JustForex.com Review

2.875 · 78 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 25, 2021 · JustForex.com  · Is this your company?

JustForex is a forex broker. Just Forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. JustForex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

JustForex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JustForex.com on our forum

Go to forums
2.875 · 78 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

MohamadSyazwan,
Kedah, Malaysia,
Dec 3, 2020,
Guest

Nice broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

All about justforex broker is good so far. Depo, wd and the customer service very nice. Recommended.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Dec 4, 2020:
Hi MohamadSyazwan,

Thank you for your high rate! We're doing our best to provide you with excellent service! :)

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Netherlands, Netherlands,
Dec 2, 2020,
Registered user

Case solved

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

A success manager contacted me and we had a very plessant and nice conversation.
Even though we don't share the same opinion, he and i solved this matter.
Compliments for this success manager!

Nov 23, 2020 - 1 Star Justorex responded to my review with a real joke and lie!
Strange that after my complaint they can give a reaction to my emails.
They speak about the bonus but the problem is NOT the bonus wich i told them several times. The price and chart is fake and got proof of that. My legal advisor is going to start a procedure because Justforex is not willing to solve this themselve. Not only we go legal, we also go public!
We have a few other people with there complaints wich give a good case, incase you also have problems with these liars and scammers, please contact me. The more people we have, harder Justforex will fall!

Nov 11, 2020 - 1 Star Trading for a while with them, with some minor issues there was no problem but when i went succesfull they scammed me with the drawdown. Write them emails, but still no respond because they know they messed up. Going to fight the long way over this and going to win and going to give them bad publicity. Please be warned!

Reply by JustForexcom submitted Nov 13, 2020 Dear Espamo!

Thank you for finding time to leave feedback here. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences that occurred. We took your case into deeper consideration and here is what can be said. On your trading account 5****8 the deposit bonus was applied and all the orders were opened by Expert Advisor (Robot). But I would like to draw your attention that the deposit bonus doesn't support drawdown (cl. 12 of the F1 Grand Prix: 120% Bonus Rules: https://justforex.com/landing/120-bonus-grand-prix). We always recommend our clients to read the bonus terms and conditions before applying.

According to the cl. 12 ...Bonus is canceled prior to the end of the period in case the funds on the trading account of the clients are: Equity ≤ Credit. The bonus doesn't support drawdown. Due to the market conditions, your orders started to close by stop out that led to the automatic bonus cancellation.

We have also rechecked our mailing box, and unfortunately, there is no direct message from your account. We did receive the emails from your Financial Advisor, but according to our AML and KYC Policies, it is strictly forbidden to share any personal information with any 3rd parties in order to protect your Back Office and trading accounts. That is why we recommend to contact us personally with your concern.

In case of any extra help or clarification is required, we kindly ask you to contact Justforex team personally and we will be pleased to help!

If you have any further questions, please write to support@justforex.com

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
 
MOGOK, Myanmar,
Nov 20, 2020,
Registered user

good customer care,good spreads

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

As for me, they r good retail brokers better than any Asia providers. also, they give swap-free which is great for swing traders, raw spread acc is the best as much as I know
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Nov 23, 2020:
Hello Aung Kyaw Zin,

Thank you for choosing Justforex and being an amazing customer! We are so thankful to get a high rate of our services. Hope you are having a great time with us!

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
La Paz, Bolivia,
Nov 11, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent service!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I love Just Forex the best service, very low spreads, I like it! I have 2 accounts and everything is very well.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Nov 16, 2020:
Dear Mauro,

Thank you for your high opinion! We are happy to provide you with high-quality services.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Mpumalanga, South Africa,
Nov 10, 2020,
Registered user

200% Deposit bonus misinformation

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Justforex be clear as what your bonus is for, if the bonus is for Margin only then say "THIS BONUS IS FOR MARGIN ONLY!" if you do not want to confuse traders then say "THIS BONUS IS NOT TRADABLE AS EQUITY!" and please as a another means of confusing traders do not put your bonus that is meant for margin only onto MT4's Equity section. Highly frustrated with Justforex for misleading me to think I could actually trade the bonus as equity. Because of this I blew my account thinking I could trade with my deposit plus 200% bonus of deposit - very misleading.

Nov 9, 2020 - 1 Star There is a false impression that the 200% bonus is tradable as equity, the bonus amount even reflects on "Equity" on MT4 however in reality and when it's too late you will find out the only amount you can trade with is your own deposit amount - in other words you may think you can trade and go into a Loss (deposit + 200% of deposit amount) when actually once your deposit is reached(loss) your account will be blown, rendering the bonus useless. This I feel has been used in a misleading way and as a gimmick for the broker to profit from traders
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Nov 13, 2020:
Dear Adrian RichyRich!

