PaxForex Review

2.53 · 53 REVIEWS

was PaxForex.com

Updated: Oct 16, 2020 · PaxForex.org  · Is this your company?

PaxForex is a forex broker. Pax Forex offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT4 Mobile global forex trading top platforms. PaxForex.org offers over 55 forex pairs, shares, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

PaxForex

September 2020:  The FBI has seized the PaxForex.com domain name.  If you have any dispute with PaxForex, please submit your information to www.IC3.gov.

PaxForex is still operating under PaxForex.org

February-March 2019:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for PaxForex.
If you were required to submit a review, forums post, or blog post as part of a bonus program, please CLICK HERE and submit evidence.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.0001
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2010
Address: 1825, Cedar Hill Crest, Villa, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: info@paxforex.org, +44 203 504 0303
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #201973 IBC 2014 1825
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (4) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (40+) Gold, Silver, Stocks
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Unknown
CopyTrading: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Uphold, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Uphold, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PaxForex.org on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.53 · 53 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

bay area, USA,
Sep 28, 2020,
Registered user

paxforex has been seized by FBI!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

im trying to access my demo account and cents account to this broker. i cant access it and it say not secure. and later found out that this broker has been seized by the FBI.
too late i cant withdraw my live cents account.
 
Reply by William-Paxforex submitted Sep 30, 2020:
Dear Hustler328,
If you have an account with PaxForex Demo or Live you can visit our site PaxForex.org and you will have access to all of your accounts trading terminal and everything is working as usual.

Please note for withdrawal you will need to make a request from your cabinet or get in contact with your manager He/She will help you more.

William-Paxforex
Paxforex.org
USA, USA,
Sep 23, 2020,
Registered user

Not a good choice...at all

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I decided to try Pax after getting a call from an account manager to take them up on their "special" for no commissions if depositing >$300 into a mini account. Spreads were supposed to be "from .8" on majors. The deposit was quick using bitcoin (less than 30 minutes). I apply an indicator in charts before I start trading to check for conditions. I then notice their spreads on EU were 45, GU 60, etc. No where near "from .8). I did not make any trades to check slippage, but I can assume that would be horrendous as well. I immediately requested a withdrawal via bitcoin for the money I deposited. They said it takes "24 hours" to process. I have used 5 brokers in the last year and not one takes 24 hours to process a bitcoin withdrawal. Then, when asking online in IM, the guys says it can take up to 48 hours! During this time, I did not receive one confirmation email about the withdrawal. I have asked over and over for the email and they keep saying to request the withdrawal again. It has been 21 hours since my original withdrawal request. I seriously doubt I am going to see my money ever again. And regardless of that, you should not use a broker who has such HUGE spreads. There will be no way for you to make any money with them. You have been warned.
 
Reply by William-Paxforex submitted Sep 29, 2020:
Dear WJPII
Please be noted that your withdrawal request was processed within 24 hours from your request as we mentioned that on our website on the withdrawal page about the time of each withdrawal method
feel free to see it here on our website https://paxforex.org/withdrawal
Besides that your account manager was in constant contact with you by phone and emails and was replying to all your emails exactly after one minute of you sending them, also gave all the required info about the timing and the procedures and confirmed receiving the request with you.
About the spread Paxforex provide a very competitive spread regardless that we don't charge any extra commission for your trading
you can check our spreads on our website page https://paxforex.org/trading-conditions/forex
We understand that the Mini account the spread is higher than the standard account but you were offered a 50% discount for the standard account to enjoy the spread starting from 0.4 but you refused it.
If you will have any future query feel free to contact our support team
William-Paxforex
Paxforex.org
Florida, USA,
Jan 17, 2020,
Registered user

Disregard my first review

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

The withdrawal was successfully submitted. And the account support replied to my emails and even the contacted me via phone. It was just a miss-understanding.

They have excellent service and it just need time and patience to resolve any issues.

Please disregard the review below.

Jan 12, 2020 - 1 Star Since on Friday January 4th, 2020 I submitted a request for a withdrawal of $100.00. Then I got a notification, but did not get a confirmation Email. So I contacted support via chat and they said they would submitted again to account support. On Monday January 6th , 2020, I received an email for the following notification:

Thank you for choosing PaxForex as your trusted forex broker.

The amount of 100.00 USD has been deducted from your account xxxxxx55 and sent to Bank.

Part of PaxForex is about making forex trading easy for our users. The other part is about maintaining quality service delivery, always.

Which one did we fail at? We are here to listen.

Do you plan to continue in the nearest future or would you like to close your account with us?

We’ll really appreciate your reply; it will help us to improve our services!

Kind regards,
Anastasia Pavlik
Customer relationship manager
------------------------------------------------------------------------

So far I have not received any amount and no one has replied to my Email. How can you trust someone like them, be careful where you place your funds.
 
Usa, USA,
Jul 17, 2019,
Registered user

Stay away this is scam and fraud

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The price are not accurate. The making there own price against u . Stay away guys . U will lose all money
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by PaxForex Team submitted Dec 20, 2019:
Dear Roomal Ahmadzai,
please send to your personal manager an account number and order number where you experienced an issue with the spread. We will make an investigation if the price was accurate or not at that particular moment.

Also, we would like to pay your attention to the fact that you were our client for the last 2 years. And during this period you were making withdrawals from any of your accounts many times and you received it without any delay.

Roomal, we are always happy to help you with our expertise and service.

P.S. According to the events described, we have compiled a log of your activities. We choose not to post it for privacy reasons.

