Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Forexia.net (Forex Investors Alliance) Review Visit site

Updated: May 20, 2019
4.879 · 30 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forexia.net (Forex Investors Alliance) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.879 · 30 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Muneer,
Asia, Malaysia,
May 18, 2019,
Guest

Forexia keeping it real

Salaam (peace)
This is my second review to express thanks ro Dylan and his team for the exceptional content that they (Forexia) privide. If you are struggling with trading or would like to enhance your skill, forexia is your path to success.

May 11, 2019 - 5 Stars Forexia Free M and W Course
Salaam (peace) The program that Forexia offers will place you on the 'railroad tracks' to Forex success in the shortest possible time, if you do your part. No 'propaganda'; just the facts!
VortexForex,
Washington DC, USA,
May 16, 2019,
Registered user

Best and Only

I feel blessed to have come across FIA. I've trade many and spent much, this is the only one worth it.
beezus23,
Malaysia,
May 11, 2019,
Registered user

just know that if you expect everything to be handed out to you. forexia is NOT for you. this community is a place for you to learn & educate your

overall, forexia is a good company lead by a great man with good intentions & great purpose of helping other traders to grasp the fx market.

dylan really is a great guy. he has touched many lives & also mine.
he might not reply your dm sometimes but that's because he's extremely busy, he's still human & has his own limits.
just keep dm-ing him, especially if it's important matter, he'll do his best to help you. the point is, he really is here to help, as much as he can. that's what makes forexia special because he puts his whole heart & soul into it.

personally, he has made trading fx for beginners like me less painful when facing the typical downfall for traders. my journey with forexia so far was definitely full of information. in the end, it's how YOU use the education provided is what truly matters.

there are various types of traders in the forexia community, each with their own unique trading style you can learn from especially if you are a newbie & still looking for a trading style that fits your personality. just know that if you expect everything to be handed out to you. forexia is NOT for you. this community is a place for you to learn & educate yourself to become an independent trader. so don't expect to make easy money here unless you perfect your craft.

i wish dylan & the forexia community wellness & happiness in life
looking forward to their success & growth.

May 4, 2019 - 1 Star forexia free content is great
but i regret buying the signature trade course
it's expensive & the whole course is a filler (it's sufficient to just watch the first video which is free, everything you need to know is there for FREE) or on youtube

my suggestion, just learn from the free stuff that forexia provides.
it's more valuable than the paid courses.

i hope no one feels the regret of saving up money just to buy a filler..
using that money for your forex capital is far more benificial
Caleb,
USA,
May 3, 2019,
Guest

The best forex courses on the internet. Helped me implement a simple, yet brutally effective M/W and signature trade method. Thank you Dylan for everything you do for the Forex Investors Alliance community.
jon.jciz.creech,
Houston, Tx, USA,
Apr 29, 2019,
Guest

Great Insight to the Forex Market. Definitely gave me a new perspective, good reversal strategy with signature trade setup, useful info about weekly cycle, Lunar cycle, and trend MA strategy
Boxo Creed,
Tashkent, Uzbekistan,
Mar 20, 2019,
Registered user

One Of the Best Available Community in the entire Internet to learn to trade Forex. Learning to trade forex is key to provide financial freedom, where FOREXIA provides its students to get best knowledge. Join Forexia Your Live Will Never Be The Same ! :) CHEERS...

Aug 23, 2018 - 5 Stars Untill I found Forexia, I was wondering and trying different methods and strategies. But now I am sure how and when to the Forex Market, after watching WM course. I strongly recommend any new or current traders to go through the courses. I am sure there is a lot of things you have not heard about it. Cheers
GoGetta556,
Florida, USA,
Mar 11, 2019,
Registered user

Pure Reality, Your loss if your not in this squad

Forexia, best Forex group u can get into in your life, wish i knew about this earlier, sht is legit af. This is a life changing group, definately for the long run, no scams, just people cant accept the fact that u need to invest, risk, have, spend, lose money to make money. Trust it our losses aint losses, every loss is a win in this community,
Caleb,
Canada,
Mar 11, 2019,
Guest

Best is understatement. Never seen such a community that is so uplifting. Mentors and friends always take the time to help. No one is competitive with getting students or anything they simply just enjoy teaching.
Spartan_FX,
United Kingdom,
Mar 11, 2019,
Registered user

You'll see forex with new profitable eyes.

The way these guys look at the market will blow you away. I studied the free content and joined their free telegram group but wanted to know more. I signed up with Brandon his training and his daily webinars are straight to the point and very matter of fact. He'll teach you and make you accountable for your own learning. Well worth the sign up fee.
Lyric,
NC, USA,
Mar 11, 2019,
Guest

Forexia is hands down the best education on the market, my trading went through the roof after implementing everything that was taught on their YouTube and courses