Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

uBinary.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 26, 2018
SCAM
1 · 15 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

SCAM WARNING

This company is related to UFX.COM/UFXMarkets/UFXBank.  UFX already has an FPA Scam Confirmation.  CLICK HERE to read the details.

The FPA warns traders to avoid any UFX-related companies. 

SCAM WARNING

uBinary.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of uBinary.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
Scam!
1 · 15 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Saudi Arabia,
Jan 9, 2018,
Registered user

Greetings to you from me
A highly fraudulent company that studies the psyche of the trader and stabs him in the money and then laughs at him in entering into losing deals
  To become the balance of the person 0 that I will not allow them to return to Mali if there is a way to tell me that my family and I have suffered and the need has hit where the money that I lost because of this company was the money I took from the bank installments of my salary increased debt to me I regret very much and I want to help you to get A solution to restore my money from the company is what advice to me

May 8, 2017 - 1 Star Do not deserve the evaluation I consider it a criminal and fraudulent professional in taking money in a satanic way Beware well away from them they are fraudsters

Apr 19, 2017 - No Rating I have opened an account in the company ubinary fraudulent foresight and warn them strongly away from them I lost large sums more than $ 24,000 but with profits reached $ 34,000 because of fraud and will take over all my money I want to sue them in court, but who helps me who guides me will never forgive them and when entered On my account I found a very big disaster I lost all my money and did not keep me but only $ 3.
I want to solve my problem
I want to solve my problem What is the solution?

Jan 31, 2017 - 1 Star The company entered into a ubinary.com
After he called me from continuing Moatasim Hammad
Like anyone who wants to win and increase his money with promises of the company's employees that they will manage my account and entered initially amounting to $ 8,000 and left me director of My nickname Abokhald several days without trading and tried to communicate with him without the benefit of which compelled me to internationalize itself and lost a lot of money and after a period continues with me someone the last calls himself Dr. Nizar Mansour Apoukrm and asked me to put money in my wallet and increase money and after several operations between failed and successful amount came to $ 8,000 and asked me to increase balance and he told me (that money insured loss will Aawwadona in the event of loss) and I had to take the money debt despite the debt that I suffer of them worked deposit of $ 16,000 in addition to the amount found even became Alambg $ 24,000 and took account manager trading until the amount reached $ 34,000 and surprised by your account manager communicates on and asks me to enter the account and ACCEPT (AEX25 FUTURE) and that this currency will collapse and be the very large gains and asked to enter many transactions sold for $ 8,000 and then the same process in the amount of $ 10,000 and then $ 10,000, then $ 6,495 on the gains of these operations is the amount of $ 24,000 and a two-day, and when I entered for the account and found a very big a disaster the loss of all money well leaving only $ 3 I almost Volkswagen and tired, physically and psychologically, and continued with the director of my account but no one answered it with Be answer me directly where I communicate with him Ai Alwats August then communicates and tried to contact the company no one answered What is the solution
Windsor, Canada,
Sep 23, 2017,
Guest

I don't think that this company merits even this for a rating. I invested over $12 000US into this site and actually show a profit. After numerous attempts and discussions about withdrawing my funds nothing has happened. Instead of sending my money to me they show it as inactive and do not answer any requests or phone calls. CRIMINALS
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Feb 4, 2017,
Guest

Totally Scam-Stay Away

Totally Scam Company & Brokers. They know nothing except how to steal innocent people money. I started with $250 and then deposited $1000 into the account. At first, there was one won trading. After that, they accessed my account without my permission and place one trading for the full amount in my account $1500 and ended out of money. They don't answer phones nor any email. If you want to raise a complaint or want any support, no emails from listed ones in their website will answer you-failed. They will ask you to recover your money, but the truth they will swallow that money too. Be careful, they are totally liars and scammers. The two brokers I've dealt with them were Danny Cann & Stephanie Green. Don't ever deal with this company nor send any money for recovery. My advice to everyone is to raise a chargeback through your bank, this will harm them a lot and also complain to companies registery in UK.
Western Cape, South Africa,
Feb 1, 2017,
Guest

Ubinary will steal your hard earned money!

I have deposited $250 with Ubinary on January 5, 2017. I waited for a week or two before trading. When I wanted to trade, I had a balance of $39.04 in my account! No one answers my messages, they are as quiet as the grave. Stay away from them!!
Denmark,
Sep 26, 2016,
Registered user

I was scamed by ubinary about 1,5 month ago for $3000. They unauthorised withdraw from my bank account $3000. They give me insured first traid and promised that I could withdraw in few days later. Until now my account manager make 2 trades without notice my first.

