Land-Fx.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 25, 2020
3.312 · 31 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About Land-Fx.com

Land-Fx is a forex broker. Land-Fx offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Land-Fx.com offers over 65 forex currency pairs, index, cfds, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

Land-Fx.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:500:1
Minimum to Open Live:$300
Established:2008
Address:1 Filament Walk London, SW18 4GQ, United Kingdom
Contact:help@land-fx.com, +(44) 020 3735 9155
Regional offices:
Regulators: FCA #FRN: 709866
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(65+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD:(25+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
ZuluTrade: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Land-Fx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.312 · 31 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Tokyo, Japan,
Mar 25, 2020,
Registered user

I've had my profits revoked.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I deposited 500,000 yen and made a swing trade with this FX company.
And when I tried to withdraw money because it was about 1.5 million yen, all the profits were canceled.

I was told it was a bonus arbitrage, but I didn't do that.
But they just said, "It's in the terms and conditions that we don't have to prove it.

They won't prove anything and they are the worst contractor.


Japanese translate
このFX業者にて50万円をDepositして、スイングトレードを行いました。
そして150万円くらいになったので出金をしようとすると、利益を全部取り消されました。

ボーナスアービトラージと言われましたが、そんな事はしていません。
でも彼らは、「我々はそれを証明する必要はないと利用規約に書いてある」と言うだけでした。

何も証明してくれないし、最悪の業者です。
 
Cogolin, France,
Mar 18, 2020,
Registered user

bank withdrawals are delayed currently

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am a customer at LandFx for many years now and I have always been pleased by their level of service. I do not wish to give a rating as the issue is still ongoing, but since the beginning of the crisis, their bank wire withdrawals do not reach my bank account anymore. They are still processing the credit card refunds, but not the bank wire withdrawals. I hope this resolves quickly and that it is not a liquidity issue on their side. I will keep the community posted about this issue
 
Timmy,
Schneidenmuller, Germany,
Mar 16, 2020,
Guest

Mind my words

Service use: Live

The time's crazy, but as bad as it may sound, it's one of the best times to make money on the market.

Land-fx's been sticking to it's part of a commitment, providing a sharp execution (ECN account) and not delays with withdrawals.

Planning to ride the markets till we are through, and wish you all good luck - esp land-fx, as i depend on them keep processing my withdrawals.
 
Anton,
Ustinov, Ukraine,
Feb 24, 2020,
Guest

Hard to get around the wind

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

In trading, occasional defeats are inevitable, they come in different shapes, may defy you or make stronger - I will never forget the sound advise Land-FX account manager gave me, after i saw my account going from x3 in two weeks to needing a negative balance protection policy.

Years has passed and trading have become the biggest contributor to my household budget (first being my wife's prudence).

The company that attracts good people and offers what's advertise deserves a good feedback - so here comes my appreciation for being just that.
 
Ndumiso,
South African, South Africa,
Feb 21, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

if you want to not ever get your money back you can donate it to this broker if you don't believe try depositing a small amount of money and see if you will get it back
 
Pang,
John, Indonesia,
Feb 14, 2020,
Guest

Infinite Gratitude

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Endless thanks to mr JD of land-fx to personally contact my bank and make a clear case on the distinction between fx and binary options to finally get my wire transfer to go through.

Looking forward to the time when Indonesian brokers catch up with rest of the world in terms of financial literacy.

For now, god bless the people like those in charge of Land-FX for having enough words to talk sense to centuries old bureaucrats.
 
Artem,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Dec 5, 2019,
Guest

Sober View on Forex Trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Genuinely pleased with land-fx atm, despite the lack of a pleasant interface and some in your face grammatical mistakes on the website, their trading conditions and customer relationship management are of a premium broker quality.

Advise land-fx to everyone, who's looking for a cheap way to trade majors with flexible leverage and small interest rates on the money your borrow for trading. Long-term traders should consult with the sales team before settling on the exact conditions.
 
Hardy,
Bauw, Netherlands,
Nov 18, 2019,
Guest

Sales Team Didn't have to Try

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

If you ask around, the best way to trade over 1:30, without running into extra risks in a "broker department", you can either rely on a EU company to find it's way around and give you up, if they get pressed, or you can find a firm that's not bothered by the EU market (and presumably licensing there), but runs volumes, EU companies can't possibly pull off in such a rigid, and over-regulated eu environment (EU, I Love it, but your know, it's true).

For me it's pretty straightforward, and land-fx is a hero in snatching EU clients, i'm pretty sure my account managers was hired to talk european english to me, just recently :)
 
Alfred,
Kuedecke, Germany,
Oct 21, 2019,
Guest

Great for High Frequency Trading (EAs)

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I'v stumbled upon land-fx at the mids of testing another one of my EAs ideas. Their spread seemed low enough for my strategy at the time (it failed). Eventually, i gave up on building an ea , probably not smart enough for it anyway, but stayed with the land-fx, for the great account management i received over that period (and off course the extremely low fees and fca protection with 1:500 leverage)

pro tip: as someone mentioned here below, welcome back bonus is totally the thing, just don't expect to be able to withdraw it easily (basically an extra leverage).

Good luck!
 
Petro,
Svoboda, Ukraine,
Sep 24, 2019,
Guest

Best fro eur/usd & gold

Service use: Live

That time of the year, the money to be made :)

I don't know what sort of woodo stuff Land-fx are pulling out of their sleeve (b-book magic, i guess), but adding funds to my account based on just proof of a wire (no way could have arrived from Ukraine to Belize in under 4h) helped me make a descent amount in shorting the son a of a dog USD.

The five stars as a token of gratitude for taking a risk for your clients.