Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CFMerchants.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 24, 2019
1.656 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About CFMerchants.com

CFMerchants is a forex broker. CF Merchants offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. CFMerchants.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, stock indices, energies and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

CFMerchants.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CFMerchants.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.656 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Ukraina, Ukraine,
Jun 21, 2019,
Registered user

Broker CFMerchants.com scam !!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Broker CFMerchants.com scam !!! Trading account 316799. I wrote a request for a withdrawal of $ 250. This is my initial deposit (my investment). 45 days have already passed. The broker does not make a withdrawal and does not respond to my letters. I don’t even ask him about my profit, which I earned in two months (669 dollars). Bypass this cheater side !!!
Santhoshkumar A,
Chennai,Tamil Nadu, India,
Jun 17, 2019,
Guest

45 days withdrawal pending

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Hi,

Almost 45 days am back with cf merchant for my 695 $ withdrawal but there not replying and not giving proper response for my email there keep on holding my money please some one help me get money from them

Please don’t open any account with them that Team is very big scam playing with others Money 

Please help me thanks
Kursk, Russian Federation,
May 28, 2019,
Registered user

This broker CFMerchants is a real thief

Opened a trading account 314176 with this broker CFMerchants in early 2019.  Made a deposit of 500 dollars to get a leverage of 500. For three months earned a small profit and brought the balance on the trading account to 871 dollars. The broker did not like it and he reduced my leverage to 1-50 !!! This shoulder does not suit me. On April 5, I issued a withdrawal of $ 300 to my Skrill wallet. Now it is the end of May, almost 2 months have passed. Broker does not withdraw money. My numerous letters are not responding. I can't even return my initial investment of $ 500. This broker CFMerchants is a real thief.
Russian Federation,
Mar 25, 2019,
Registered user

CF Merchants Ltd - scammers

I have been trading with a broker CF Merchants Ltd since November 7, 2018.
Trading Accounts 315599, 315471 and 316491
During this time I made a deposit of $ 760 and opened two more trading accounts.
I made a conclusion twice 350 and 350 dollars.
When I opened the first trading account and made the first deposit on the broker’s website it was written:
All customers can not close their orders up to 60 seconds from the date of order execution.
I have a screenshot of this post.
I fulfilled this condition with a large margin (from 2 to 5 minutes, sometimes more). I have never made a deal in less than 60 seconds.
On February 19, 2019, I made a new withdrawal request for $ 650.
On March 11, 2019, I received a letter from the broker that the transaction needed to be carried out for more than 5 minutes. This broker told me backdating, when I earned a profit.
During all this time, the broker never wrote to me that he wants me to open positions for more than 5 minutes.
I repeat: - Not a single letter about this.
For me, compliance with these conditions is not a problem at all. I could open and close orders after 5 and 10 minutes. No problem with that.

I tried to explain to the broker that it was not fair to do that.
Indicated to them the phrase on their website:
All customers can not close their orders up to 60 seconds from the date of order execution.

After 5 days, they killed this phrase from the site.

As a result, the broker deceived me for 2090 dollars. Did not even return the balance of the deposit.
I declare: CF Merchants Ltd - scammers
United Arab Emirates,
Feb 25, 2019,
Registered user

I Found it the best Broker

I've been working with them for the last three y۔ears. I found them best in every respect. Especially your profit is found to you immediately. I would recommend that you work with them if they are ٖFed-up about other brokers
sialkot, Pakistan,
Aug 29, 2018,
Registered user

scame cfmerchants

its fake broker and scam to people hard money if you put order buy or sell if your trade plus and try to close your order but no close when trade go mins or loss then you try to close ur trade is closes i waste my 5000$ i have videos about it cfm merchants