We understand how important is to provide you with information that may give you some clearance on the incident. Kindly accept our apologies for such inconvenience that might have happened due to a misunderstanding. Since your experience means everything for us, we will try to prevent such cases in the future. Our obligation was to check it carefully and go into the details. I would like to draw your attention that the bonus doesn't support drawdown (cl. 13 of the Crazy Weekend Deposit Bonus Rules: https://justforex.com/landing/weekend-bonus, the last sentence is highlighted in bold) and it might be upsetting to some of the clients, including you. However, there is a good point in our deposit bonuses - we provide the possibility to withdraw the bonus funds after the requirements are met.

The requirements are written in the Crazy Weekend Deposit Bonus Rules cl. 8 and they are to be followed as stated below: For the bonus funds to be transferred from the field "Credit" to the field "Balance" and the funds become available for withdrawal or further trading, it is required to conduct the trading operations in the total volume of: < Number of Lots > = < Bonus amount > / 2 for Pro and Standard accounts; You can also see the traded lots and lots yet to trade in your Back Office on the "Bonuses & Promotions" - "Received Bonuses" page.

I'd like to give some clearance about the equity too. In our glossary, equity is explained as an indicator that characterizes the trader's account status at the moment. It is calculated as follows: equity = balance + credit + floating profit – floating loss. Where Credit reflects your bonus amount in the trading terminal as a separate value.

If you have any further questions, please write to support@justforex.com

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Gauteng, South Africa,
Nov 10, 2020,
Registered user

In Love with My New Home

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The best Trading company I have worked with over the years, quick deposits and withdrawals min deposit 1$.

client services are quick and efficient and well Informed.

I have found my home, never seeking another.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Nov 16, 2020:
Dear MashD,

Thank you for sharing your review. Continuous improvement of our services - is what we all do here. Such kindly words inspire us to do even better.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Accra, Ghana,
Oct 28, 2020,
Registered user

Nice so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Very good broker with nice leverage and it offers raw spread . Several deposit and withdrawal methods to chose from depending on your location
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Nov 3, 2020:
Dear Julius4300! Thank you for your appreciation. We're proud that you think so well of us. Have a profitable trading!

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Maun, Botswana,
Oct 7, 2020,
Registered user

Generally impressed with JustForex, everything is quick and easy

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

From registration to verification all was seamless.. first deposit happened in a blink of an eye, doubled account and withdrew without any problems. One of the best broker there ever will be.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Nov 3, 2020:
Dear fxathletebw! Thank you for your high opinion! We are happy to provide you with high-quality services.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Mpumalanga, South Africa,
Sep 21, 2020,
Registered user

Great service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Guys, after being disappointed by some of the doggy brokers out there I decided to try Just Forex. I must say that I am very please with the speed of service that I have been receiving throughout the day. To top it up, I made a withdrawal, as the confirmation email from them was coming through at the same time the funds were on my skrill account. I needed further assistance and again I wasn’t disappointed. Their service is amazing. If you’re looking for a broker that will value you, I highly recommend them. That kind of service is rare.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Sep 23, 2020:
Dear Georged! We are very proud that you think so well of us! Thank you for your review, and have profitable trading!

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Matsapha, Eswatini,
Sep 19, 2020,
Registered user

Great Service.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Justforex is the best broker out there. Fast order execution, best support staff and great overall trading conditions.
The withdrawals are usually completed within 5 mins for me. Excellent support, especially facebook chat which is available even on weekends.

Jun 29, 2020 - 1 Star I processed 2 withdrawals on the 11th June 2020 with this broker. One visa(initial deposit) and the other EFT(profits).
To this day Ive not received my profits via EFT. I received my initial investment on the 13th. But profits never reflect in bank account.
All their team does is ask you to send bank statements many times and ru around in circles. You never receive your profits.

Engage in business with them at your own risk!! Look for a reliable broker instead. Trading with them is like trading on demo, only here you stand to lose real funds.
Stay Away Please!!!

Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jul 2, 2020 Dear SanelisoK! We process withdrawals within 1-2 hours. Then the time of crediting your withdrawal depends on the transaction method and your bank. We asked you to send bank statements, but unfortunately, you sent the wrong one. Please, send your bank statement with your name and transaction history from withdrawal date (11.06) up to actual date to Support Department (support@justforex.com) and we will do our best to solve your issue.

Best regards,

Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Sep 23, 2020:
Dear SanelisoK! Thank you for the review. We hope that you will be pleased with our service for years to come!

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, Justforex Customer Satisfaction Manager

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor