MiltonPrime.com Review

4.503 · 22 REVIEWS

Holiway Global Ltd

Updated: Nov 26, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

MiltonPrime is a forex broker. Milton Prime offers the MT4, MT4 Web and Mobile forex trading top platform. MiltonPrime.com offers over 25 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks, indices, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

MiltonPrime.com
May-November 2021:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Milton Prime.
This site is almost identical to MiltonMarkets.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $300
Established: Unknown
Address: CT House, Office 9D, Providence, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: support@miltonmarkets.com
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSA-S #SD040
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (25+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (35+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, bitwallet
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, bitwallet

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MiltonPrime.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.503 · 22 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Kyoto, Japan,
Sep 19, 2021,
Registered user

Scalping and hedging are accepted

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

How many brokers really allow you to trade with scalping and hedging? Milton accepts both!! They say that you cannot do hedging among multiple accounts but you can if do it in one account. More good thing is that their almost all stop levels are zero!
 
Nagoya, Japan,
Sep 18, 2021,
Registered user

Spreads are tighter than other brokers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Spreads are much tighter than FBS and slightly tighter or the same as Axiory. For example, Milton’s USDJPY is around 12 while 17 in FBS and 13 in Axiory. Milton is also available for cryptos. BTCUSD is not bad.
 
Tokyo, Japan,
Aug 21, 2021,
Registered user

Tight spread but commission free

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I feel I’m lucky to find this broker because what they offer is much better than some major brokers in terms of the spread and trading fee. All account types are commission free and yet the spread can be tighter as the amount of your funds. I hope they will add another payment method so that this broker will be much more convenient.
 
Tokyo, Japan,
Aug 16, 2021,
Registered user

Very fast KYC

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Though the most bothering part is before you start trading. You submit documents, answer questionnaires, wait for the response for many days…. You don’t experience any of that in Milton Prime. It was a surprise to know that we do not have to wait at all.
 
Tokyo, Japan,
Aug 14, 2021,
Registered user

Good spread for gold but high SO

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’ve just started trading with Milton prime and found out that their spread of gold is very tight compared to other symbols. I saw other ppl commented the same thing - it was true. One thing I wish is that their stop out level was lower. It’s 50% so be careful when you trade at their roll over time.
 
Tokyo, Japan,
Aug 4, 2021,
Registered user

Good for scalping and day trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Their execution is fast enough for scalping. the spread for gold is sometimes around 1.4pips~ (i use the account called elite account). they dont charge for outside commission so its good for traders.
 
Queens, USA,
Aug 1, 2021,
Registered user

The Best Broker I Have Used so Far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

MIlton Prime offer USD, EUR, JPY deposit for MT4 accounts, Milton Prime far best experience than other brokers.

e.g. Easy deposit, the spread is very tight,no fast withdraw, and no surprises fees from the broker so far.

Keep it up guys.
 
Taari,
Tallinn, Estonia,
Jul 28, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Using Milton to short stocks, was a blast during the q2, waiting for when equities start falling apart again to strike again.

What I like about this broker, is that they don't charge any hidden fees and go an extra mile to simplify the madness of information margin traded is inevitably full of.

Happy to see FX brokers adjusting to the modern days, long overdue, just don't go over the board and restrict our freedom as traders.
 
Tokyo, Japan,
Jul 26, 2021,
Registered user

No Welcome Bonus but Great GREAT Execution.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

MiltonPrime offers the best quality when it comes to execution. They also guarantee for slippage. I hope their withdrawal process is faster although it was processed within 7 business day with no problem.
 
NJ, USA,
Jul 21, 2021,
Registered user

Mt4 so EA works and Clients support helpful so far.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Spreads are on point.
The trading platform is mt4, so the EA works perfectly. So far, clients support has helped me with my deposit.