BisazzaMarket.com Review

1 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 19, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

BisazzaMarket is a forex broker. Bisazza Market offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. BisazzaMarket.com offers over 30 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks, indexes, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

BisazzaMarket.com
The default language is Chinese but English is available in the language button at the upper right corner.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BisazzaMarket.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

James wong,
Selangor, Malaysia,
May 19, 2021,
Guest

Bisazza market

Service use: Live

This company suck. It is a scam .I can't withdraw my money and email sent was not replied at all. Never never trade with this company,you will definitely regret.
 
Canada, Canada,
Jan 11, 2021,
Registered user

Bisazzamarket.com - big scam (account names: HKBisazzaInvestment-Live;....)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Bisazzamarket.com - big scam (Live account names: HKBisazzaInvestment-Live; OTSOInvestment-Live).

I was ripped off $16,800 USD by this forex broker on 2020/11/25. They did it in a fraudulent and shameless way: They changed the original price of my positions after I placed an order in MT4 and then closed my positions to create a ‘loss’ to my account.

Details as follows --
I was introduced to this broker’s website by a “friend” that I met on the internet in August 2020. I checked the broker’s website and read that they were registered with the US MSB (Money Services Businesses) and would follow regulations of the MSB. I checked the MSB membership website and indeed they were registered as HONG KONG BISAZZA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LIMITED with a Reg.# 31000173272472. They were allowed to do foreign exchange and Money transmitter over all US states. I therefore thought they were a legitimate forex broker and created a live account with them and invested a total of 9,200 USD into my account in October. This broker utilized MT4 as their trading platform and I was able to download the platform onto my cellphone to do trading. It seemed the trading went well for the first two months. I mostly traded XAUUSD and earned a profit of $7,700 by November 25. On November 25, the balance in my account was $16,905.40.

Then my internet “friend” contacted me and urged me to trade USOil. I did some research and predicted the oil price would likely go down soon. So I placed an order to trade USOil for 5 “sell” positions at the price of $45.26 (see attachment), and also set up a T/P price of $44.50. The order was placed on 2020/11/25 @06.01. The next day (2020/11/26), to my disbelief, I found the original price of my positions was changed to $41.91, and my positions were closed by the broker at the price of $45.27. As a result, $16,800 USD was taken away from my account as a “loss” and only $113.77 was left in it (see attachment). I immediately sent a message to the broker’s contact email address SUPPORT@BISAZZAFOREX.COM and asked for an explanation. No response. I have been sending 7 more inquiries/requests to them during the last 45 days but still did not receive a single response.

A week after the incident, I found all data in my account history were erased and my balance in my account became $0. However, fortunately, I was able to save a copy of all my transactions/trading records of my account (in the form of screenshots) before the data were erased.

I initially thought it was a computer system error, but after these 45 days of waiting for a response, I believe my “loss” was intentionally created by the broker and this was a big scam. I believe there are more victims like me out there in the world.

I did some research on this broker. According to E-ASSETS RETRIEVAL LLC, this broker is “a 4 months old fraudulent cryptocurrency website whose Hosted IP Address: 103.43.189.172, Hosted Country: Singapore SG, Location Latitude:1.3667, Location Longitude:103.” As well they “have stocked quite a large amount of Bitcoin in several wallets on Blockchain accounts”.

At this time, the broker’s website is still active on the internet under “bisazzamarket.com”, but their contact email address SUPPORT@BISAZZAFOREX.COM seems to be disconnected and email sent to this email address was returned.

Now, my questions to Forex Peace Army and to my fellow forex traders --
1) What authority I should report this fraudulent broker to? (I already reported to US MSB, but they replied saying it was not their business to supervise/regulate this broker, although this broker was registered with them)
2) Is there any way to go after this broker to get my money back?
3) Is there any way to post my comments on this broker on the internet so that other people will be alerted before they invest any money into this broker?

Thank you for your time in reading this long message and for any advice from you. I have kept all relevant screenshots about this scam, but I am only posting two of them here as there are too many screenshots. I can send them by email if they are required to process this case.