Justforex.com Review

2.844 · 100 REVIEWS
Updated: May 13, 2021 · Justforex.com  · Is this your company?

Justforex is a forex broker. Just forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Justforex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Justforex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: No
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Justforex.com on our forum

Go to forums
2.844 · 100 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Apr 15, 2021,
Registered user

Justforex try to prevent my withdrawal

Service use: Live

Justforex attempts to prevent my withdrawal by removing the Neteller on the withdrawal selection which I use to deposit, after that they terminate all my withdrawal requests via local bank. After more than a month of waiting for a solution from them, I was allowed to withdraw money from Neteller but in EUR, which caused me to lose money due to the exchange rate difference. I will never work with Justforex again.
 
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Apr 13, 2021,
Registered user

Blocked my account :(

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have a mistake with Justforex. Don't make more mistake like me. This broker will stop you right away whenever they want. They can't provide any proof for this action even that I sent them a lot of email to require them provide the proof. Just only they dislike you and block your account. That's all!
 
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

Lost money because of the exchange rate

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have opened my account with Justforex. The account number is: 420150575. When I deposit into my account, I choose via Neteller USD wallet. But when I withdrew, they forced me to withdraw via Neteller EUR. Although I don't want to do like that because of exchange rate, I don't have a better choice. This is a terrible experience
 
Subang, Malaysia,
Apr 12, 2021,
Registered user

Good Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Low Spreads, Fast Executions, Fast withdrawal, no doubt one of the best broker out there. Thank you Justforex 
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Apr 20, 2021:
Hello capikonator,

Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
Gaborone, Botswana,
Apr 9, 2021,
Registered user

I'll let you be the judge

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

-Decided to learn how trade.
-I chose justforex.
-No access to a utility bill(personal issues)
-My countries bank statements do not show physical addresses(cannot prove residence)
-Decide to use an affidavid/legal oath with an official police stamp.
-Justforex accepts me.
-Loss after loss, deposit after deposit but no problem.
-Finally some luck comes my way
-About to make my first withdrawal ever,
all of a sudden my paperwork is lacking and quetionable even though their site clearly states what I have provided is suffecient.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Apr 20, 2021:
Dear Ant man,

Thank you for the time spent writing your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced using our services. Will it be possible to contact me directly via success@justforex.com with more details about the situation you faced so that I can do my best to resolve it within the shortest time possible?

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
São Paulo, Brazil,
Apr 9, 2021,
Registered user

All the documents rejected

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I uploaded all the needed docs and everytime they say cancelled.
I tried to find a solution with a support team, but everytime they ask new documents. Its been almost 1 month since I try to withdraw my profit. No success!
 
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Apr 9, 2021,
Registered user

Wasting my money because of Justforex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have a Justforex live account. I deposited to my MT4 account 420134646 in USD using Neteller. However, Justforex required me to withdraw in EUR . It wasted my money because of exchange rate. And Justforex didn't reimburse it for me. It couldn't acceptable!
 
B.S.B, Brunei Darussalam,
Apr 8, 2021,
Registered user

Fraudulent accusations

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

"An investigation was conducted and it was revealed that your accounts were involved in fraudulent activities. According to the item 12.1 of the Client Agreement was identified Event of Default. The Company decided to block and close your account(s). The Client Agreement will be terminated.

Thus, some of the losses that the company incurred as a result of fraudulent activities in which your accounts were involved were repaid by debiting funds from your accounts.

Please be advised that this is the final decision of the Company.

Best regards,
Security Department of JustForex"

Justforex's email above sent to me after they hold my fund for a week. And now they close my account (1150275) including my whole profile cabinet without any strong reason and for no reason. This is how "legit" company scam people. They dont even explain whats the issue, if its regarding my strategy then i should be notified or warned. They accuse me of fraudulent. How does such a small trader make fraud to a "BIG" company. The case is clause under 12.1 of client agreement which does not explain what mistake I did. When I ask their support about my strategy, the answer is positive until I request withdrawal.
I deposit 2000usd and the next day become 3200usd and now all is gone.

For more information about how they scam their client contact me [jeffry.yussof at gmail dot com]. I have all proofs by their support and email
Stay away from justforex. They will steal client's money.


I want full details of false accusations of doing fraudulent. I have trading statement details showing that there's no violation of my trading strategy that i used in JustForex. In the website all strategies are allowed there's no client agreement 12. I want all evidence to be filed and we want to do for further information and investigation on this case. If you failed to show me your proof then we'll take an legal action to solve this problem.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Apr 20, 2021:
Dear Jefа78,

Thank you for the time spent writing the review. Upon conducting an investigation, it was discovered that some of your actions were contradictory to the terms specified in the Cl. 12.1 of the Client Agreement. For more details, please go through the mentioned document, all the prohibited trading techniques are listed there.

As a result, we cannot continue providing our services to you.

Gary Miller,
Customer Success Manager
HN, Viet Nam,
Mar 30, 2021,
Registered user

Justforex is a scam broker!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

No doubt, Justforex is a scam broker. If you trade lost, your account is ok. If you trade win, Justforex will require you send a lot information to prove who you are: a photo where you hold in your hands your ID card and a piece of paper with the name of the company Justforex, current date, signature and where we can clearly see your face (selfie with ID); a statement from the payment system, which was used for funding your account with Justforex. The statement should include your full name and all your transactions (both incoming and outgoing) for a year. After all, Justforex will send you an email and said that: Taking into account the undoubted evidence it was revealed that your accounts were involved in fraudulent activities. And then they closed your account, took all your money without any evidence, any explanations.
Don't let them steal your money. Don't try with this scam broker!
 
Ha Long - Quang Ninh, Viet Nam,
Mar 29, 2021,
Registered user

Terrible withdraw portal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have never had such a poor service like that at any broker before. My deposit method from the beginning is via Neteller wallet. One day, this method was disappeared without a trace, and the support team required me to make a withdrawal request via my Bank account???? It’s a little bit suspicious but I chose to trust in them. Guess what? This withdrawal request was held for almost a week. So frustrated I was, I found help from the support team. They finally opened the Neteller withdrawal method for me but that’s not the end of this ridiculous experience. I was forced to withdraw money in Euro although my currency is US Dollar, resulting in a huge loss. Let me tell you, ONLY SCRAM BROKER would make their customer experience a terrible service like this.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor