Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

EmpireOption.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 20, 2018
0.911 · 10 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

May 2015:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty verdict against this company.  The FPA recommends CAUTION dealing with EmpireOption.com until this issue is resolved.

EmpireOption.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EmpireOption.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-0772015-05-14pacificTrader vs empireoption.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.911 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

JBCOSTA53,
Brasília, Brazil,
Apr 10, 2018,
Registered user

Empresa desonesta - Dishonest company

Esta empresa tem exigências e regras draconianas, quase impossível de cumprir, dificulta as retiradas, leva os clientes a depositar cada vez mais com promessas que não são cumpridas. Tenho quase $ 20.000 e não consigo sacar. Alguém tem uma idéia para me ajudar?

This company has draconian requirements and rules, almost impossible to fulfill, makes withdrawals difficult, leads customers to deposit more and more with promises that are not fulfilled. I have almost $ 20,000 and I can not get it out. Anyone have an idea to help me?
GUITEO,
United Arab Emirates,
Jan 11, 2018,
Registered user

EmpireOption, they are scammers, they robbed me more than 5,000 USD, The one who calls themselves sebastian of VENEZUELAN nationality, is the biggest swindler, I ask all the authorities that regulate the binary options broker, close this company, Maldito is EmpireOption They are all scammers.

EmpireOption, son unos ESTAFADORES, a mi me robaron mas de 5.000 USD, El que se dice llamar sebastian de nacionalidad VENEZOLANA, es el estafador mayor, solicito a todas las autoridades que regulan los broker de opciones binarias, cierren esta compañía , Maldito es EmpireOption son todos unos estafadores.
Igor,
Maryland, USA, USA,
Dec 11, 2017,
Guest

Empireoption is a fraud

Empireoption is a fraud. Do not waste your time and money on this scam company. All they do is keep calling till you make the deposit. Once they realize you won't deposit anything else they will never reply to your emails, and forget about calling those scumbags, they'll hang up on you. Rude and unprofessional lowlifes.
Their so called "advisors" are pieces of garbage Sebastian and Federico Demczylo are useless liars and scumbags. They'll promise you anything to get your deposit. Then forget about trying to contact them, not to mention to make a withdrawal, you will never get your money. My advice is if you already invested with those liars and scumbags call your bank and get a refund for a fraud reason and report this company. I did and was able to get a refund from my bank. Empireoption is a fraud.
Alex,
New York , USA,
Aug 29, 2017,
Guest

Not a regulated site

This is a scam don't deposit. I lost 20g not by trading not able to withdraw money. From USA the website is not regulated and you can't trade anymore.
Jimi,
New York , USA,
Feb 26, 2017,
Guest

I'm going to report FBI and sue this company

First of all I'm not paid reviewer, I am victim of this feudulant company, I was told by my friend this company is reliable, they will make me rich in 6 month blah blah, after three month they did fraud with my friend and didn't give him even his invested money, my account adviser was Fredrico and account manager was Micheal I know both names were fake, they asked to deposit 5k to become prefriential account holder and they will give me withdraw of 5k every month, I became greedy and submitted 15k to become rich ASAP, but at the end when I ask for withdraw they weren't able to pick my call and email me back, I won around 69k trades when I ask them to give my money they blocked my account, I have hired a attorney we are going to sue this company and we are planing to report FBI this is safe company.
Tecalco,
Mexico,
Jan 18, 2017,
Registered user

I was scammed by EmpireOption

Hello everybody, my name is Eduardo Alvarado, from Mexico.

At the end of November 2016, I created a “micro” account with EmpireOption. The following day, I received a phone call from an account agent (called Matías Rodriguez), and with a promise to having big earnings, I was convinced to upgrade to a “Preferential” account, with a total invested amount of 5000 USD. Later the same day, the account agent called me to give me directions to make some investments.

I made 5 long-term operations, as suggested by the account agent. All of these operations were to expire on December 30. On December 23, I decided to sell some of the operations, and processed a withdraw from my account (2500 USD). The same day, I received a phone call from the account agent, and he told me that I needed to request a bonus, to continue having funds in my account. I refused to apply that bonus, however the agent insisted and told me that it was mandatory to apply the bonus so I could withdraw money, and told me that my withdraw was already authorized anyway, and my deposit would be applied on December 28. I had no choice but to request the bonus; however when I received the 2000 USD bonus, my withdraw was immediately canceled, the accounting people told me that I needed to operate 30 times the bonus, in order to request any withdraw.

Now my money is kidnapped with EmpireOption, and in order to have a possibility to withdraw any amount of money I have to operate a volume equal to/greater than to 54000 USD, which is completely insane, considering that I didn’t even agree requesting that bonus.

Warning to all traders: do not invest a single penny with EmpireOption, they are scammers!!
jason_B,
GA, USA,
Dec 22, 2016,
Registered user

Empire Option is a scam

Empire Option is a SCAM targeting people in North America.
Sometime last year, I opened an account and made the minimum deposit. I used their so-called robot and in a 3 minutes, I lost all my money. I got a call from one Sebastian promising that if I made a deposit of $2,000.00 he could trade manually with me over the phone and we could make 70% in profit. I gave it some thought and couldn't find any negative review about Empire Option online.

I gave in to his offer after several weeks of him calling me on phone. We exchanged emails and phone calls just a few minutes before I made the deposit of $2,000.00, but the very moment I made the deposit, Sebastian ignored all my calls and emails for 2 weeks. I was only able to get him on the phone when I chose an option from their prompt that I needed help making a deposit. At this time, he claimed he was Juan Cortez and Sebastian was not in office. He hung up on my face while yelling that "Sebastian is a busy man and doesn't have time for your bu***". It was at this moment I realized all the tricks he has been playing all along. He hardly responded to my email and preferred to talk over the phone. One time I called him and had him on speaker phone because I was multitasking, he claimed he couldn't hear me but kept saying "no" when I asked if he could hear. My guess is he thought I was recording the conversation. When you call, you can hear the same recorded background noise giving you an illusion that he is in a financial services environment. Do not fall for this.

It should also be noted that they tell you that you can withdraw your money anytime you want, but this is very false. Any attempt to do this will always give you an error in Spanish. It has been almost a year and I still cannot get a refund of my money. I can't even get them on the phone. you get put on hold for 3 minutes and the call hangs up.


YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. EMPIRE OPTION IS A SCAM
Edson,
Ribeirao preto, Brazil,
Aug 31, 2016,
Guest

EmpireOption broker and broker Thiago Feitosa is unreliable

Take care to Mr. Thiago Feitosa - EmpireOption, it creates investment groups ensuring profits of 100, 200, 300% but actually after investing money (I invested $ 3000) so he places a "BONUS" in your account and you must comply the rules even exceed the turnover of $ 180,000 I'm disappointed. I'm sorry I do not speak english am translating with googletradutor.
Senjoy,
Florida, USA,
Jul 29, 2016,
Guest

Empire option is scamming people by fraudulently taking money to allocate it to a desired broker through their automated trading system - optionrobot.com. When asked for a refund, they are denying it
PacificTrader,
Chicago, USA,
Apr 28, 2015,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court pacificTrader vs empireoption.com | GUILTY
They promise 63% return, full money back refund, but dont let you withdraw at all after they trade your money for you and keep losing. They will entice you to stay and say you will get your full initial investment and this trading has no risk. I have documented evidence of all of this and intend to escalate to FPA court with supporting evidence.