Best regards,
PaxForex Team
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Apr 24, 2019,
Registered user

PaxForex Is one of the best broker

PaxForex has good software, with small spreads, good market execution, and with fast customer service, I feel happy and comfortable trading with PaxForex
 
New York, USA,
Apr 18, 2019,
Registered user

Easy approval & no issues withdrawing my money (including profits - same day)

PaxForex really worked out for me very well. The Approval process was thorough but easy to pass and order execution was real quick. I made a nice few thousand dollars in a very short period. I was also able to withdraw all my money (including the profits) with no issues.

The only thing I didn't notice beforehand is that they charge 7% for withdrawing with BitCoin (US Customers can only deposit/withdraw using bitcoin due to US regulations so had no other choice available), but I made enough money so it didn't matter too much.

Thanks PaxForex team. See you again soon!
 
Seattle Washington, USA,
Apr 15, 2019,
Registered user

It’s important that I don’t overleverage my account or chase trades it’s the only reason why I lost my account

I can’t blame Pax for the loss of my account I was chasing the trades Pax an awesome brokerage.

Mar 21, 2019 - 1 Star I have traded live with this company over the course of a year with 3 accounts and it’s always the tragic emotionally deceptive feed worse trading conditions they place the little trader ($1000) mini. I have demo traded like a seasoned pro on mt4 using VPA. My rep over at Pax is with this scamming company. He waited for me to lose my money again to tell me about better trading conditions with a $2000 deposit with a standard account. Why is it not the same across the board! UNETHICAL is the correct response. When my account got down to the bare minimum I had no choice but to trade with proper leverage yet that made no difference. When the market went against me 15 pips the amount in the negative was like $20 bucks but when the market went in my favor like 45 pips I was only in the money maybe $6. The way they adjust there feed in the mini is treacherous. I pray that they loose all of there sleep for this robbery. When I questioned Will of this his response was that of acquiring a standard account. Then he said they have billions of dollars and they wouldn’t scam me for my little $800. My response to that was “ Will your brokerage makes there money on the little stupid trader like me that gets taken on an emotional rollercoaster that your feed is designed and programmed to do just that. PAXFOREX IS A HIGH IMMORAL AND UNETHICAL BROKERAGE. DO NOT TRADE WITH THEM THEY ARE SUPER THIEVES. Make them go hungry and homeless!

Reply by PaxForex Team submitted Apr 10, 2019 Dear Marcus Wayne Rauls

We are very sad and sorry to see that

It is all a misunderstanding situation from your side

Our support team and your account manager were in constant communication with you to explain it for you

If you would like you can download your Detailed history from the mt4 and compare all the deals with any other provider and you will see that there is no manipulation at all

If you don't know how to download the detailed history please contact our support team to provide it to you

you said it yourself you have been trading with us for almost a year and a half, during this time we were providing you with the best service and recommending for you the best trading conditions according to your investment as you mentioned it as well.

Feel free to contact us if you still need any explanation about your trades

Paxforex team
 
United States of America, USA,
Mar 12, 2019,
Registered user

Pax Forex amazing broker!

I have tried many brokers among my years in trading. Pax Forex is by far the greatest broker I have used, from quick easy deposits via wire transfer, bitcoin or debit card be well assured your deposits are handled in a very appropriate time. The spreads are just perfect for any type of trader from scalper to day and position trading. Excellent execution time with in seconds to have your trade placed. Pax Forex is very transparent with customer support available any time day or night for any questions or help customer support is very friendly and easy to talk to either thru live chat or a phone call away. I am beyond satisfied with the services Pax Forex has to offer they have accounts for any budget. I am so great full to have found them when I did. My experience with such a friendly broker has been amazing. Thank you Pax Forex!
 
Bangladesh,
Feb 7, 2019,
Registered user

PaxForex is real deal

PaxForex is very good since I started to work with them. But there are some good things and bad things about them. Like, they have not fast deposit. It takes three days ordering money for withdrawal from the account. But the good thing is they offer 1:500 leverage. That’s sound pretty good to me. There are no problems I had with them. If I have a problem there is always someone to help me to solve the problem. Finally, i can say that Thank You PaxForex team. I really appreciate PaxForex and recommend everyone.
 
New York, USA,
Jan 7, 2019,
Registered user

Worst broker ever

I 1st started out with them using a EA by a guy I used them for a few months pretty good for so I thought. I loaded my account using my debit card then after a few months I tried to withdrawal I couldn’t get back with my debit so I had to use a bank wire now I put my information in waited 2 weeks and got nothing I then emailed and they told it didn’t go through but these scam artist still took commission fees and never notified me the info was wrong. If I was you I wouldn’t deal with this broker at all not even a little bit run for the hills these guys suck and still having issues trying to get my money out from theses scam artist... they don’t even disclose there bank commission fees????
 
Reply by William-Paxforex submitted Feb 21, 2019:
Dear Client, We are very sorry for any inconvenience, Please contact us to solve this issue about Your withdrawal, any wire withdrawal can not take more than 15 working days according to banks rules unless you provided wrong wire details, So please contact our accounting department to solve this issue.
USA (Really the offices of PaxForex in Ukraine),
Dec 3, 2018,
Registered user

I work and spam for Pax Forex

I would like to take a minute and say THANK YOU Paxforex team. There are some really shady establishments out there but I have never had any problems with them. Nice market execution, spreads, support. worth trying.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star Rating Removed.

This review did not come from the USA.  It came from the Ukranian offices of PaxForex.

Per FPA Policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Oct 26, 2018,
Registered user

Dirty company

They manipulate prices for your loss

Deals are executed at prices not recorded in the market

A question for the company's employees: Do you sleep in peace and you are a group of thieves
 
Reply by William-Paxforex submitted Feb 21, 2019:
We are very sorry for any inconvenience, The Client is happy and satisfied and started to trade again with us, As he is a loyal regular client of Paxforex, It was all just misunderstanding and has been solved.
Dzerzhinsk, Russian Federation,
Oct 14, 2018,
Registered user

Ready to share your opinion on the broker. I read different reviews, but it is always necessary to personally check the information. You can trade here, but the conditions for some currency pairs leave much to be desired. It is convenient that the level of the spread can be read in advance, before opening an account. And everyone can decide whether the broker suits him or not. I also did not like the fact that I had to wait about three days ordering money for withdrawal from the account.
 
USA,
Aug 3, 2018,
Registered user

Good and Bad, No actual Debit Card Deposit/Withdraws

This is a very unique broker and there are good things and bad things about them that I do have to say.

Let's start with the good things:

They offer 1:500 leverage in the US! That's something very rare and that is something that should definitely be factored in as a major plus.

They are also super easy to open an account with and it's no big deal. Love it.

Also, they have a personal manager who is there to help you which is nice and should be utilized.

Cons:

Depending on your account type your orders will be executed at different speeds. This makes sense from a business standpoint to incentivize the use of a higher value account. But obviously you should test a broker out live with a smaller amount so for me I used the smallest account (cent) and executions are the slowest I've seen from a broker.

The spreads are obviously very high for the type of account that I have and it makes sense. There's no fault of Pax for this but it would not be worth your time if you don't have a lot of money to go in.

They don't actually accept a debit card. Lots of brokers will offer debit card deposit and they simply refer you to use your debit card through a company known as UPayCard and then you have to verify your account information which is absolutely terrible, they constantly reject your documents for the dumbest reasons, like the picture is too blurry for your ID (fun fact I resubmitted the same photo and it got accepted a couple days later) which is just an absolute hassle and I've been in this whole process to withdraw for about 2 weeks. Hopefully, I get it to work.

Something I'm not sure yet is if to transfer the money from UPayCard back to my bank account will cost the international wire fee and if it does then there's no point working with these guys since it's so costly and timely to work with them. However, I did use Forex.com and FXChoice as my former brokers and Forex.com is incredibly quick and FXChoice does take 3-5 business days and international wiring fees but it's got incredibly small spreads and 1:200 leverage which is definitely enough. This is just too many ropes to run through. If only straight debit card deposit and withdraws existed.
 
USA,
Jul 4, 2018,
Registered user

Fraud company

This company is scammer and fraud if u deposit with them say good bye to ur money Becoz u will never get it back.!! So please don't deposit with this company!!!!

Feb 1, 2018 - 1 Star This company is fraud. Please don't invest or open account with this company. I open account and did profit and I did withdraw but they didn't send me my money. This company is thefts they will stolen ur money. Please don't open account with this company. And I'm going to report on this company this company is fraud must be banned.

Reply by William-Paxforex submitted Feb 27, 2018 Dear Mr.Ahmadzi

We appreciate your comment

But as we reviewed your profile with Paxforex the last update we were waiting for your bank confirmation that you didn't receive your funds back.

As from our side, we proceeded your withdrawal on the same day you requested it and got confirmation from the processing system company that the transaction has proceeded

However, we didn't receive any prove from your side that you didn't receive your funds back to your bank account, and all that we got was just Empty emails with bad words which we don't appreciate it at all

We are still waiting for your further communication with our accounting team to solve this issue if you provided us with the proof that was requested before a month ago.



We do not hold clients withdrawals or profits earned. We are an ECN/STP Brokerage striving to provide our clients with the very best solution for online trading.



We look forward to welcoming you back trading with us again soon.



Regards,

William

Paxforex Official Representative
 
Reply by PaxForex Team submitted Jul 18, 2018:
Dear Roomal Ahmadzai

On your part, you have not shown confirmation of the absence of the incoming funds on the account to our manager as we advised, and as such, we can not know for sure whether you received the money or not.
Even with the receipt of funds, you could continue to say that you did not receive them. A statement from the account will address this issue.

If on February 1, you were deceived (like you claimed), then why did you return on May 29th and continued trading, making deposits, several times higher than the initial deposit? And on May 30th, having received a substantial profit, you made a withdrawal using the same method but in the amount of 30 times more than the alleged "lost" sum? You also went ahead and left us a positive feedback. You continued to deposit funds and trade on our platform until July 3, when you lost, because of an incorrectly set SL and TP.

And the next day being July 4, you wrote a negative post on the FPA about the incident that took place six months ago, the details of which are still sketchy.

Roomal, we are always happy to help you with our expertise and service. But do not slander what we do because you lost a trade. In the previous month, you worked well with us and made withdrawals without any problems.

P.S. According to the events described, we have compiled a log of your activities. We choose not post it for privacy reasons.

Best regards,
PaxForex Team
USA, USA,
Jun 30, 2018,
Registered user

FRAUD thats the only way i can explain this company.

THEY ARE HORRIBLE. If you are making a deposit with this company days good bye to your money because there is NO WAY YOU WILL GET IT BACK. I did not believe the reviews i believed the sales person who insisted the withdraw problems was only with bonuses . I made a deposit 1 week later GBPUSD breakout trade got triggered with 17 pips spread (11 AM GMT) then when i wanted to withdraw my money it happened.
FRAUD thats the only way i can explain this company.
3 years with another broker and not once I had any problem with them.
1 week with these people was enough.
 
