BForex.com Review

Scam!
1.19 · 55 REVIEWS
Updated: May 26, 2022 ·  · Is this your company?

BForex is a forex broker. B Forex offers the WebTrader and Mobile forex trading platform. BForex.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, cfds, oil, gold, silver and other metals for your personal investment and trading options.

BForex.com
January 28, 2014: The French AMF has issued a warning about unauthorized forex brokers. BForex.com is on that list. CLICK HERE to verify.

October 13, 2010: The FPA Investigations Committee has confirmed a scam complaint against BForex.  This broker is now blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.

We recommend against depositing funds with BForex.com.  If you have an account with them, we recommend that you try to withdraw all of your funds immediately.

April, 2013:  The BVI FSC has issued a Cease and Desist Order against BForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.

Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum Deposit: $200
Established: Unknown
Address: 16 Pergamou Street 4006 Limassol, Cyprus
Customer Service: customer.service@bforex.com, +44 203 514 0458
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: WebTrader, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (80+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Filspay, Neteller, OKPAY, PaySafe Card, Qiwi, RBK Money, Skrill, SOFORT, VoguePay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Filspay, Neteller, OKPAY, PaySafe Card, Qiwi, RBK Money, Skrill, SOFORT, VoguePay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.19 · 55 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Venkatesh srinivasan,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 3, 2016,
Guest

Hi All. If you havent deposited any amount in bforex mensa u r in a safe position thank god that u didnt held up in a scam . At first they seem to be good but in later days u will come to know about the real faces of them . At first i have depsoited 4000 USD and got back 4000 USD Againi depsoied 4000 and 4000 total of 8000 USD and they gave a SIGNAL TO LIDQUIDATE ALL MY HARD EARNED MONEY PLS DONT BELIEVE THEM THEY R REAL SCAM
 
SAM,
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 30, 2016,
Guest

Two fellows (Indians) name Dhaval Chari who send email from dhaval.c@bforex.com. Now the e-mail is no more exist within 15 days.
Bforex is big scam and all governments should take a note immediately and protect genuine investors.
 
Abinash,
Kochi, India,
Mar 9, 2016,
Guest

Hello to all..I am crying now...Please please don't go through bforex.Total scam ..totally nonsense company.I am a new joined software engineer .I just invested 200$ or 13500 rupees and lost all.Still have a faith in God .God will punish them one day .Those Indians involve in this I warn you,refund my money otherwise.. ready ...A big storm is coming towards you ..
 
UnderCoverRose,
, Cyprus,
Jan 26, 2016,
Guest

bforex is a brand under the group called "Tradenetworks" and "Invesus". I dont know where these both companies are registetered but both are under Israeli ownership and located and managed from the city of Herzelia in Israel, while they have few offices abroad such as in Gibraltar. Tradenetwork is the technology entity they established to supply technological services to bforex and the other brands they hold. Tradenetwork or invesus supplies the trading platform name "profit" to bforex and all other brands.
their other brands:
FXGM- based in cyprus
financika- based in Israel, this brands works in the middle east region
dynamic trade- located in malta, aim to japan
forexct- located in australia
there might be other brands that i didnt mention that i am not familiar with
 
Ramesh,
Bangalore, India,
Nov 28, 2015,
Guest

Bforex is really big scam, they followup continuously till you deposit money and ask you to trade according to their instructions and they concentrate only on their commission no value to investors. If we enquire about loss or withdraw it will never be processed and they will wait till account get liquidified and they make sure your balance is zero at the earliest possible time.
 
Tanveer,
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 3, 2015,
Guest

Every Day from Monday to Friday this people call me and give me signal of the Market . I have invested 200$ and now is 1000$ . Now when i try to withdraw the money i am not getting the money
 
Sijo,
Qatar, Qatar,
Oct 2, 2015,
Guest

Its completely true...i made an account with Bforex and started by the help of account manager, until we loose all money they will not call us. Once everithing lost they will come with offers to deposit more and more i lost my 10000$ in 3 months
 
Stephanie Palma,
Arizona, USA,
Sep 7, 2015,
Guest

****I was trusting forexpeacearmy.com with reviews on forex brokers. I selected your add for B Forex Broker.com and almost signed up based on the fact you are advertising for it. Then? Well, I read it is a scam by your own website. A bit contradictory don't you think?

Review Moderation Team Note: We don't normally view the ads, but checked this case to be sure. The advertisement is NOT for BForex. It is for a different forex broker.
 
nader,
, Saudi Arabia,
Jul 3, 2015,
Guest

Company unlicensed impostor I defrauded amount of $ 15,500 and do not know how my money back
 
ram,
india, India,
Jun 12, 2015,
Guest

this one is fraud one . so pls don't go for this check with register company. this one is not register and not even to withdraw ur money .