Gold Daily Video, 15 May, 2017

Sive Morten

Special Consultant to the FPA
Good morning,

Gold price action looks very choppy recently as major driving factors fade out a bit. On coming week we will watch for any directional patterns on daily chart:

The technical portion of Sive's analysis owes a great deal to Joe DiNapoli's methods, and uses a number of Joe's proprietary indicators. Please note that Sive's analysis is his own view of the market and is not endorsed by Joe DiNapoli or any related companies.

Mr. Sive I am watching your videos and comments regularly. If you please dont mind then I would like to suggest that please speak loudly so that your supporters and fans should hear each and every word clearly. I am myself a good chart reader and I am an author of a book as well on charting. A good and complete analysis cannot be done unless and untill you explain with weekly and monthly direction of gold or any pair. Plus in your demonstration you never give the inter-relationship of gold or any currency. For example you know that when usd/jpy rise this means that xau/usd will automatically go down. This is the general behaviour and relationship between two. Please comment on some movement of usd/jpy if you are explaining the movement of gold.Most of time you forecast gold to rise while usd/jpy is also rising. Explaining hourly chart is just nothing and most of the time will decieve you and ultimately your followers.
In my view USD/JPY will go much higher and gold will go down to 1170 clearly in the first place and then towards 1050 check the monthly chart yourself and give the right advise to your listners.

Thanks for your reply. Have a great day. Mr. Sive I am your great fan and will enjoy your great analysis in future as well

Mr. Sive I am watching your videos and comments regularly. If you please dont mind then....

Hi Heider