JustForex.com Review

2.521 · 69 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 6, 2020 · JustForex.com  · Is this your company?

JustForex is a forex broker. Just Forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. JustForex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

JustForex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JustForex.com on our forum

Go to forums
2.521 · 69 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

johannesburg, South Africa,
Aug 3, 2020,
Registered user

Money from my bank was taken using south africa EFT but not allocated

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have posted a review here about the funds not been allocated , i just want to say thank you to justforex because the issue was solved.

when you follow what the support tells you , you will never go wrong

Keep it up

Jul 22, 2020 - 1 Star I am client depositing money in my account using a payment method that you(justforex) avail for us but when the money has been taken from account and not been allocated in my trading account . must i still be the one following where my money is ??? when i am even asking for their phone number you are still sending me to send an email to the email ddress which does not work !! is it how JUSTFOREX treat their clients?????

check down my conversation with one of their support.. Please i was my money back

Chat started
Rina joined the chat
Rina
Hello! My name is Rina. Thank you for contacting us.
How can I help you?
Do you need any assistance?

Zakithi Ntombi
i deposited money last sunday afternoon , of which it didnot reflect . after talking to the support they asked if money was deducted from my account of which i said yes and they send me an email address that i have to send the proof that my money was deducted . it was something like directdpositslp......@ .....co.za

Rina
directdeposit@sldpayments.co.za
Zakithi Ntombi
those people since i have sent them an email untill today , there is no responses and no refund
exactly that the email they send me

Rina
Did you check the spam folder, for example?

Zakithi Ntombi
i checked eveything rina , nothing . even today i send them the same thing still nothing

Rina
Their response may take up to several workdays, please wait for the email
Zakithi Ntombi
do they have any phone number , because it has been 3days now and i am losing opportunities

Rina
I'm sorry for the delay and inconveniences it caused to you
I don't possess this information, unfortunately, but you may request it via the email above
We're here 24/7 if you ever need us. It was nice to talk to you, thank you for contacting us.

Zakithi Ntombi
can you put me in contact to someone who can help me in this case , because sending an email to this email address does not guarantee anything , still they will be quiet

Rina
Unfortunately, this email is the one used for contacting this processing system
I can send you again the list of the required documents
Refund will be done only if the following is supplied:
Client banking detail – same account from where deposit was made
Proof of payment (POP) – the A4 document NO other will be valid
Aborted/Abandoned transaction – direct deposits is only transactions that was aborted/abandoned
Send above mentioned information to directdeposit@sldpayments.co.za for refund.

Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jul 24, 2020 Dear ilanie! We've contacted the payment processing system and found out that you have sent confirmation that doesn't meet the requirements. Payment processing system is unable to use an account statement or the transaction history as it does not reflect the unique reference number that is needed to trace the transaction. Please send the actual Proof of Payment with the unique reference number to the processing system via directdeposit@sldpayments.co.za for refund.

Your deposit wasn't successful as you have done a direct deposit into our payment provider's account, so we have not received your deposit. Please note that there is a warning about direct deposits in your Back Office.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
 
Laghouat, Algeria,
Jul 14, 2020,
Registered user

JustForex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Experience is the best way to evaluate a company and through mine I would say that JustForex is a good company that you discover through their helpful support and accompaniment. After a misunderstanding in the beginning I have discovered they are one of the best companies I have dealt and traded with. I recommend for you too to trade with them and take benefit of the quality services they offer, namely their tight and stable spreads, execution time, and withdrawal speed.

Dec 21, 2019 - 1 Star One of their assistants has called me; based on my experience with many trading companies, I can say he is so suspicious because he was asking unusual questions concerning private details. Also their phone number looks strange. When I asked about the reason why it doesn't show the country's code. He said they are using ip calls. This looks so strange to me and even suspicious. I hope my testimony would be helpful to anyone. Thanks!

Reply by JustForexcom submitted Dec 24, 2019 Dear Naoumi,

First of all, we are sorry. We let you down. JustForex.com has a strict policy on customer interactions, but, apparently, one of our agents stepped out of line. They didn't mean anything malicious and were just too eager to do their job. Still, it doesn't change what happened. We have reviewed the call, and there will be disciplinary actions for them, as well as an emergency seminar on this subject for the entire department.

As for the phone numbers, that's just how they are. We are an international company and have customers all over the world, so we can't help but use VoIP services for our calls. It's a common practice, used also by Microsoft, Amazon and many other industry leaders. We are sorry that it alerted you, but be sure - it is completely safe!

Hoping to hear from you soon!

JustForex Team
 
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Jul 6, 2020,
Registered user

Justforex (Withdrawal)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been waiting for a 8 days now for my withdrawals, i have been told there is an issue with South Africa Local EFT Transfer (Dusupay), but they have no update. i am so disappointed in this broker.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jul 9, 2020:
Dear Mavhungu!

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Sometimes the delays may occur, but we're doing our best to fix this issue. Please, write to feedback@justforex.com and tell us, have you already got your money or not? We'll try to resolve this trouble.

For you to have a better experience, please try to withdraw money via any other method which we provide. Besides, we're continually expanding the list of payment methods.

