TenkoFx.com Review

3.313 • 57 REVIEWS
Updated: Mar 13, 2024
Visit site
TenkoFX is an online forex broker. Tenko FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex online trading top platforms. Tenko Fx offers over 55 currency pairs as well as gold, silver, oil, indexes, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your online trading needs.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2012
Address: Corner of Jews Street & Marion Avenue, Ramsbury Site, Charlestown, Saint Kitts And Nevis
Contact: support@tenkofx.com, +44 190 421 1064
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (20+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Tether (USDT)
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Tether (USDT)
* Please check broker website for more information
3.313 • 57 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of TenkoFx.com

P
Paulofernandesjr
Brazil, Brazil,
Mar 13, 2024,
Registered user

Withdraw

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I can't withdraw my money. The company bankrupted. You need to stay away from tenkofx

I do not recommend
O
Olivier C.
Cogolin, France,
Dec 10, 2023,
Registered user

my account and funds disappeared, support is not answering anymore

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have been trading with this company since july 2023 and on the 22nd of november, my MT4 stoped working and my account disappeared from my client dashboard...Support is not answering since, and I cannot access my funds (5000€+). The company still accept deposits, but it looks like they've gone bankrupt and are now just scamming customers. Beware!
J
john_sr
Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation,
Nov 13, 2020,
Registered user

Evgeny

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Traded in this company. I traded limit orders, closed them at a pre-set take profit. The company canceled all profits. She said that it was a bug. What bug they don't know. But it is considered that it is impossible to trade so profitably.
J
Jami1507
Herat, Afghanistan,
Oct 28, 2020,
Registered user

Excelent service, Withdraw on time

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I used Perfect money for withdraw it was on time with Tenkofx. I am happy
Thanks Tenkofx Team
R
Reyes Hintz
Phnom Penh, Cambodia,
Feb 26, 2020,
Guest

For me trading with TenkoFX is promising occupation

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I think MT4 is a slightly outdated platform, but it has some advantages, namely that it is possible to open orders in both directions which MT5 doesn't have :=) In view of narrow spreads, automatic trading becomes a promising occupation even with restriction of order modification with negative . And the absence of requotes is very noticeable as well. Promotions are held every month to attract new traders, but unfortunately, one promo for each account.
S
Shalewa Kayode
Cape Town, South Africa,
Feb 21, 2020,
Guest

I'm pleased with spreads!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I assess the economic imbalances of trading of different countries, but in my work I focus on the charts from other resources that are not in the MT4 platform (I'm talking about eurobonds, treasurers, etc.), i.e. I trade with the broker's platform, but I keep open 20 other resources as well. This is sad, because you can't download their automatic processing to the adviser. I rely on visual assessment and calculations. And forex is fine. I haven't noticed any epic fails like megaship. Funds withdrawal is done quickly. I'm pleased with spreads!
N
Nasim Simbolon
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Feb 15, 2020,
Guest

I'm talking about the TenkoFX

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I'm talking about the TenkoFX. When I was told that it's possible to trade with crypt there as well as on crypto-exchange, I didn't believe. And then I decided to try (I couldn't sign up on an exchange) and realized that I was wrong. There's enough crypt here (all main currencies are presented) and you can deposit an account directly from a crypto-wallet. When I did first funds withdrawal, I was pleasantly surprised by the speed. It is written to take about 24 hours, but what all they don't say! The money was credited literally less than in 2 hours and bitcoin commission was only 0.0001btc. It's a pity that there's no DASH (I heard it was recently hacked, though).
G
Gonzalo Rodrigos
Olivos, Argentina,
Aug 30, 2019,
Guest

Broker works without any failures

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I've been working with Tenko for a year and I've tried investing in Pamm besides independent trading. I've called the technical support only with technical questions about history of some assets (it's stored on the centralized Metaquots servers) for all the time. If talking about broker's work, I don't remember any failures. Any amount was withdrawn on the card, if not instantly, then in several hours, either it was a dollar, or a hundred. Occasionally, maintenance happens, like everywhere else, but you are always warned about it.
B
Boris
Petersburg, Russian Federation,
Aug 4, 2019,
Guest

Can't close my account. Tenko charge -10$ every month for nothing

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Tenko fx charge every month 10$ for not active account. I can't close my account because support doesn't answer me. other companies just close such accounts. For me it's scam

Pls be sure that you can close your account becasue it's a negative surprice for me

They have only bitrix support form and ignore it

my account numbers

400036
100049
400036
1 trader has found this review helpful
T
Reply by TenkoFX submitted Sep 4, 2019:
Dear Boris,
We respect our clients and always ready to find a way to fix a problem.

However, we don't understand why you wrote the wrong information.

We've checked your account and our discussion. We were starting our conversation Aug 5, 2019, 11:22 AM and our email chain contain five emails. The last email was from us on Aug 9, 2019, 12:52 PM. If you don't mind we are ready to provide here screenshots to prove it.

We provided you instruction about how you can transfer money from PAMM account to TenkoFX e-wallet and get it back. You didn't answer.

Again, if you would like to close your PAMM account go to the PAMM portal https://pamm.tenkofx.com/ and in the menu click "Close Account". The money will be transferred to your e-wallet and then you can withdraw it without any restrictions.

As for 10 USD. Yes, you can find this information on our website https://tenkofx.com/en/trading/trading_accounts/ when opening a trading account. But we would like to clarify:

A trading account is deemed inactive (or ‘dormant’) if over a period of 90 days there are:

-no trades or open positions; or
-no deposits, withdrawals or transfers.

An inactive account will be disabled (placed into archive) when its balance becomes 0.
If there are funds in your trading account and you know you won’t be trading for some time, we recommend transferring the funds to your TenkoFX eWallet. The eWallet will remain active at all times, even if you do not use it.
F
Fiang
Turkeve, Hungary,
Jul 27, 2019,
Guest

TENKO allows scalping

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
A modest deposit and spreads are a good advertisement for unsophisticated people, but let's remember equally important things. Only practice will show such things as gapping. When I was a freshman, it was important for me to understand how well orders are executed. I deposited money, and it turned out that TENKO lets you set the stop loss directly to the spread and it really works! Let's be fair, venerable dealing centers place restrictions on scalping, but TENKO encourages it, officially indicating in the terms that "scalping is allowed". This cannot but rejoice!

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for TenkoFX accounts?

The minimum amount to trade on TenkoFX is:
  • USD10 for STP accounts
  • USD10 for Crypto accounts
  • USD100 for ECN accounts
  • USD100 for PAMM accounts

Does TenkoFX charge inactive account fee?

A trading account is considered inactive (or dormant) if over a period of 90 days there are:

  • no trades or open positions; or
  • no deposits, withdrawals or transfers.

TenkoFX will charge the inactive accounts 10 USD each month. The fee will be deducted from the account automatically.

What is the maximum leverage for TenkoFX?

The maximum leverage offered by KenkoFX depends on the account types.
  • STP accounts: 500:1
  • ECN accounts: 200:1
  • Crypto accounts: 3:1

Is TenkoFX regulated?

KenkoFX is authorized and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize under license IFSC/60/349/TS/15.