Land Prime review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

2.923 • 52 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 12, 2024
LandPrime.com

What is Land Prime?

Land Prime is a forex broker with MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platforms in PC, Web and Mobile version.

LandPrime.com offers over 65 forex currency pairs, index, CFDs, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read Land Prime Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1 *
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2016
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: help@landprime.com
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23627
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (65+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

Hedge: ✅ Yes
EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Binance/Binance Pay, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay, Tether (USDT)
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay
* Offerings and features listed above may vary by account type, jurisdiction, and other factors. Please check the broker's website for more information.
2.923 • 52 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of Land Prime

O
Olivier C.
Cogolin, France,
Mar 18, 2024,
Registered user

Withdrawals denied, accounts blocked and no explanation

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have not been able to withdrawal for the last 4 months, no answer to my email and out of the blue an email from their compliance team that reads: "We would like to inform you that there is an issue with the trading of your accounts, and that the investigation will take approximately two weeks, and this all procedure is processed based on the terms and conditions that you have agreed to open your account."
They blocked my client portal and my MT4 access so I cannot check what they are referring to...I have around 50k$ at this brokerage, and I would advise not to trade/deposit with them until this is sorted out...beware!

Jun 1, 2020 - 5 Stars I believe it was a temporary issue with intermediary bank during COVID as card and sticpay withdrawals were processed smoothly during the same time. So everything's in order after all, keep up the good work and Wena has been very helpful!

Mar 18, 2020 - No Rating I am a customer at LandFx for many years now and I have always been pleased by their level of service. I do not wish to give a rating as the issue is still ongoing, but since the beginning of the crisis, their bank wire withdrawals do not reach my bank account anymore. They are still processing the credit card refunds, but not the bank wire withdrawals. I hope this resolves quickly and that it is not a liquidity issue on their side. I will keep the community posted about this issue
S
SamBatoche
LONDON, United Kingdom,
Mar 11, 2024,
Registered user

LANDFX/LANDPRIME IS WITHHOLDING CUSTOMERS FUNDS- BEWARE AND STAY AWAY

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Hello,

I have an account 12559 with a balance of 27 594.69 EUR with Land-FX, renamed recently LandPrime, for 6 years now.
The quality of service was quite fine, with reasonable bid ask spreads, no slippage, especially on exotics pairs that I tend to look at.
For the last year withdrawals started to be slower and slower, and communication more rare, which started to worry me.

But things got worse in the last 3months.

August 22nd 2023 I request a withdrawal of 5000 USD via TRC20 took 1 month to be paid after 5 emails and 10 WhatsApp messages to "Wena" who is supposed to be my relationship manager at Land Prime.I had to wait until December 8th, 2023, to get paid, but got paid.

December 7th I started here to be very suspicious, withdrawals were very long, Wena was answering rarely, so I decided to withdraw 9000 EUR to my bank account registered with LandPrime,

December 15th I sent a mail to help@land-fx.com and account@land-fx.com to complaint about the delay, and receive an answer the 19th saying:
Dear Client, Sorry for the late process, we would like to inform you that your withdrawal request is expected to be processed next week.

December 29th, still no news, I sent another mail and 10 WhatsApp to Wena.

January 3rd 2024 she answers apologies for the delay you will get paid in the next 2 weeks.
That was the last message I received, she stopped answering my next 7 messages.

January 16th 2024 without any answers, I send again a email asking what can I do to recover my funds, and asked if I had to contact the Financial Ombudsman.

February 19th 2024, so 2 months and 10 days after my request of withdrawing 9000 EUR, I receive that mail :

Dear Client, We would like to inform you that there is an issue with the trading of your accounts, and that the investigation will take approximately two weeks, and this all procedure is processed based on the terms and conditions that you have agreed to open your account.

I started to look at comments on FPA and saw that a lot of very bad brokers were using this trick when they wanted to justify the fact they retain part or full funds of a customer. I didn’t answer straight away and contacted a lawyer, who told me to try first to talk to the Financial Ombudsman before the next step.

2 days later, February 21st another mail is sent from help@land-fx.com :

This email is to inform you that the compliance department will conduct an investigation concerning your unlawful transaction, in order to proceed with the investigation you should close the trading position before the market starts on the 21st of February, however if the trading is still going on we will forcely liquidate the mentioned matters. We will ensure that the investigation is conducted promptly

I obviously have no clue what unlawful transaction they refer to, as it is a pure invention from their side. but it surely looks like a trick to keep my funds with no explanation or justification.

