have learned a lesson from it.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating Removed.

This review came from the same location in Cyprus used by a representative of TriumphFX.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
T
jakarta, Indonesia,
Dec 20, 2021,
Registered user

best fund manager

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
i'm 3year with tfxi.
form gm2 5% until tokyo 7%
tfxi help me past pandemi(covid) year.
i dont care about bad review.
hater is hater. they know nothing about triumph. and they said triumph scam since 2012 until des 2021
so u belive hater or triumph Who proof it with time (12th).

forexpeacearmy not fair give score with fake review.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The FPA believes in letting reviewers set the score, except when companies try to leave fake client reviews for themselves.
W
Petaling jaya, Malaysia,
Jul 31, 2021,
Registered user

Reliable Broker and Fast Withdraw!

Service use: Other Length of use: over 1 Year
I’m refer from my best friend to join TriumphFX by year 2016 and I withdraw my profit by every 5 week .
You can choose the fund manager with good performance and they have different manager for helping you secure profit .

It’s helping me reduce my financial burden every month and I can have more time to spend with my family .
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Mar 8, 2021,
Registered user

Good passive income

Service use: Other Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have joined almost a year, always withdraw every 5 weeks, never have any issue. I would recommend to friends & relatives. Why not helping others to earn more as passive income?
2 traders have found this review helpful
J
Jon
Tew, Malaysia,
Dec 25, 2020,
Guest

BIGGEST FOREX SCAM

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
This company has scammed many victims via different companies under different jurisdiction. They used fake trades to generate fake profits in order to lure new investors. It works like a ponzi scheme. If any group sales drop, they will use fake trades to loss all the investors money under the same group. This syndicate is very active in Asia. STAY AWAY!
6 traders have found this review helpful
Z
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 28, 2020,
Registered user

Triumph Fx has changed my life!

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Triumph Fx has changed my life. Last month I was so worried no income due to COVID19 in UK. after knowing how the triumph fx work and invested certainly the amount. Deposit and Withdrawal are easy and legit thru international banking with no issues at all. My account is (2349257). All accounts start number 2. I am trading over $30K. I don`t care there are many fake review.
1 trader has found this review helpful
E
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Jun 5, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM BROKER

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
This scam broker has been scamming many times. Initially starting from Hong Kong company, then followed by New Zealand and now Vanuatu and acquired over a Cyprus broker.  They continue their scam activities by manipulating prices. Impossible to have very unreasonable drawdown trading record in the forex market!

MLM style of commission structure to hook investors in and recruit more and more innocent investors. Money can be withdrawn does not mean it is not scam. Scam can be anytime run away with your money.
4 traders have found this review helpful
M
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
May 29, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM FX that keep doing fake trades

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
This company has been scam again again and again. With Hong Kong company, follow by New Zealand, then Vanuatu. Now they bought over a Cyprus broker and continue scam activities with manipulated trades. Many innocent investors have been scammed. Stay away from this scam broker!
2 traders have found this review helpful
A
Nigeria, Nigeria,
May 6, 2020,
Registered user

Difficulty in getting my withdrawal

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Triumphfx is not to be trusted with your deposit. I made a deposit of USD500 in my account 1522359 in January, 2020 and traded it manually and profitably to USD3317.40. My account officer Mr.Michael was so impressed with me that he started pressurizing me to become an account manager so that people can follow my trading and I would receive commission. I could not do it with clear conscience as I have not tested their withdrawal yet. I placed a withdrawal and it was approved March 16, 2020 and the withdrawal was taken out of my MT4 terminal. From that time till now I have not received my money. I have sent several tickets to TFXI and they were gracious enough to give this reply April 9, 2020:

Dear Udoh Gabriel Akpan,
Thank you for contacting us and the patience in waiting your ticket to be attended as we are experiencing high ticket volume.
While your request is being reviewed and processed by our Accounts Department, we wish to inform that you may experience a little longer delay than you expected for the funds to be credited your account.
This is due to recent strict and a cautious approach imposed by the banks all over the world. As a result of this the banks have capped the number of Outward Telegraphic Transfer on a weekly basis which is a very small number. And we have to adhere to the new checks and balances imposed by the banks. However, we are constantly looking for better option to accommodate and facilitate withdrawal procedure.
Due to this there might be a little longer delay (expected to be 14 working days or more) in processing the withdrawals of our valuable clients. But we hope this prevailing situation would change and normalcy would prevail within a very short period. We are glad that our loyal clients as usual will still co-operate with us going forward as in the past.
Thank you.
Regards,
TFXI Support Team
It is now over three weeks and still my funds (deposit and profit) is still with them. Despite the fact that they took commission of USD6 per lot, they are still holding to my money. Be warned accordingly. They are not reliable. I have not given up and still hope that they may be having challenges or they are bankrupt. I will review my ratings here when I receive my funds.
1 trader has found this review helpful
L
ABUJA FCT, Nigeria,
Apr 27, 2020,
Registered user

PREVIOUSE WITHDRAWAL PROBLEM RESOLVED

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Hello forums members. TFXI has finally resolved my withdrawal problem and withdrawal was processed.
I wish to request that my previous feedback change.

Thank you

Mwale Pamela

Apr 6, 2020 - 1 Star This broker is the biggest scam of this genaration and i want all traders to stay away from them.

They will respond to your tickets/massages when opening an account,but after making a deposit and you try making any withdrawal, they hardly respond and will steal your money.

I deposited and traded manually from $300 to $11,000. immidiatly i made a withdrawal request i got this massage below:




Dear Mwanle Pamela Philemon (1503113)
Abnormal Transactions

You are receiving this ticket because your account has been highlighted as ABNORMAL TRANSACTIONS in accordance with our Order Execution Policy.

30% of your trade volume open time less than 10 minutes
Great variation in trading volume

Inline with our Order Execution Policy:-

Your MetaTrader 4 Live Trading Account has been disabled from placing orders
Your initial deposit will be refunded back to you
Your earnings will be nullified

Please provide your bank account details by replying to this ticket to process refund.

Thank you.

Regards,
TFXI Support Team

This massage shows they are scam and they were ready to steal my money.
They offered to refund my deposit which they never did or even reply any of my emails.

I have snapshots of my tradings and acounts details but i could not upload here.

STAY AWAY.FAR AWAY.

https://www.tfxi.com IS A BIG SCAM PROJECT.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Page 1 of 2