ProfitFromTrading.co.uk Review

4.517 · 33 REVIEWS

4X Pips

Updated: Feb 16, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ProfitFromTrading.co.uk

Related websites include 4xPips.net

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ProfitFromTrading.co.uk on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.517 · 33 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Max Ardmore, London,
, United Kingdom,
Jul 24, 2012,
Guest

Five star rating for sure, very useful site and good service. I was recommend by a friend and i will definitely recommend to my friends.

Many thanks guys
 
Matteo,
Italy, Italy,
May 31, 2012,
Guest

One the best service I have found. Surely not all the trading are positive but you manage properly your money you are sure to have a positive balance almost every week. They inform you in real time with email and sky. Unfortunately my telephone provider doesn't allow me to get SMS by facebook, so I cannot receive their SMS messages. Vey quick and kind un replying to questions. I would surely reccomend to join their service
 
Dini,
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Aug 6, 2012,
Guest

I have been with ProfitForTrading for a few months now.. I am still kind of new to the trading game, but have been having great results with these signals. I have found them to be honest and reliable... not making pie in the sky promises like some other signal services. I can say that the trade results posted on their site are a true representation of what you can expect. The other element that makes me want to recommend these PFT is the community aspect. The Skype group is top.. and like the icing on the cake after the signals. Thanks Martin and co. for making such a great service available!!
 
amit gandhi,
chandigarh, India,
Feb 2, 2012,
Guest

a service class apart .. signals worth every penny .. excellent signal service .. this is one stop for every forex trader .. i have been into profits week after week after joining 4xpips .. i wld highly recommend these guys to each n everyone out there .. keep up the great work martin .. god bless .. :) ..
 
sateshnu,
, Singapore,
Apr 24, 2012,
Guest

This signal company is the best ....after using for one month i got only one SL hit out of many trades....support was amazing through facebook.....The best thing is Martin always give update on the open trades in regular interval which gives confidence the traders...and in the end winning and loosing always part of forex trading...i am again going to subscribe for next month...
cheers
 
Adeyemi O. Emmanuel,
Bayelsa, Nigeria,
Apr 16, 2012,
Guest

I have been using the FX trade alerts from 4X Pips and to be truthful and straight with you all, it is the best i ever had. Growing your FX Account with confidence. Learning with all trade setup, trying to mimic the thought and decision that brought about the trades setup, thereby increase in knowledge.
4XPips are friendly and always having you in mind as a KING.

ProfitFromTrading.co.uk (4X Pips)
A new height in the FX MARKET..........
 
Killian,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Jun 15, 2012,
Guest

Met these guys few weeks ago at a forex meeting in Bangkok and been impressed with the service so far. Honest easy to follow service and this week alone I am up over 250pips in GOLD and AUDUSD alone. Keep it up guys
 
David,
, New Zealand,
Dec 11, 2011,
Guest

I've tried a number of signal providers and this is easily the best overall. Several trades a day and great follow up about moving SL etc, which is a very important and often over looked part of trading. Hundreds of pips a week is very normal, while others I've tried couldn't match this in a month.
Very honest reporting of performance which is also not common.
Great people to deal with.

 
mark segal,
london, United Kingdom,
Dec 5, 2011,
Guest

Super Service. Super calls. Lots of Pips. courteous and polite and overall highly recommended.
 
Seyan Thurairajah,
Singapore, Singapore,
Dec 5, 2011,
Guest

Great Very help Full.They are the only forex signal provider that can actually manage to make 500 pips a week.IMO, They only had a week of -30 pips one week i was there. The signal team is friendly and funny.