Reply by PaxForex Team submitted Jul 18, 2018:
Hello, Apple22

From your message, it is not entirely clear what is the reason for the negative feedback.
As far as I understand you were able to withdraw your deposited amount successfully. If this is not the case, contact the support team or the business department by filling out the form at https://paxforex.com/paxforex/contacts from the Category "Service Issues", and we will resolve this issue.

As for the 17 pips spread on the GBP/USD pair, this is quite normal, because quotations are provided with five digits after the decimal point. If you have read our terms and conditions (which is available to everyone who wants to open an account with us), you might notice that the typical spread for this pair:
Cent Account 25 pips,
Mini Account 19 pips,
Standard and Vip Accounts 9 pips

Therefore, depending on which account you opened, such spread could be quite normal. Next time, be careful and study the trading conditions before trading.

If you have any more questions, write to support or contact your personal manager.

Best regards,
PaxForex Team
CENTRAL CALI, United Kingdom,
May 31, 2018,
Registered user

HIGHLY RECOMMEND PAXFOREX!!!! :)

If I can be serious for a minute..... Any serious traders out there who looking for the "one" of the business minded Above average firm. Paxforex is the real deal. Extremely Timely withdrawal is a must, which they do provide. Deposit, are credited timely too during normal business hours. I do not understand what is the bad fuss on some of their rating about. It's probably a misunderstanding or something. HIGHLY RECOMMEND PAXFOREX!!!! :)
 
Reply by PaxForex Team submitted Jul 18, 2018:
Dear Risingzombi,

Thank you for the Recommendation.

PaxForex Team
Marty,
TN, USA,
Apr 20, 2018,
Guest

Terrible execution that wipes out your account

I opened a small account with intent of trading news release. I set up buy and sell stops accordingly on usd/cad this morning. Should be great right...wrong! For a non DD they are slow as ****! The first order was placed about 34 pips above my entry point. Because of that it wiped out my account. I understand about margin, risk etc. But, what should have been a nice gain today turned into a bad loss. I am no genius but not stupid either. They wont do anything about it as it is "my fault". Total b.s. Their system sucks for volatility trading!
 
Reply by PaxForex Team submitted May 2, 2018:
There is always volatility in the market price whenever negative news circulates. Sometimes the price can pass more than ten points in just a second. This fact most likely influenced your order.

But since you choose this Forex trading strategy, you should be prepared for these risks (by the way, this pair passed about 600 points that day).

However, no matter how volatile the market is, we always execute orders at the best market price.

Best regards,
PaxForex Team
Vienna, Austria,
Mar 11, 2018,
Registered user

This broker introduced a commission of 50 $/lot!!! This was done without any forwarning.
 
Reply by PaxForex Team submitted Mar 20, 2018:
Dear, chemie262,

PaxForex offers traders the lowest spreads on the market. Meanwhile, we do not impose any commission for the volume traded on standard accounts.

You can see the spread conditions through this link
https://paxforex.com/trading-conditions/forex

If the commission was deducted, it simply means - in most cases - that you have been given a Swap-Free account on an individual basis which is done upon client's request.

In this case, you should have been informed by your account manager about the deduction on your trading commission.

We deeply regret that you have to face this issue while working with us.

We are always open to dialogue. If you have any other contested cases, please contact our support team.

Yours faithfully,
PaxForex Team
USA,
Jan 21, 2018,
Registered user

Fraud company

This company is scam. I did deposit when I did profit they didn't send my profit . This is fraud .
 
Amsterdam, Netherlands (really the offices of PaxForex in the Ukraine),
Sep 26, 2017,
Registered user

Bad for one, but not bad for everyone. - Very good for me because they pay my salary

I disagree with Ajt1970. Not all his issues are broker faults. Here is my vision:

An interesting fact about regulation is that it really doesn’t guarantee anything. I view it more as a false layer of security. A good broker is a good broker, period. On top of that, most regulated brokers are regulated in places where regulation is nothing more than a word. Anyone who truly believes that a Cyprus, Belize, Mauritius, Seychelles, etc. broker is a well regulated one may wake up one day very surprised. I never picked a broker based on regulation, but I tried brokers in order to weed out the good from the bad. In this case, the trader did get his funds back which is one reason why Paxforex is not a scam broker. The purpose of scamming is to enrich the broker while the trader faces partial or total loss. Is $115 in fees ridiculous? Of course it is, but that’s part of the issue with the global banking system. Make smarter banking decisions, and this can be avoided.

Let’s take a look at execution time; 2-9 seconds is not acceptable regardless of strategy you use. I am with Paxforex for a little over three years now and can’t remember a trade taking that long to be executed. It usually happens in way less than 2 seconds, there may have been a trade here and there which took 2-3 seconds but less than a dozen trades in three years which is OK with me. In general the execution is good. Should any broker have permanent issues to fill orders, run!

I always advice traders to skip reviews by others (including this one) and know what you are looking for, then go out there and find it. Forget demo accounts, make a small deposit in a live account ($100-$500) and use the broker. Place trades, request withdrawals and do everything you need and want to do unless you are satisfied with the broker. After that make a real deposit. Yes, this takes a lot more time than reading a review and blindly trusting a stranger. It is no secret that the majority of reviews are either written by disgruntled traders who faced losses due to their own mistakes (accepting bonuses and not reading the fine print would be a big one) or sponsored by brokers in order to attempt to lessen the reputation of competitors.

