Forexia.net Review

4.618 · 41 REVIEWS

Forex Investors Alliance

Updated: Jun 29, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
Forexia.net

Details

Established: 2016
Contact: support@forexia.net, +0123456789

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forexia.net on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.618 · 41 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Trader02,
Europe, Italy,
Apr 5, 2021,
Guest

Forexia the best.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm a forex trader and I must thanks this guy who is at another level..not only talking about trading but also about attitude, mindset and soul.
I can definitely say that after I have started studying from Forexia material, now i have much better understanding in reading price action and especially to catch nice entries surfing the manipulation of the market during London and New York sessions and now I just got the free book and I'm super excited!
5 stars minimum.
Thanks for the inspiration and for the knowledge.
Bless you brother 
 
Siyabonga,
South Africa, South Africa,
Apr 5, 2021,
Guest

Best academy ever

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Without Forexia i would have been busy looking out for signals changing different strategies maybe even gave up on trading.
Now my trading journey is on a different level now i know many things that i learned bedside Forex in Forexia thanks a lot
 
Bracknell, United Kingdom,
Apr 5, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Only forexia has the truth about the markets ever since I followed their videos for the last couple years have I started seeing results and have a clear view of the market forever grateful thanks Dylan
 
Italy, Italy,
Apr 5, 2021,
Registered user

MIND BLOWING

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The right word is MIND BLOWING. Forexia is the best forex academy because it isn’t the usually course that they teach you how to trade support or resistance, they teach you how decipher the market. Dylan and the mentors did an amazing job, there are various courses, ebooks and streams that you can’t miss and other beatiful things. If you are in doubt I STRONGLY ADVISE you to don’t miss this opportunity that has changed my life. Thanks Dylan,Gpg, Brandon, Elwin, Forexia and the students like me that everyday they posts their analysis,advices....
THANKS FOREXIA FOR HAVING CHANGED MY LIFE
 
Junior,
South Africa, South Africa,
Apr 5, 2021,
Guest

Powerful beyond measure!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I came across ForexIA last September and what I can says is since then my trading has never been the same. If you think there’s a course that’ll make you a badass at trading but you haven’t done a ForexIA one then you are far from that level. If you really want to be a boss trader you NEED TO go with ForexIA!!!
Their correspondence and communication is like none other and all mentors always make time for students which is a really massive plus.
 
Lawrence,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Apr 5, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The best and most advanced manipulation course out there..the content is in depth and easy to understand
 
San Jose, Costa Rica,
Nov 8, 2019,
Registered user

Mind Blowing, on several aspects, not only in trading, thank you a lot!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

If i could describe Forexia in simple words, would totally choose to say its mind blowing, im totally grateful because thanks to Forexia i could learn a totally different perspective to the market, true testimonies, real education, and always improving, so thank you very much Dylan for sharing the knowledge and always being willing to help us.
 
Anon,
South africa, South Africa,
Oct 16, 2019,
Guest

Good content but really bad service.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I did the free m/w course. Don't get me wrong it definitely has some value but just do yourself a favor and stay far away from their chatroom...
Constantly spamming to join the academy and they NEVER respond to questions I have. An admin would be active but 100% ignore anything I am saying. Most likely because i havent asked about the course..
Note to admins.. not everyone can afford the course. Maybe consider helping then more people would join and stop trying to use the group as a signal group.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Boone, NC, USA,
Jul 10, 2019,
Registered user

FOREXIA and {Dylan} are the real deal, and incredibly wise.

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The content that Dylan and Forexia put out is unlike any other content in the forex field. The MM strategy has many layers that takes a true understanding of the world to comprehend, and Dylan does a good job at educating people on these factors. Not to mention they are HONEST, TRUTHFUL, AND SMART.
 
Tim,
United Kingdom,
Jun 12, 2019,
Guest

Do Not Waste Your Money.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Just another pyramid scheme, do not bother as it's a waste of time...and money. Most of the material/concept has been recycled and can be found elsewere for free, you see lots of talks from some of the mentors, backed by nothing other than other talks...and that's exclusively cause they want you to pay to be part of different subgroups. Most of the reviews you see its cause some "mentors" politely ask you to leave one, also they direct message you asking to share in the group your success and give credit to them, Brandon is one of those for example I still have his messages saved, worst thing is that you still have people phrasing him in the groups Come on people...wake up!
I Hope this review will be finally published cause this is my 4th attempt to do so.

Jun 10, 2019 - 1 Star Just another pyramid scheme, do not bother as it's a waste of time...and money. Most of the material/concept has been recycled and can be found elsewere for free, you see lots of talks from some of the mentors, backed by nothing other than other talks...and that's exclusively cause they want you to pay to be part of different subgroups. Most of the reviews you see its cause some "mentors" politely ask you to leave one, they direct message you asking to share in the group your success and give credit to them, Brandon is one of those for example☺️ I still have his messages saved.
Hope this review will help to open the eyes of somebody out there.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We see only 3 reviews submitted for Forexia under the name "Tim" since this site was listed in the FPA's reviews.  This one, a nearly identical review submitted 2 days ago, and a review where someone named Tim submitted claiming to be in the Netherlands.  The review from 2 days ago is now appended to this review.

As you have seen each time you submitted a review, there is a notice about reviews taking up to 5 business days to be approved.