Top Trade review - Trading Instruments, Trading platforms, Broker features, and Traders ratings.

1 · 3 REVIEWS

Widdershins Group LTD

Also TopTrade.Group

Updated: Apr 13, 2022 · TopTrade.cc(.group)  · Is this your company?

What is Top Trade?

Top Trade is a forex broker with WebTrader forex trading platform.

TopTrade.cc offers over 50 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, commodities, oil, indices, shares, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read TopTrade Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Top Trade
Related sites include AdamantFX.io.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 100:1
Minimum Deposit: $250
Established: Unknown
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau Valley, 00152 Commonwealth of, Dominica
Customer Service: support@toptrade.group, +44 1518 080625
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: WebTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (185+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Piastrix
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Piastrix

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TopTrade.cc(.group) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra, India,
Feb 15, 2022,
Registered user

Thorough Professional Scamsters, that's what they are !

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

TopTrade Group is a professional SCAMSTER group. Their main objective is to get hold of innocent people in their trap. Once they get them, then they are out to fleece them, notwithstanding if they are poor or not. Super Rascals, Super Scamsters.
The name should be changed from TopTrade to TopScam Group.
Please, please do not invest with them. They will ruin your life forever.
But remember one very important point - GOD is there above. They will have to answer to HIM one day. No escaping. I do not know what they will say when they meet GOD face to face. By that time it will be too late. So please wake up you scamsters & save your souls.

Feb 7, 2022 - 1 Star I am a small time self-employed man, aged 57 years. Basically an electrician. With the onslaught of the pandemic, my business started facing hurdles, until one day I decided to venture elsewhere, to look for other ways of earning for my family. That’s the time I contacted TopTrade Group (https://toptrade.group/) They claim to be an online Trading Platform, with Head Office in the Commonwealth of Dominica & regional Office in the UK.

Sir, I began investing with them on 15-10-2021 through their Office based in the UK, with an initial payment of $250 US.
My account number is 30549707
Later on as days progressed I increased my equity amount to $10,000 US plus, since my account manager promised me insurance coverage. My confidence in them increased because they were giving me my bonus, insurance claims, etc. as promised into my account. I also got about $10 transferred into my local bank account as a demo transfer. By approximately mid December 2021, I invested about Rs12,08,000 INR (Rs12 lakh & eight thousand INR)

As per our verbal agreement, they were supposed to start transferring some of my profits after trading from December 2021. However, they have been only making false promises & not transferring any money. Each time they are giving some false excuse or the other for not transferring my money. They even convinced me to take a bank loan to invest with them.

Recently, they have sent me a fraudulent letter showing that Deutsche Bank Germany transferred Euros22110 into my account. Sir, the letter dated 20-12-2021 is signed by Dr. Garth Ritchie who apparently left Deutsche Bank Germany in July – August 2019. This letter is a fraud. I have also written to Deutsche Bank, Germany & they too have admitted via return email that the letter is a fraudulent one.

So this too proves that they are Professional Scamsters ! That's what they are. Ask to deposit small amounts first, then by their sweet talk ask for more & then rip you. Absolutely ruthless scamsters. They even manipulate & change your equity balance figures & can make you a pauper within minutes ! They never give you your money back. I really do not know how those Gals & Guys sleep well at night with so much of sin on their heads. Beware, please heed my advice. Please do not invest. The name should change from TopTrade group to TopScam group !
 
Balassagyarmat, Hungary,
Aug 21, 2021,
Registered user

I’m one of many people whose TopTrade Group ruined their lives.