I have tried Paxforex with a small deposit as mentioned above and after one year of no issues I increased my deposits and Paxforex is now one of my main brokers for various reasons. I like to not worry about what the broker may do and focus on my trading. It is hard to get an environment like that and I am glad that in my case Paxforex has given me and continues to give me just that.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the offices of PaxForex in the Ukraine.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA is very disappointed that an PaxForex employee submitted a fake client review to dispute another review instead of using the company representative comment function.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
USA,
Aug 12, 2017,
Registered user

Extremely Bad Broker

This broker is horrible. I traded with them for about two weeks and it only took that amount of time for me to realize what a mistake it was. Firstly, their order executions were terrible. I was looking at most fills falling somewhere in the 2 second range and some were as high as 9 seconds. When I hit the button to enter I should be getting a near immediate fill. Instead with them, I hit the button to enter and it was “one thousand one….one thousand two….etc.” and then it would be filled. In those few seconds price can move a lot, so precision is out of the question with them, and precision is crucial for short term traders. Imagine that…in this day and age of technology and it takes that long to get a fill? With other brokers it is more like one TENTH of a second or so. Certainly nowhere near 2-9 seconds. As an intraday trader, those seconds can be agonizing waiting for confirmation of a fill, whether that be for an entry or an exit. And it is not because of my computer or Internet speed as they are both top notch speed. It was all on their end with their server.

Second, their bank fees just to withdraw funds is ridiculous. They say it is because of their bank processors for bankwires. Whatever. I was charged $85 by them to withdraw my initial 3,000. And then an additional $30 to get my small $144 profits in another transaction (because they initially would not send me my profits with the 3k withdrawal due to what they said were some unverified corporate documents, which is B.S. because all my documents and verification were taken care of during the initial stages of opening the acct.).

And lastly, their slippage is incredibly bad. I was slipped 11 pips on my stop-loss in EUR/USD during a liquid part of the day (approximately noon Eastern time). This lead to an additional $450 loss ….money they robbed me o on a 4 lot trade…..because of what they say was a credible fill. Trading the most liquid pair during a very liquid time, and with no news announcements…there is NO WAY anyone should ever be slipped 11 pips in this pair! They claim there was “extreme volatility” at the time my stop-loss was filled and that is why it was slipped so much. To them, a 30 pip spike is “extreme volatility” and warrants 11 pips of slippage. So every time EUR/USD moves 30 pips I have to expect 11 pips of slippage??! Ridiculous! They also said if I deposited more money with them I would be able to open an account on their VPS server, which would allow for better fills and less slippage. But if I can’t trust them with order fills and slippage with a small account, I certainly will not trust them with a larger account.

When I tried to bring up all these issues with my account manager and his boss, I got nowhere. So my advice, stay FAR AWAY from this broker. They cannot be trusted.
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Jul 6, 2017,
Registered user

Lightening fast withdrawals!

Deposited USD 2000 on the standard account. Made a profit of USD 7620 in a month (I am a long-run investor). Received the total of USD 9620 to my Neteller account within an hour. Wow!

The client area is the best I have ever seen. The house is full of good people.

Overall an excellent broker out there. Long live PaxForex!
 
Egypt,
May 31, 2017,
Registered user

Very dishonest broker, will cancel your winning trades to their likes and leave you the losing trades. Don't trade with those scams.
 
Puerto Rico,
May 4, 2017,
Registered user

Excellent and great support in this broker, i recommend it!

This broker is awesome, my experience with this broker when open account is too fast and my experience with the page is very friendly that can anyone person understand with clarity. Offer a lot of variable oppportunities for every trader who can join it. Have it diiferents types of account for different tradig styles of each person, great scalping, hedging. Also if you are a beginning trader is recommendable start with a demo account that is offer. Process time of deposit and withdrawal is too excellent. This broker is transparent have a regulation, this is accurate for each person that will trade safe with this broker. The trading conditions in this broker are so good. I see in different review that this broker have too much positive review and in my opinion the process when open account is too fast and so good!. Have a section for learn if you have doubt, you can clarify in their sections. Really you know if a broker is too good when update your system of work for better. Also this broker have research , his is very important because have fundamental analysis of pairs commonly traded, this is great, have it recommendations, blog, calendar if you want check news that will impact the market and create volatility, blogs, and calculators. Have many testimonials of different person in the page. Appears in Media in company of have recognition. If you want contact it this broker you can do it using different media like twitter, facebook, google, VK, skype. Also and this is excellent have contact via telephone. You can see that this broker is very interesting in the wellness of every client that decide open account. I recommend this broker because demonstrate me that i can comfortable and is my best decision. Also you can contact if you have any questio using the live chat. If you asked me if is recommendable open account, i will tell you do it with confidence because the treat exceeds my expectations. Thank you Paxforex for exceed my expectations!!!
 
Qambari,
mazar, Afghanistan,
Aug 3, 2016,
Guest

hello i register in paxforex every thing is good they have difrent type account and dfrent promotion the live support is fast and good try it and be succes
 
Surin ,
, Malaysia,
Jun 13, 2016,
Guest


I am a loyal trader with Paxforex and the fast and reliable customer support was a main reason why I am staying with them.
Apart from that, I get my expected number of pips without any issues or delays.
I never felt any concerns when trading with them because everything is transparent thru the report they send.
I would definitely recommended Paxforex.
 
zakaria,
nairobi, Kenya,
Mar 25, 2016,
Guest

i love the paxforex they are fast in responce to clients issues and friendly to clients.
 
