Land-Fx.com Review

3.726 · 46 REVIEWS
Updated: May 7, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Land-Fx is a forex broker. Land-Fx offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Land-Fx.com offers over 65 forex currency pairs, index, cfds, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

Land-Fx.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $300
Established: 2008
Address: 1 Filament Walk London, SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
Contact: help@land-fx.com, +(44) 020 3735 9155
Regional offices:
Regulators: FCA #FRN: 709866
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (65+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
ZuluTrade: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Land-Fx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.726 · 46 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Alina,
Apina, Ukraine,
May 5, 2021,
Guest

99 problems but the broker ain't one

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This might be my last public fx-related publication. Through sick and thin i have been piling the experience, but now, after another "god-knows-why-the-market-does-it-to-me" episode, I hanging the rope and leaving this review as a fiarwell to Mark from Land-fx - you tolerated my petulant ass for so long, i hope they at least give you bronus from my losses :)

On a more serious note, Land-fx has been a much better broker than I a trader.
 
Giorgi,
Gadauri, Georgia,
Mar 19, 2021,
Guest

Best in Kavkaz

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Georgia's not a big market, so you won't see a lot of big brokers in this market, that's why it's especially good to have a great discount broker that can offer regulated access to the markets, without compromising on nearly impossible KYC or extra trading fees.

Using land-fx mostly for their money management services, and find that type of investment, by far, the best option in Georgia.
 
Mark,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Mar 15, 2021,
Guest

Good for Gold Traders

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The company does a very good job communicating the core competencies to it's clients. For once, when they reached me out, i had a perfectly happy relationship with my broker at the time. Yet, after a brief convo with their sales, i'v realised that i would be over 1.5k in trading fees given the projected volumes.

How do they do it? Lower spreads, d/w method that don't eat out % of the transaction. Power to discount brokers, what can i say :)
 
Marvin,
Cape town, South Africa,
Jan 26, 2021,
Guest

An example of what matters in Fx

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I was looking for a broker that still offers stop outs under 100%, wasnt sure it was still a thing in a regulated environment until i’v discovered landfx.

Their spreads could be better for exotic pairs, but having your cake and eating it too, is certainly not about forex.

Besides thar, i am really happy with this broker and suggest it to everyone looking to trade micro lots.
 
Jake,
Cape Town, South Africa,
Jan 18, 2021,
Guest

Regulated Access at Discount Prices

Service use: Live

Albeit the lack of spread trading (0 tax), Land-FX is cheap in comparison to other UK-regulated entities.

I am actively trading a Martin-Gale EA and another scalping strategy that makes the cost of spread (on majors) absolutely essential. The total amount i save on monthly basis with land-fx is approaching a 5% per month in comparison to bigger EU players.

I am not sure about other trading methods, but If you are in for high-frequency trading, I suggest you take a check this chain out.
 
Zuma,
Cape Town, South Africa,
Jan 6, 2021,
Guest

One of the few honest brokers in South Africa

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Not sure why non-regulated brokers have such a freedom down here in Africa. Discovering land-fx via ECS (Pamm managers from Estonia, Europe) is the first time in over 3 years of forex trading, that i can consider investing more than pocket money into this brokerage and their subsequent Automated Trading Systmes (the call them EAs).

As a non-professional, I don't care that much about the spreads and trading fees as I do about being able to withdraw profit. But my friends are saying Landfx doesnt' charge much.

Will be updating the review as soon as i finish the first year of trading with them in March.
 
Petro Derkach,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Oct 28, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Nothing less of spectacular in a way land-fx conducts their business in my region. I'v tried several premium brokerages, and ended up with their less regulated entities that provide really little protection at the prices of the service Germans get it.

At land-fx you know what you are paying for, the spreads on forex majors are minimal; the broker is clearly keeping some of the orders on b-book - which is fine by me as long as they pay, then there's a comfortable account funding and no annoying emails pushing you to trade more five days week around the clock.

Overall, if you are looking for a descent discount broker that won't evaporate the next time any relatively strong wind blows, you'v got Land-FX ready to tak you up on it's promises.
 
Iska,
Tallinn, Estonia,
Sep 18, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Despite the luggy PAMM interface, i eventually made sense of the basic principle to be able to follow some of the strategies with "gambling" part of the deposit.

Still can't wrap my head around which traders to trust exactly, but at least there's no luck of thereof.

Land-fx banks location doesn't actually make it unprofitable to keep the money in deposit, so don't rush catching to golden goose with the money managers, land's are not too greedy with the spreads to trade yourself (if you have a vision or technique, preferably both actually).
 
Tolik,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Aug 20, 2020,
Guest

Not bad for a discount chain

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Despite a peculiar debacle, land-fx quickly fixed (all but MT4 servers were off for over 24h last monday), the company has a strong standing in Europe, offering a handy and reliable wlkaround for up to 1:500 leverage on FX.

Add a surprisingly robbust payment solutions, even crypto! - what a time to be alive , and you are golden - unless you are lon gold of course.
 
Mykola,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Aug 5, 2020,
Guest

Best Forex Broker in Ukraine

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

With monobank's popularity (local digital bank similar to revolut), digitalising finance in Ukraine has taken a sharp spike, helping Land-FX entry into the local market as seamless as one can imagine in the context of covid-19 and chinese-based companies...

Unlike local brokers, land-fx segregate funds, offer negative balance proection and doesn't markup spreads so viciously.

The bonuses on deposit are still there. Nobody's that crazy to compete for the local market share without this marketing trick :)

All in all, really happy with new players entering Ukraine, and looking forward to descent stock trading offering.