Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

EliteCurrenSea.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 13, 2018
5 · 31 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EliteCurrenSea.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
5 · 31 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

emma hawkes,
London, United Kingdom,
Sep 26, 2018,
Registered user

I recommend this system

I have started trading the minimum, as I wanted to see how this performed for myself. Within two weeks, I was 20% up, so will continue a paid subscription after the free trial. I have dabbled with forex trading for years, and this is the best I have ever seen.
As an aside, whenever I have had a query, the guys have replied in a timely and courteous manner, which is something that can't always be said.
mukhi,
KARACHI, Pakistan,
Sep 4, 2018,
Registered user

EXCELLENT

At elitecurrensea along with Chris and superb team doing excellent research work conducting live webinars which are not only very informative but also a guidelines for traders to plan their trades.

i am sure that with proper money management we can blindly follow trades given. which T... highly discourage, and wants traders to do their due diligence and to spot if trades are valid before jumping in.

Chris with His latest SWAT update doing great. Only in last 2-3 weeks trades have been so precise which cannot be expressed in words

i wish Nenad and Chris all the best with their respective trading system namely ecs.SWAT and CAMMACD

BEST REGARDS

MUKHI

Jul 14, 2018 - 5 Stars Whole Elite Currensea team is devoted to their work, Nenad and Chris are two great educationist I have ever come across.
Their ambition to teach how catch a fish rather than to feed a fish.
They are true trainers and their developed system are worth every penny

Jul 13, 2018 - 5 Stars GREAT SETUPS AND TIMELY SIGNALS.
MADE GOOD PIPS USING cammacd.light IN LAST COUPLE OF WEEKS
THANKS NENAD AND CHRIS FOR ALL EFFORTS AND SHARING YOUR EXPERTISE
Joy Dupute,
Zimbabwe,
Aug 4, 2018,
Registered user

They are the best

They are the best. They are real traders who understand that money management in trading is the holy grail. They simply are transparent an very professional.
Karatemasta,
Hungary,
Jun 30, 2018,
Guest

Great setups to follow, important knowledge to get

ESC guys are professionals, professional trainers and they work hard for their subscribers and their company’s future.
One must be fool or a maniac to make losses by following their trade setups.

I trade for several years but after six month of working with them, I have a seriously more clear picture of what is happening.
Goran Novakovic,
Uzice, Serbia and Montenegro,
Jun 21, 2018,
Guest

ESC team are fantastic, one of the best experts in Forex markets. Great guys who really trying to help everyone who want to learn and earn on Forex. They have an excellent live webinars, video tutorials, course, daily video analysis, live market trading signals and setups with entry/exit points. They developed their personal forex trading systems with huge percents of profits. Also on their website they have a lot of free indicators, tools and books of how to use them. My best recomendation.
Pasindu Rashmika,
Tangalle, Sri Lanka,
Jun 20, 2018,
Guest

Elitecurrensea is the greatest forex educational websites i ever seen..

Elitecurrensea is the greatest forex educational websites i ever seen.. I earn many pips.. I personally use ECS SWAT system.. .... SWAT is the greatest method to trade to me... They provide great support to newbies in fx ... absolutely recommended this service for all fx traders who want many green pips..

Aug 31, 2017 - 5 Stars Sir nenad and sir chris are one of the best forex educator thats for sure. Just by attending in their free webinars gives you more knowledge than other paid webinar or education so what more their systems. They also answer your questions even if you did not purchase any of their materials. They really want to help us succeed in forex not selling something just to earn. Very very helpful and very very good in forex trading. Their free analysis can already help you earn
casaccia,
Asuncion, Paraguay,
Apr 28, 2018,
Registered user

Thank you ECS team, Chris and Nenat!

Yes, I recommend. Seriousness, affection, solvency and more.

They taught me new concepts to read the forex market and respect its rules. Daily analysis to capture possible negotiable movements. Mandatory reading their emails 7 days a week.
When I made a mistake sending money: they answered the mail in about an hour and they gave me back the money in 16 hours, weekend!!.

This company is a luxury for the days that run on the internet today.
Kamelia Ivanova,
Sofia, Bulgaria,
Apr 14, 2018,
Guest

ESC Team service is probably on of the best.They have profitable trading systems for every type of trader,great educational webinars-I learn and make money at the same time.
It`s worth it.
StalinFX,
India,
Apr 13, 2018,
Registered user

Chris and Nenad are Forex Guru's, Elite CurrenSea sending only high probabality signals, they also make easy and simply understandable educational webibnars and also provide live market trading signals and setups they helping people also i strongly recommend for growing your wealth. Thanks for all the pips.
I appreciate your hardword keepit up.
mprevic,
Zagreb, Croatia,
Apr 13, 2018,
Registered user

Great help and money-worth service, especially for begginers... Learn to make stabile profit.

Great help and money-worth service, especially for begginers that already tryed trading and knows how hard is to consistently make money, if at all. ECS have systems and live trading service that gives confidence and stability in your everyday trading. Great opportunity to learn and trade safe!