Hilton,
Virginia, USA,
Dec 19, 2015,
Guest

Paxforex is a good broker. I'm an IB with them as well as a real world trader with them and Max, my account manager, has done well by me. I got all my IB commissions on the 1st of December. As far as execution speed is concerned, Paxforex is good. I've experienced sub one second execution speeds on ALL my trades, experienced fast withdrawal executions and great customer service. Period. For example, this past Friday, I made $9,300 in less than 15 minutes without execution issues or getting out of the trade that size. I traded 100 standard lots with ZERO issues or problems. Here's the video I took of that trade:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GuL1c3RTMLU

As you will see, the trade was awesome and the couple I did it for is happy as well.

I trust Paxforex. They have the potential to be the #1 forex broker in the world according to the results that I have gotten from them.

Some will say that they are a scam, but my results do not conclude this. I have gotten plenty of calls from Max, the account manager and I hear and see nothing but sincere actions.

For all those that read negative thoughts or words about Paxforex, I sincerely think you need to see that the reality is that Paxforex is competing against other brokers who also has intentions on beating the competitions. Paxforex is sound and sincere. Don't think twice about joining them. Go back and look at my video above and if you want to join Paxforex, I can help you a great deal with your trading. You can sign up here:
https://cabinet.paxforex.com/registration/standart?refid=4fbb7ae2-340f-4804-8401-8e5c13e4c792

I will help you to see that Paxforex is NOT a scam but a sincere forex broker that is willing to bend over backwards to help you.

hilton

2015-06-05 No Rating TESTIMONIAL based on Paxforex.com as MY broker:

It was April 27, 2015 and I needed desperate help. As a result of my wife and I splitting up; and not amicably on her part I might add, I was in a world of trouble. On April 26th, 2015 I had told my wife that since there were trust issues in the marriage, after 1 year and 1 month of marriage, it was best that we separate. On the same day, we went to a restaurant to eat and then we came back home. I was in the bathroom and once I came out of the bathroom I went to my bedroom and saw that my computer bag was open and that my wallet was gone. I confronted her and, as usual, she lied and told me that she did not take my wallet and that maybe I left it at the restaurant. So, we went back to the restaurant. Long and behold, within 30 seconds of stepping foot into the restaurant, I came back outside to find that her and the vehicle we came with completely gone. I had to ultimately call the deputy sheriff department to come and pick me up from the restaurant to bring me home.

What she did was she went home, claiming that she was picking up her daughter from her daughters friend house, but in reality, she was taking my computer items and hiding them in undisclosed locations that I could not find. On the 26th of April(on a sunday), she stole my trading computer(samsung galaxy 12.2" Tab Pro) and she also took my wallet with all my identification as well as my debit card, social security card, drivers license, and even my birth certificate! She even took my phone.

I called the Deputy Sheriff department, from a neighbors house, but they kept telling me that it was 'community property' and that I had to solve my issue in civil court since it was a civil issue.

She wanted to make sure that I did not get away from her since I was doing well with my trading the market and she wanted as much money from me as she could get. As a side note, I am the one who funded my trading account with my own money that I got as a result of a federal tax return. So, it was not her money that allowed me to trade the market. It was my money. Anyway, I had no money and no way to identify myself. I could not go to the atm because she stole all of my identification and debit card.

On Monday, April 27th, 2015 I left my wife for good without any identification. If a woman does this to any man, it is time to leave her because she is not worth living with.

I went next door to a neighbor to borrow $40 for a taxi ride so that I could go to my bank and close my account. While closing my bank account and opening up a new bank account, while also transferring money from my old bank account to my new bank account, I was able to solve my money issue temporarily. I then went to a good hotel on the same day, April 27, 2015 and have been at the same hotel ever since.

Paxforex to the rescue.....

I contacted Paxforex immediately and told them that my account had been compromised. By the time I was able to contact Paxforex, my wife, had changed my gmail account password so that I could not get into my gmail nor my trading account! My wife, thinking that I had no recourse or sources to help myself, made a $10,780.40 withdrawal from my trading account. She wanted that money to go to my bank account because she banks with Navy Federal and Navy Federal has no Swift Code so the money could not go to her own bank account. She thought that the money would go to my bank account so that she would easily withdraw the money from my bank account to her Navy Federal bank account. So, on that very same day she opened her own Wells Fargo bank account and made a second withdrawal attempt for the same amount of money. This second withdrawal attempt went to her own Wells Fargo Bank account that she just opened(April 27, 2015). Lucky for me, after nearly 3 weeks and not seeing any money hit my bank account, and after going through hell to prove my identity to Paxforex, I was able to get confirmation, from Paxforex, that my wife did indeed go into my trading account to not only upload her own identification documents to my trading cabinent but to also upload her own bank account information to my trading cabinet!

Kate, in Accounting, put a stop to all this by changing my password and registration email so that my wife would not be able to log into my trading account nor would she be able to inquire about my trading information since she does not know my new email address.

For two weeks, paxforex and kate(accounting dept) worked with me to get my situation straightened out. Finally, the bank wire that my wife had tried to send to her own Wells Fargo bank account, was stuck in the banking system and it did not reach it's final destination. Kate, in Accounting, was able to reverse the payment and bring the $10,780.40 back to my trading account. The proces for the wire trace investigation as well as getting some of my funds re-withdrawn to my new bank account was nearly two weeks.

From the bottom of my heart, I want to thank Kate, in Accounting, and everyone else who helped with my situation, at Paxforex, and all the Paxforex team for helping me.

I bank with Wells Fargo. Kate, in Accounting Department, was able to withdraw money from my trading account on a Wenesday. By Friday, I saw that the money was bank wired and deposited into my Wells Fargo Bank account!!