Julia O'Farrell, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Matsapha, Eswatini,
Jun 29, 2020,
Registered user

THEY DONT PAY YOUR PROFITS

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I processed 2 withdrawals on the 11th June 2020 with this broker. One visa(initial deposit) and the other EFT(profits).
To this day Ive not received my profits via EFT. I received my initial investment on the 13th. But profits never reflect in bank account.
All their team does is ask you to send bank statements many times and ru around in circles. You never receive your profits.

Engage in business with them at your own risk!! Look for a reliable broker instead. Trading with them is like trading on demo, only here you stand to lose real funds.
Stay Away Please!!!
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jul 2, 2020:
Dear SanelisoK! We process withdrawals within 1-2 hours. Then the time of crediting your withdrawal depends on the transaction method and your bank. We asked you to send bank statements, but unfortunately, you sent the wrong one. Please, send your bank statement with your name and transaction history from withdrawal date (11.06) up to actual date to Support Department (support@justforex.com) and we will do our best to solve your issue.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
malaysia, Malaysia,
Jun 22, 2020,
Registered user

Unable to withdraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I deposited 2 times using the same malaysian bank account thru PT Transfer (Local Malaysian Bank) but the payment number for these 2 transaction is different. Now i can only withdraw half of my money and the other half is stuck because the payment number is different than my bank account number (Should be the same). Contacted support and they said that I should only deposit using my card. What the hell? I used the same bank account for both deposit. how can the numbers be different? My money is now stuck and I am not happy with this.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 26, 2020:
Dear Hyphy! Sorry for the inconvenience. Your issue has been already solved and withdrawal has been successfully processed. If you have any other questions, refer to feedback@justforex.com or support@justforex.com.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Grizelda,
Port Elizabeth, South Africa,
May 30, 2020,
Guest

Experience with JustForex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Not a big fan of Forex Trading but I enjoyed doing it with JustForex. Their infrastructure is robust. Ended up going back to crypto still, but liked the experience.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jun 26, 2020:
Dear Grizelda! Thank you for your high opinion! We are happy to provide you with high-quality services.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Sofia, Bulgaria,
May 27, 2020,
Registered user

Another example of withdrawal not being processed

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have not received payments from 30.04.2020, 01.05.2020 04.05.2020 etc. for more than a month now.
I have openned a scam alert thread below. I would recommend that all people not having their money processed successfully by this broker join the thread.
I have also experienced wrong margin requirements calculation. Their official explanation in the scam alert thread is that my case is "an exception". If you follow the thread and it turns out that the "exception" is their new "rule" they will receive an official SCAM label by the FPA.

May 21, 2020 - 1 Star I have not received withdrawals amounting to 700 USD. They do unethical entirely arbitary leverage decreases in oposition to the proclaimed statement of 1:3000 leverage and their own policies for leverage ammendment for increasing balance.

Reply by JustForexcom submitted May 27, 2020 Dear Petar888! We take apologize for the inconvenience. But there is no trouble from our side and it's not our fault. Unfortunately, such delays may occur due to the current situation in the world. But it is rather an exception to the rules. Our Financial Department has processed all your withdrawals within two hours. Moreover, we have provided you with all the necessary ARN codes. To find your withdrawals, you have to go with these codes to your bank and contact specialists who can process ARN codes. Please do not contact your bank's online support service or bank tellers, as they are not trained to handle such requests and will not be able to help you. Such a request must be made in person, so do not try to send an email or contact your bank online.



As for leverage: all the information about leverage changes is indicated on our website, as well as margin requirements change on weekends and holidays. Our support team is always in touch to help you and answer any questions.



Best regards,

Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
uk, United Kingdom,
May 21, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Justforex offer trading on both MT4 and MT5 which is a nice touch. They offer a massive 1:3000 leverage on some accounts which is good and bad if you know what I mean. Plenty of trading choice but some accounts have a limited amount of instruments available to trade. Lots of deposit/withdrawal options but many of the withdrawals have fees attached which is not good. 24/7 support is a big plus.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted May 27, 2020:
Dear DaveT! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback a lot and aim to make all the best for your comfortable trading.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Bangkok, Thailand,
May 20, 2020,
Registered user

Ive good trading experiance here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

many broker out there but still i found a good one, with good trading plateform and great support Im happy here...
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted May 27, 2020:
Dear tonmaibiya! Thank you for your high opinion! We are happy to provide you with high-quality services.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
HASSAN,
Cape town, South Africa,
May 9, 2020,
Guest

JUST FOREX IS ASCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

After afew weeks of trading with Justforex, a friend told me that JF is a scam. To prove it, I withdrew some of my trading capital using VISA CARD but I never received the money, they told me to wait for 14 days which I did, after the 14days i consulted my bank and they told me to provide with them ARN CODE for that transaction that I made. When I requested for the ARN CODE from JUSTFOREX, they requested for a bank statement which I sent and they told me to wait for the code, it's now 5months waiting for the code but I don't get it where by I contact them every week requesting for the ARN CODE for my bank to trace the money but they refused to send it. Even before writing this view I first contacted them but they told me that ''they are still waiting for RAVE which is their processing system to provide the code" now it's month's but still their processing system has not yet provided the code.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by JustForexcom submitted May 12, 2020:
Dear Hassan! In order I can check and give a detailed explanation of the issue you have described, please provide your account number to feedback@justforex.com

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor