Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

BancDeMonaco.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 21, 2018
1 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

BancDeMonaco is a forex broker. Banc De Monaco offers mobile forex trading platform. BancDeMonaco.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, indices, stocks, commodities and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

BancDeMonaco.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BancDeMonaco.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Dama,
Rieti, Italy,
Nov 20, 2018,
Guest

Io anche sono stato truffato mi chiedevano dati x aprire il conto gliene ho dati la meta e lo hanno aperto quando ho visto che era una truffa ho richiesto i miei soldi e tutti spariti,qualche mail con scritto di dover mettere i dati delle bollette etc etc la cosa che mi preoccupa che hanno il numero della carta,quello x aprire il conto l'ho dovuto dare,poi tutti quanti sono stranieri ma si chiamano Michele,angelo,Susanna etc etc,alla larga i soldi vanno sudati oppure se si vuole investire bisogna affidarsi a gente seria

I have also been cheated ask me data to open the account I gave him the goal and opened it when I saw that it was a scam I asked for my money and all disappeared, some mail with writing of having to put the data of the bills etc etc the thing that worries me that the card number, that x open the account I had to give, then everyone is foreign but they are called Michael, angel, Susanna etc etc, off the money go sweaty or if you want to invest we must rely on serious people
Johann,
South Africa, South Africa,
Jul 11, 2018,
Guest

No withdrawal of money

Withdrawal of money from this platform is incorrect. I withdrew $3700 US where after I was only transfered $188 US. There after I was informed that withdrawals can only be done between the 1st and the 15th of each month. I previously bad access to my login on the investment platform but now get redirected due to a fault on the website. I was contacted by Banc de Monaco's client services representative asking me how I rate their service. I told them: " I don't think you deserve more than 3/10." The response was: "Why?" I informed them that nowhere in their withdrawal policy does it state that they can only action withdrawal requests between the 1st and the 15th. I also informed them that it is difficult to get hold of support staff at their financial institution. Thereafter I asked them why they need to approve withdrawals. I believe this company has defrauded many people including myself of their money. Today I received an email from a Anthony Martin asking for permission from me to trade my account. I courtiously informed him that I wanted my money.
UG,
Mauritius,
Jun 4, 2018,
Guest

I do not recommend anyone after receiving calls from those guys by putting a lot of pressure to deposit the minimum .They will tell you that they will provide bonus to your account by encouraging you.I have been a victim of this. My account was left without any trading few months and suddenly received a call from a fourth person telling that he will be my accounts manager. He started by telling me that he has a great news for me bla bla bla and will have to deposit another USD500 to participate the in world cup. When I told him I do not have this sum and will think over. After 2 days he called and he told me that things will change from now on on the platform and he became very rude when I asked him I wanted to withdraw my money. He also told me that i do not have this right as I have already make this investment and that everything has to be finished. Looks weird ! He hang up by shouting that even I asked him to trade for me he will not do so. His name is Tony. They are not allowing me to withdraw any money. Be careful!
vladimir,
Romania,
May 17, 2018,
Guest

same like other people,I can't contact my broker some girl Stacy and I can't withdraw
HAYATİ FURKAN BERK,
Turkey,
Apr 19, 2018,
Guest

Bu şirket dolandırıcı parayı aldıktan sonra iletişimi kesiyorlar "banc de Monaco" bunlara kayıt olmayın ikinci olarak "capital markets banc" bu şirket de dolandırıcı bilginiz olsun

This company cuts off communication after receiving fraudulent money & quot; banc de Monaco & quot; do not register with them, secondly, & quot; capital markets banc & quot; if this company is your fraudulent knowledge
PeteO,
Sweden, Sweden,
Jan 31, 2018,
Registered user

Scam artists

An update on my case. Still no withdrawal. Have been in contact with the so called broker Bryan, but I rather call him scam artist and he refer me to support who doesn't answer. Next step will be file police report and expose BdMs methods on more sites.

Oct 23, 2017 - 1 Star This is NOT a bank, only a fraud.
Deposit 500€ and then decided to withdraw as I have been scammed by too many unserios brokers and decided too quit with foreign brokers. And this showed to be another scam. It is impossible to withdraw and they keep refering me to the "senior broker" who doesn't answer. Keep away from these scammers.
VampLeon,
Singapore , Singapore,
Jul 26, 2017,
Registered user

Bancdemonaco

Do anyone have experience using bancdemonaco? The manager name Michael was insisting me to deposit Money month by month till 50k and from there he can help me to make profit. Whenever I want to withdraw the money there are people out there stopping with to do so with all sort of reason