Now, I am trading the market again and I no longer have the financial issues I had on April 27, 2015. Just today, Wenesday June 3, 2015 I made an easy $550 without blinking a single eyelid.

I am now a happy man. I hope and pray that Paxforex remains in business for decades to come. I hope and pray that Paxforex keeps there integrity in tact. With honesty and good business skills, Paxforex will do very well in the now and in the future.

By the way, my wife now has 8 felony counts against her. Even with a good lawyer on her side, she will still be charged with at least two felony counts. I am going to divorce her within the next 6 months so that I can move on with my life.

With all my love,


Hilton M
P.S Yesterday, June 4th I made $1,800 in less than 4 hour and on June 5th, because of Non Farm Payroll, I made $850 in less than 30 minutes. All these can be verified by Paxforex.com

2015-05-19 2 Stars On April 27, 2015, a bank wire request was made to my Wells Fargo Bank account. It is now May 18, 2015 and I have yet to see my bank wire. Paxforex, on monday, told me that they would have there bank do an investigation, instead of simply doing a bank wire Trace that should be free, and that there bank would charge me 100EUR which would come out of my trading account; if I receive my $10,780.40 to my bank account or...the 100eur would be taken out of my $10,780.40(U.S dollars) if the money returned to my trading account. It's been 4 weeks now and I still have not recieved my bank wire of $10,780.40. I don't know what's wrong or what to do.
 
Eva,
Virginia, USA,
Dec 8, 2015,
Guest

Paxforex.com allowed my husband to steal $10,780.40 from our trading account by changing information and password to the account. DO NOT TRUST!!! PAXFOREX IS A SCAM!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Michael Mardas,
Thessaloniki, Greece,
Nov 14, 2015,
Guest

I am a longtime trader with paxforex and the quick and reliable customer support was a big reason why I am staying with them. Apart from that, I get my expected number of pips without any issues or delays. I never felt any concerns when trading with them because everything is transparent thru the report they send. I would highly recommended paxforex!
 
Awura Adeck Bina,
Lafia, Nigeria,
Aug 8, 2015,
Guest

I have been trading with Paxforex since 2012. The are wonderful when it comes to withdrawal and response to issues concerning their clients.
 
Vlad, ,
, Czech Republic,
Jul 28, 2015,
Guest

Paxforex is a decent broker where we copied some trades and enjoyed high IB commissions. These are paid to IBs only if their clients make new and new deposit each month. Because of this, we found another broker where commissions are paid regardless on clients deposits. Withdrawal of IB commissions and other funds was OK. They have high spreads on mini account but good ones on classic with 2K minimal deposit. Support is good. Overall we recommend this broker as a good trading partner.
 
yambo,
, Spain,
May 31, 2015,
Guest

The Financial Services Authority wishes to advise that an entity called “PaxForex” claiming to offer Forex Services as a registered St. Vincent and the Grenadines International Business Company, is not and has never been registered by the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority.

The purported entity PaxForex advertises its services through the website http://www.paxforex.com/paxforex. It also claims that its address is Cedar Hill Crest, Villa,
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The Financial Services Authority therefore advises that persons who have paid funds to PaxForex through its website and are experiencing difficulties recouping their funds, should consider contacting their relevant authorities.

Issued By:
Financial Services Authority
29th May, 2014
 
Vladimir,
, Slovakia,
Jan 26, 2015,
Guest

Hello,
I was IB for this broker. Broker talk very sweet and look ok. So i give him chance. Pay me big zero! But will pay, when i send in this company client with 1000 usd.

Stay away! This is scam.
Change terms in agreement and lie.
I reccomanded use some normal broker. Not lost time and money in Paxforex.
 
Zaman Suleman,
Lahore, Pakistan,
Nov 16, 2014,
Guest

I deposited 200 dollars in paxforex and earn 219$ in a single entry in eur/usd ....
they blocked my transcation and said it is illegal ... trade 25 standard Lots more then we will give you withdraw
They are just scammer dont Invest with them
 
Asif Gholamrasol,
Kabul, Afghanistan,
Sep 12, 2014,
Guest

As I have my own trading experiences in Forex specially in MT4 meta trader that I have used before with other forex brokers
then came to Paxforex and the Paxforex trading station is the best one for me and I am trading now with them because:
thier order accessing is very fast and quick. and also the spread is great.
the customer support is so friendly and quick responding.
have a lot of payment methods to withdraw your money.
they have also a great deposit and no deposit offer for new joiner.
so these are the reasons i have chosen paxforex as my best broker.
 
Dphukan007,
Assam, India,
Jul 8, 2014,
Guest

PaxForex have one of the best customer support service and low spread mt4 that helps traders to trade peacefully. I like to suggest PaxForex to everyone.
 
zone,
Miami, USA,
Jan 22, 2014,
Guest

After comparing their execution speed, spread differences, etc on a demo account with other brokers this broker is highly questionable, especially with luring people with their bonuses...I guess they make up their giveaways bonuses with their huge spreads lol
 
saiful 310,
, Brunei Darussalam,
Dec 17, 2013,
Guest

Pax forex is one of the best broker,fast execution,latest fx news for client information,very helpful broker,keep it up guys.
 
Umberto,
, Italy,
Nov 11, 2013,
Guest

That's a joke broker. Their spreads are most of the time huge! Incomprehensible slippage too... Tested with their MT4 terminal.
However the $7 welcome bonus is available in few minutes for trading after opening account with them...
 
