Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

HikemanSolutions.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 24, 2015
1.471 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

CAUTION:  HikemanSolutions is an IB for InstaForex.  The FPA considers InstaForex to be a scam.

HikemanSolutions.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HikemanSolutions.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.471 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Nov 24, 2015,
Guest

Louise L, , Malaysia you right
my case same like you.
before start he is very active. when deposit money. he don't have time to reply I can say this he don't have any experience. especially to customer dealing. he eat chicken not eggs. I mean if he have good businessman then he must be respect our customer but here nothing.
I thing in this behave its a MONEY WASTE PLATE FROM.
, Malaysia,
May 8, 2015,
Guest

Their support is the worst. Before you joined them, they served you well and promised you many things including refund if you are not happy.

After subscribed, their service is louzy and worst.

Signals - Not accurate. Email signals were sent after the market has moved several pips and you have no chance to enter when you received the e-mail. About trade copier, they use easycopier which has many problems. Many trades were not copied even you received signals by e-mail.

That is why I am here to complain and request refund. They told me will be refunded within 14 working days and it has been past.

They never take action.

My advice is

Dont waste money and time with them because
1. Signals are not accurate as promised with minimum 1000 pips a month
2. If 1000 pips can't be obtained, they will refund < Don't believe this sweet word. They will delay you

That is why I am writing review here.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom (Really HikemanSolutions, Lithuania),
Jan 2, 2015,
Guest

Great service, amazing support, five stars. Recommended. I am happy that I am with them for more then 5 months already.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 star rating removed.

This review came from the same location in Lithuania that the representative for HikemanSolutions used to register for an FPA Forums account. Another account from the same location was used to spam the forums for Hikeman Solutions Group.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers. The FPA does not appreciate forum spammers.

Zurich, Switzerland,
Aug 7, 2014,
Guest

-They send you signal by mail you already away from entry 20-30pip.
-It never reach TP but they count it as TP reached
-They close order at BE many time but for them BE means -20pip
Their results are completely fake

SCAMMER!
STAY AWAY!

Port MORESBY, Papua New Guinea,
Jul 3, 2014,
Guest

I MADE MONEY WITH THEM. I AM NOT SURE ABOUT YOU GUYS BUT I MADE MONEY WITH THEM. WHEN THEY SEND ME SIGNALS, I CONFIRM THOSE SIGNALS WITH MY 15M, 30M, 1 HR & 4HR CHART BEFORE I ENTER THE TRADE. I DONT TRADE TO LOSE MONEY BUT TRADE TO WIN BY CONFIRMING THEIR SIGNALS ON MY OWN CHART BEFORE I ENTER SO I GIVE WILL GIVE THEM A 5 STAR.
Novi Sad, Serbia and Montenegro,
Dec 19, 2013,
Guest

In the beginning I started off well, but after 3 months of use, your alerts seem to make my trading worst. I have started to lose my investment. There is no proper Skype support available too which I could use to talk to any of your rep. You are offering poor services.
Ploiesti, Romania,
Nov 25, 2013,
Guest

Your pips packages are way too expensive for an average person. Furthermore, a beginner like me needs support and assistance but sadly it has happened twice that I was not able to get timely support. I don’t think I can do business with you guys anymore. When I found your company my expectations were high but now I am disappointed and I am regretting that I purchased the copier package.
Kentucky, USA,
Nov 21, 2013,
Guest

I was not able to get the support that I was looking for. It was quite disappointing to see that none of your reps are available to guide me about using the pips. There were problems in getting timely alerts. Your lack of assistance was a sheer disappointment for me.
study room, Singapore,
Oct 7, 2013,
Guest

HMG did make the refund on Monday. They sent me an email to ask me to open a dispute and refunded promptly. I informed them that they could have refunded me earlier without a dispute. HMG replied that they are not aware that they could simply refund without a dispute being opened. They did say that they hope to have me back as a customer when they have better results

I have told HMG in advance that the refund will also be made public in FPA. For the slightly more frustrating but on time refund, I will "upgrade" HMG to 2 stars