Service use: Live

I'm a poor teacher
On 9 March 2021 I read an article, an interview with the head of Hungary's leading bank. https://dailyfinancez.com/barbahu/
It was very convincing, so I clicked on an application button and registered. An hour later I got a call from London, or so I was told. Not wanting to risk too much, I put in the following: €250 from a credit card on 9 March. Interestingly, this card purchase showed up as a CNY 2039.15 item for me, linked to a poanion.com link. It's a site selling men's running shoes. Then on 6 April I invested EUR 2500, then I rejected an investment of 5000USD, then on 27 July I invested again EUR 2560, then on 18 August I sent the withdrawal form because I did not want to trade any more as I found very bad news about TopTrade Group and I got scared. The process started a Swiss bank sent me a PDF of the withdrawal (of course this was forwarded to me by my broker on Whats up ). I had enough money at the time, I was not that scared. But then my broker told me that I had to send the income tax in advance, which was 5500euro. I had to send the bank confirmation of this transfer by e-mail to an Estonian bank and wait for their reply. I did not receive this, so I wrote to the broker. He then sent me a Whats up ( ubsdirect@mbox.re) link to write to the bank at this address to let them know if they had received the bank confirmation. I did so and received the following reply in German:
"Mrs. ……..
Please be informed that we have received your confirmation of payment of the tax.
As soon as the amount you have sent is received in our tax account, we will send the amount you requested to your bank account.
We would like to clarify that you will receive the amount of USD 32,679.44.
Please note that the money will be credited to your bank account within 1-3 business days." I Guess this was also the work of the broker.
My broker wrote on Whats up that when my tax payment arrives in the Estonian bank, the bank will transfer the money. "
All transfers except for the first 250eur batch were made via AnyDesk using the Sepa system." All the money I have saved over the years has disappeared." My broker is a Mark van Visser, although that's probably not his real name. All this happened on 19 August, and so 3 working days have not yet passed, but I have found so many negative reviews of TopTrade group that I no longer have any confidence in seeing my money again. Interestingly, when I started in March, I found only good reviews about this company. How is this possible?
What can I do now?

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Vilnius, Lithuania,
Jun 10, 2021,
Registered user

Threats from the broker in order to receive more money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I started to trade and opened my trading account with the company Toptrade.group which, as I found out too later, is a company registered in the Commonwealth of Dominica, however the broker I am working with told that his office is in Luxembourg. I earned some money and ordered to withdraw it and transfer it to my bank account. After making a sepa transfer a person called me and told that my money transfer was intercepted and that now the money is in the bank Barklays. Everything happened so quickly, that I do not remember the name of the person, I only have a phone number from which he called. He was talking to me in Russian and explained that in order to complete the transaction, I had to pay an additional fee in the amount of 2500 EUR. After paying this amount of money, the transaction will be completed, and I will receive my money the following working day. Also, they will return 90% of the said fee. As it was explained to me, this fee is something like a security deposit for taxes (I do not know how to call it in English as the person was speaking in Russian) and that it appeared after the Brexit. He also told that I have to pay this fee as the money was earned in the UK. I am not a citizen of the UK and I have never worked or lived there. When I contacted the tax authority of my country, they told me that all necessary taxes should be paid in my country, not in the UK. Then I wrote to the tax authority of the UK but have not received the answer from them yet. I also contacted Barklays. They told me that they only communicate with customers in English and that if there are any fees, they are deducted from the money being transferred.

When I asked the said person from the bank how to pay that fee, he told me to ask my broker and did not explain anything more. When I wanted to call him again to get more details, nobody answered. My broker says that I have to pay this amount and only will tell me how to do this when I confirm that I have this amount and when I am ready to pay.
He also told me that I should pay this fee to somebody from the Isle of Man. This information was different from that which I received from the person who called me from the bank. I kept asking my broker to give me contacts of his office and also the office in London (as he told that there are two offices) as well as contacts of the institution to which i have to pay the fee (according to the broker) but he does not give them to me. Now he asks me to pay 3000 euros for completion of transaction and when I told that I would not do that, he started threatening me. Financial institutions from the UK and the Isle of Man strongly do not recommend to pay anything, I cannot return my money back and I do not feel safe because of the threats I received. I have already reported the fraud to the police of the UK but I have not received any answer from them yet. I also tried to contact Toptrade.group support service to check if the broker is a real person, however I did not receive any answers from them too. I am not able to sign in to my trading account any more and I am sure that I have been scammed.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>