Pavel,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Sep 11, 2013,
Guest

Put these broker in to my portfolio almost a year ago. Good broker with own pluses and minuses. Requotes happens but very rare, but I'm not a scalper. Spreads most of the day below average, makes them wide during the news time. But I saw such picture with every broker. Support is ok. Withdraw take some times few minuts, some time few hours. Only at once they make my withdraw next day.
 
Jason C,
Alaska, USA,
Aug 9, 2013,
Guest

Follow up review:
Stay away from this "broker", if they could even be called a broker.
Observe how people are posting their account numbers in the reviews recently and if you visit "http://www.bestforexbonus.com/no-deposit-bonus/paxforex5" you will find nothing but people posting positive reviews with their account number.
This broker is a scam; people post their account numbers to receive small amounts of money in return for leaving positive reviews. They would have absolutely zero positive reviews if not for this deceitful practice as they have truly TERRIBLE trading conditions and are simply out to own your deposit. Stay away, do not deposit any money. You will receive nonexistent price spikes just large enough to wipe you out, you will receive requote after requote in an effort to keep you in bad trades and out of good trades, they will not pay you if you do manage to get a little profit. You have been warned.

2013-05-28 1 Star To anyone considering this broker; DONT GIVE THEM A PENNY. All of the reviews here are people taking advantage of their referring broker offer (they tried to offer me $7 to post a positive review).
In reality this is a bucket shop like any other. They will raise the spread, send spikes, give you a requote every single time you place an order(if its a good one), and when all else fails and they had no way to keep me from profiting they began to resort to crashing the client. Please do me a favor and help them go out of business. This is the worst broker you could imagine. Once I did stop trading with them I began to receive multiple calls a day trying to convince me to resume trading (handing them money).
  1 trader has found this review helpful
bxxxx,
uk, United Kingdom,
Jul 16, 2013,
Guest

the best brooker around is paxforex so get in today.
My account number is 1*****

Review Moderation Team Note: Name, rating, and account number removed. The FPA is not going to approve any more "Broker is great! My account number is 123456" reviews for this company.

 
Dxxxxx,
rawalpindi , Pakistan,
Jul 9, 2013,
Guest

excellent broker and good turms and conditionos for new user !! My Account Number: 1*****

Review Moderation Team Note: Name, rating, and account number removed. The FPA is not going to approve any more "Broker is great! My account number is 123456" reviews for this company.
 
Лисогор Николай Юрьевич,
LIS39, Russian Federation,
Jul 4, 2013,
Guest

PAXFOREX one of the best centers with whom to work,everything is very clear and understandable,and most importantly,support,works very fast and very politely,continuing the network.
 
NAME REMOVED,
LOCATION REMOVED,
Jun 10, 2013,
Guest

Please. I want 100% bonus of my initial deposit. Thanks

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: 5 star rating, name, and location removed from this review.

The FPA does NOT support this abuse of giving bonuses in exchange for reviews. If a broker offers you money in exchange for submitting a review, please use the "Contact Us" link and let us know.
 
niuyue,
shandong, China,
Mar 4, 2013,
Guest

pax forex is truthful, this broker give me chance to trade with good conditions and I can withdrawal my profit now
 
kevin,
california, USA,
Feb 14, 2013,
Guest

requotes after requotes!!! normally 1 to 3 requotes and sometimes 8 requotes in a row which mean they do not want you to get out of losing trade at all!! spreads and excutions are not any better and sometimes mt4 freezes. is this a scam?
 
Chet,
, India,
Dec 13, 2012,
Guest

Hi,

They seem to be making money by cheating their clients. Seems like whenever their monthly revenue goes down(may be because the clients quitting the company) they find ways to make money by other means. I read thier bonus advertisement on a forex forum and I thought that I could use the bonus as an extra cushion during my trading. Before registering I had checked with their support team at least twice that in case if I can't complete thier volume lots trading then can I still withdraw my money in the future. They clearly said "Yes, you can take everything except the bonus amount ". After 2 months of hard work and with my friend's assistance in the setups I was able to make about #1296 USD. Due to unavoidable reasons I thought I would withdraw for now and may be start my trading after january. But now the broker does not want to give me my profits.. They are forcing me to complete 60 lots else I cannot withdraw my profits. I had confirmed this twice before I deposited my money and then once recently when they emailed me saying that I cannot take my profit. The support guy confirmed the same that I can withdraw everything except the bonus. I have the proof of that communication. It is my hard earned money, but I am now struggling to take my own money. More info here - http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/22419-fellow-traders-kindly-guide-me-paxforex-has-cheated-me.html
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is PaxForex regulated?

PaxForex is a trading name of Laino Group Limited, which is not regulated by any authority, but registered by (FSA) Financial Services Authority in St.Vincent & the Grenadines Registration Number 21973 IBC 2014 1825.

However the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

What is the minimum deposit for PaxForex?

PaxForex introduces a variable minimum deposit based on the account type.

  • Cent account: the minimum deposit is $10
  • Mini account: the minimum deposit is $100
  • Standard account: the minimum deposit is $2,000
  • VIP account: the minimum deposit is $10,000

Does PaxForex offer Islamic (swap-free) account?

PaxForex does offer Islamic (swap-free) accounts.

Instead of swap, a settled commission is applicable on Islamic accounts and it bases on the asset traded and the amount of lots only, not on the interest rate.

How to open new Forex account with PaxForex?

The procedure of opening a new account with PaxForex is pretty straightforward.

  • 1. Click on the "Open trading account" in the site header
  • 2. Fill the personal data form
  • 3. Enter the SMS activation code
  • 4. Click the confirmation link from email you've received
  • 5. Choose the account type and the conditions which you prefer