2013-10-04 2Star HMG used to be partner with PFS to provide signal services. Recently HMG has branched out to provide their own signals services. The signal services via SimpleTrader started in late Aug/2013. Due to some issues with the trade copier, HMG had to stop the copier and re-start the signal copying services again

Finally HMG partners with Armada to shift their live acct there for tracking purposes as well as copying purposes. They started it on 4th Sept, as they were waiting for broker to credit their funds

HMG has now hidden their myfxbook results but last I checked towards end of Sept//2013 was abt -ve68% gain. After just abt 1 week or so, having monitored the progress and saw their trading behavior, I unplugged the copier and requested to pend the services until HMG got better results

This was not so, thus, I requested a refund for my subscription of USD153. This trade copier service offered by HMG was first introduced to me by Zygi, since I contacted him rgds PFS. Since HMG didnt have any results for trade copier service at that point, I actually didnt take it up earlier when HMG offer it for usd100/mth, I got in when it was usd150 (HMG charged me $3 for tax for a total of USD153).

I have tried at least 2x to request a refund citing their unacceptable performance results. Last Friday, 4/Oct, HMG replied that they will make good that refund by that day. My original subscription start date was 1/Sept and end date was 30/Sept. I asked for extra 2 days credit till 3rd Oct as HMG didnt start while waiting for funds.

My 1st request for refund was filed via email on 18/Sept. HMG replied that I have to wait for a complete mth for my subscription when my subscription will expire to refund me, that is, Sept/30

On Sept/27 when I email HMG for the refund processing,HMG stated that I should be refunded on 15Oct (since I paid for the invoice on 17Aug), I explained that invoice was paid earlier but subscription PERIOD starts on Sept/1, thus 1 mth is 30/Sept.

On 30/Sept, I sent a reminder mail regards this subscription, and HMG replied thus:
===========================================
Your refund will be processed until end of this week. You must remember 30 days must pass after your refund claim!
===========================================
On Oct/4 I sent another email to ask about this refund (since they said that they will processed it this week) and this is their reply
===============================================
if we said refund will be processed on Friday it will be. Just wait.
===============================================
I also sent skype chat message rgds this refund and this was the reply from the staff
==============================================
Hi, saw your mail, I have just requested a processing of my refunds 2nd time today
[4/10/2013 6:20:59 PM] Hikeman Solutions: Yes YM, we know about you. Do not worry it will be processed! Just please have a little bit more patience. PLEASE! A lot of things changed here in the team this week, new management, new traders, new main trader, also many requests of refunds has been made because of poor results last month, so we are asking you for a little bit more time. You will 100% receive your refund. Just more time is needed. Thank you for understanding.
===============================================
HMG has not paid my refund till today. I have given HMG a lot of leeway trying to cooperate with them. I have also called PayPal and the staff told me that if there was evidence that merchant has promised to refund and then didnt, it is considered a fraud. In this case, PayPal will investigate that claim (Once I have filed it) and if I am found in favor, PayPal will refund me, and blacklist the merchant

I informed HMG rgds this comment from PayPal. It seems HMG is not convinced that I did checked with PayPal. I suggest they should call PayPal to find out and called my bluff.
=============================================
For USD153, HMG is definitely going the "extra" kilometers, millions of kms, just to have a chance to test my patience and to call my bluff. For this same amt, I have now named them a scam in FPA

I have again given HMG until the WHOLE 24hrs on Monday to make good their refund promises. Failing which, the entire mail communications b/w myself and HMG shall be forwarded to PayPal and I will also open a SCAM folder in FPA

In case you are in doubt, read HMG's reply starting from [also many requests of refunds has been made because of poor results last month, so we are asking you for a little bit more time]. I am sure once I post HMG as a scam, there would be just as many who will bring forward their experiences
===========================================
PS: Attn to HMG, refunding usd153 to me is nothing, is only 3 digits, losing your reputation and being blacklisted by FPA, PayPal, is something you will have to over write for your entire life as a signal provider. Is it worth it?