1st for $1500 which I of course lost.

2nd for $750 lost as well.

I have at this time $1200 on my account and not able to withdraw yet as they promised several times.



I should see this website before investing in ubinary. I see many people get scamed and they try to get they money back witch is impossible.

But what we can do to get removed ubinary app from Google and Apple so no more people can be scamed?
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 13, 2016,
Guest

UBINARY are totally scam

UBinary is scam, i have GOLD account with this broker. First 1.5 months everything was ok the broker was calling me on daily basis and we agree on trades together and things were fine not big profits but at least loses were controlled and capital was safe. Then i informed him that by mid of August i will need to withdraw 20K USD, so we need to plan for it accordingly. And he said ok no problem, don't worry. That was by mid of July 2016. Then by end of July we lost successive trades which cleared out all our profits and my broker started to tell me that he has some family emergencies and his wife is sick ..bla,bla.. and suddenly dissappeared and another broker called me and introduced himself that he is my saver and he is coming to recover the losses and make sure that i am happy with UBinary and will keep investing with them and that the EX broker was not doing things correctly and we need to deposit 10K USD to maintain the opened trades in case required to flip it. I told this new broker that i don't have more funds to deposit now and it was planned to withdraw 20K by mid of August and you have to use the funds in the account to make short term profitable trades to recover loses. He ignored me and insisted that no way other than make a deposit and he promised to make an insured trade with this deposit to grantee that i will not lose it. Unfortunatly, i made the deposite and he sent me the insured trade contract and he opened the tade and lost it. After 3 days they returned back the insured funds to my account (15K) after i requested to esclate and to complain and his boss called me (Ryan Allman) and said that he will take care of the account and he helped me in SEP NFP to make profit. Then i asked him for a withdrawal which was supposed to be in mid of August but i had to postpond to recover the account, he told me i need to check if it's possible. I asked why it could be not possible?? hen he came back saying that there are terms for insured trades and i can't withdraw untill i trade 20 times with the insured amount, i told him this is not included in the insured trade contract which i have and this rule applies only for bonus not for insured trade which i deposited it's funds!!! Since this time i am not able to withdraw my funds and they blocked me to do withdraw through the website and i on't know what to do....

I have emails and skype conversations if required..

, Australia,
Apr 13, 2016,
Guest

I was scammed 88 000 AUD but i was lucky it was all done on my credit card so i contacted my bank who disputed the charges and i got a full refund. It took 3 months though for the entire process!! If ant one lost money via credit card dispute it with your bank as a unauthorised charge and you should get your dollars back. If you paid by transfer then you cant do anything. Scam company thry should be shut down

2016-03-23 1 Star WWW.UBINARY.COM ALSO KNOWN AS UFX MARKETS OR UFX TRADE ARE A SCAM. THEY SCAMED $88,000 AUD FROM MY CREDIT CARD. MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DIACTIVATED AND YOU CANNOT CONTACT ANYONE. THESE WERE ALL TAKED FROM MY CREDIT CARD SO MY BANK IS TRYING TO REJECT THE CHARGES. THEY EVEN TRIED TO GET ME TO WIRE TRANSFER 30000 USD TO A BANK IN BULGARIA!!!! SCAM . DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM THEY ARE A JOKE. THEY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN. I HAVE REPORTED THEM TO EVERY GOVERMENT BODY I CAN THINK OF.
Doha, Qatar,
Feb 9, 2016,
Guest

Beware of uBinary. They are a scam company. Opened VIP Insured account with them. After 5 months of trading, my account was deliberately decimated in December 2015. Unable to contact any management or CEO via email or phone.
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Jan 22, 2016,
Guest

uBinary BEWARE
uBinary has created huge customer losses on in-house Account Manager - Managed Accounts, We are unable to contact ANY management by phone, email or chat, Account Managers deliberately losing trades to decimate account balances and unkept promises of Insured Trades on accounts.
STAY AWAY FROM UBINARY.
ESPECIALLY FOR MIDDLE EAST CLIENTS.
Gold Coast, Australia,
Sep 10, 2015,
Guest

Deposited 20,000 USD in June and deposited a further 30,000 USD in September giving a total balance of 50,000 USD my account has been completely decimated on the 10/09 leaving $16,650 balance the account manager Dominic Riley did not discuss the account with me and refused to allow withdrawals I have found it impossible to talk to anyone in authority ubinary this must be a scam company. What can I do?