Land-Fx.com Review

3.674 · 42 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 20, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Land-Fx is a forex broker. Land-Fx offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Land-Fx.com offers over 65 forex currency pairs, index, cfds, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

Land-Fx.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $300
Established: 2008
Address: 1 Filament Walk London, SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
Contact: help@land-fx.com, +(44) 020 3735 9155
Regional offices:
Regulators: FCA #FRN: 709866
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (65+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
ZuluTrade: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Land-Fx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.674 · 42 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Jake,
Cape Town, South Africa,
Jan 18, 2021,
Guest

Regulated Access at Discount Prices

Service use: Live

Albeit the lack of spread trading (0 tax), Land-FX is cheap in comparison to other UK-regulated entities.

I am actively trading a Martin-Gale EA and another scalping strategy that makes the cost of spread (on majors) absolutely essential. The total amount i save on monthly basis with land-fx is approaching a 5% per month in comparison to bigger EU players.

I am not sure about other trading methods, but If you are in for high-frequency trading, I suggest you take a check this chain out.
 
Zuma,
Cape Town, South Africa,
Jan 6, 2021,
Guest

One of the few honest brokers in South Africa

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Not sure why non-regulated brokers have such a freedom down here in Africa. Discovering land-fx via ECS (Pamm managers from Estonia, Europe) is the first time in over 3 years of forex trading, that i can consider investing more than pocket money into this brokerage and their subsequent Automated Trading Systmes (the call them EAs).

As a non-professional, I don't care that much about the spreads and trading fees as I do about being able to withdraw profit. But my friends are saying Landfx doesnt' charge much.

Will be updating the review as soon as i finish the first year of trading with them in March.
 
Petro Derkach,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Oct 28, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Nothing less of spectacular in a way land-fx conducts their business in my region. I'v tried several premium brokerages, and ended up with their less regulated entities that provide really little protection at the prices of the service Germans get it.

At land-fx you know what you are paying for, the spreads on forex majors are minimal; the broker is clearly keeping some of the orders on b-book - which is fine by me as long as they pay, then there's a comfortable account funding and no annoying emails pushing you to trade more five days week around the clock.

Overall, if you are looking for a descent discount broker that won't evaporate the next time any relatively strong wind blows, you'v got Land-FX ready to tak you up on it's promises.
 
Iska,
Tallinn, Estonia,
Sep 18, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Despite the luggy PAMM interface, i eventually made sense of the basic principle to be able to follow some of the strategies with "gambling" part of the deposit.

Still can't wrap my head around which traders to trust exactly, but at least there's no luck of thereof.

Land-fx banks location doesn't actually make it unprofitable to keep the money in deposit, so don't rush catching to golden goose with the money managers, land's are not too greedy with the spreads to trade yourself (if you have a vision or technique, preferably both actually).
 
Tolik,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Aug 20, 2020,
Guest

Not bad for a discount chain

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Despite a peculiar debacle, land-fx quickly fixed (all but MT4 servers were off for over 24h last monday), the company has a strong standing in Europe, offering a handy and reliable wlkaround for up to 1:500 leverage on FX.

Add a surprisingly robbust payment solutions, even crypto! - what a time to be alive , and you are golden - unless you are lon gold of course.
 
Mykola,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Aug 5, 2020,
Guest

Best Forex Broker in Ukraine

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

With monobank's popularity (local digital bank similar to revolut), digitalising finance in Ukraine has taken a sharp spike, helping Land-FX entry into the local market as seamless as one can imagine in the context of covid-19 and chinese-based companies...

Unlike local brokers, land-fx segregate funds, offer negative balance proection and doesn't markup spreads so viciously.

The bonuses on deposit are still there. Nobody's that crazy to compete for the local market share without this marketing trick :)

All in all, really happy with new players entering Ukraine, and looking forward to descent stock trading offering.
 
Balue,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Jul 31, 2020,
Guest

Never increased margin requirement

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Despite quite an aggressive bonus on deposits and leverage of up to x1000, the lands didn't budge when the volatility increased even further back in mid-june.

I am happy there's still place in FX, when you are not bothered by obnoxious regulators , meanwhile still feeling relatively safe to keep going.

2020 is probably the best year for making it with trading, even if for the pure luck, which i wish everyone who decide this type of life.
 
Jasper,
Stam, Netherlands,
Jun 9, 2020,
Guest

surprised by the lack of compromise

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The latest wave of regulation made forex a bit of a sour competition.

But there's rarely a now walk-around, now is there? :). Don't get me wrong the impression land-fx makes is far from "walkaround" type of a business. If not only the world we live in..
 
Cogolin, France,
Jun 1, 2020,
Registered user

I finally received my withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I believe it was a temporary issue with intermediary bank during COVID as card and sticpay withdrawals were processed smoothly during the same time. So everything's in order after all, keep up the good work and Wena has been very helpful!

Mar 18, 2020 - No Rating I am a customer at LandFx for many years now and I have always been pleased by their level of service. I do not wish to give a rating as the issue is still ongoing, but since the beginning of the crisis, their bank wire withdrawals do not reach my bank account anymore. They are still processing the credit card refunds, but not the bank wire withdrawals. I hope this resolves quickly and that it is not a liquidity issue on their side. I will keep the community posted about this issue
 
Mike,
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
May 29, 2020,
Guest

Up to 7% Cheaper than EU Prime Brokers

Service use: Live

According to my rough calculation, trading 30 lots a month could save you up to 7% on trading expenses, should you consider a good discount broker (which i believe land-fx is) over a wanna be big boy and offer etfs and stock prime brokerage that will squeeze on things like financing fees and commissions on prime of the prime ECN technologies (often times still wrapped in a inferior mt4)