I have had no answers since.

The day after, they forbid access to my MT4 account, and to my client web portal. I have now no more access to any of my funds, trading platform or online cabinet.

I believe the company may be going through financial turmoil, so they try to find some cash by illegitimately taking control of customer funds.

Be very careful of this company, and please if you can help in any way for me to recover my funds I’d be grateful.
J
Jacqui
Wellington, New Zealand,
May 3, 2022,
Guest

Land-FX - Get out now before it's too late

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Get out of Land-FX now before it's too late.

I requested a small withdrawal via Skrill and this was declined. Land-FX said I'd already withdrawn more than my initial deposit which was not true.

I then requested a withdrawal via bank transfer. Again, this was declined with the broker saying that they don't wire to my country.

I began to get suspicious and asked questions. Land-FX stopped responding to me, disabled my MT4 account and locked me out of my own client area.

Two weeks passed and Land-FX proceeded to cancel all my profits (over $12,000). Land-FX then demanded I sign a document agreeing to the cancellation of profits in order to retrieve my original deposit back. I had no choice but to sign the document in order to have my deposit returned.

In all my years as a trader this is the biggest scam broker I have ever come across. Do not take the risk with Land-FX, they are cancelling profits and not honouring withdrawals.
E
el23876
Ru, Russian Federation,
Apr 11, 2022,
Registered user

do not withdraw deposit. possibility of scam

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
do not process the withdrawal request
do not reply to emails
seems they are experiencing some financial difficulties or even scam
the execution was awful for the past months, so got many losses there and decided to make a withdrawal
T
Thomas
Litke, Estonia,
Jan 20, 2022,
Guest

Works for shorting crypto and stocks just fine

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
When they siad i was crazy for using a forex broker to short crypto us equities, they said i was crazy for two reasons:

1. Market won't go down in 2022
2. Forex brokers don't let you short equities and crypto

With a help of land-fx, now, i have a big sime (and a considerate amount on a bank account) after btoh bets paid out just fine.

Big thanks to the team of land-fx to. help me gor through a relatively steap learning curve with MetaTrader platform. The funding and withdrawal took a bit longer than my nerves would prefer to, but what matters is that at the end of the day the returns are secured. Now off to find another trade!
T
Timmo
Krefeld, Germany,
Nov 18, 2021,
Guest

Investing in PAMM via Elite CurrenSea Team

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
They are running a thing called Portfolio ECS via this broker, made 25% in three month this year, I know if you compare it to to Year to Date BTC growth, It may seem as not so much, but I didn't have to lift a finger, not to mention store my own btc or do any other heavy lifting for this matter, just finance the account and I am ready to go.

Land-FX is real cuties when it comes to customer care and onboarding process. Big respect for helping me stick the landing, with the funding of the account, German bank can be very pedantic and archaic, but the broker seems to have enough German clients to have learned the ways of dealing with that "obstacles".
A
Ardi Tembere
Tallinn, Estonia,
Nov 16, 2021,
Guest

That BTC Short on November 16 Made My Day

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Who would have guessed that a broker from China would let me open a margin short position and pay out the profit the same day via Tether withdrawal. Many bloody fools must have gone done for a broker to let me do this so easily. More respect and certanty to their dealing desk though.

What's next? Tesla short?

Big respect to the Land-FX. Onboarding is swift, and account funding is even better!
A
Anti Scam
TOKYO, Japan,
Oct 14, 2021,
Registered user

Scam. Profit cancellation

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Profit equivalent to 500,000 yen or more will be cancelled.

I wasted time and effort.
T
Terry
Pax, Estonia,
Jul 26, 2021,
Guest

Best of It's Kind

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Land-FX is probably the most underrated broker around. Without flashy designs and simple product offering one might forget, that what make a good forex broker is not the looks, but the it's gut, and according to my high frequency EA strategy (wasn't executable with so many fx providers that i lost count) , the broker is a real deal.
A
Alina
Apina, Ukraine,
May 5, 2021,
Guest

99 problems but the broker ain't one

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
This might be my last public fx-related publication. Through sick and thin i have been piling the experience, but now, after another "god-knows-why-the-market-does-it-to-me" episode, I hanging the rope and leaving this review as a fiarwell to Mark from Land-fx - you tolerated my petulant ass for so long, i hope they at least give you bronus from my losses :)

On a more serious note, Land-fx has been a much better broker than I a trader.