Justforex.com Review

3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 14, 2021 · Justforex.com  · Is this your company?

Justforex is a forex broker. Just forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Justforex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Justforex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: No
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Justforex.com on our forum

Go to forums
3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Nims,
, India,
Apr 8, 2014,
Guest

Hi,

I got introduced to JustForex as a result of winning the forex-tsd competition of April 2014.

Account opening was fast.
Dear Slava was extremely kind with assisting me all throughout the way and seemed to be like my personal account manager.
Deposit by neteller was fast.
Withdrawal by neteller was fast.

Trading conditions are good, spreads are are reasonably tight for my ndd account.

A small issue i faced on Monday morning 8th April 2014, with the server freezing for 20 mins all of a sudden, but getting on the live chat, the representative was kind and reassured me for any losses due to the server problem would be compensated. But the server came back as I was monitoring on the other broker, so i knew i was not in loss there.

Not faced that issue yet, I'm on the ndd account type server, not the ecn.

Overall, I can rate JustForex 4 stars for now, just hope the server doesn't do that again, but I trust the support is great and sincere, so no issues there.

A fairly new broker and Sucden is a big firm they are affiliated with after a lot of research, So i personally can put my trust in them. :)

Regards,
Mr, Nims
 
tri oki putra,
depok, Indonesia,
Jun 6, 2014,
Guest

I had try this broker (Justforex), fast execute... no requote.. i'd love it..
 
fajrie,
pasuruan, Indonesia,
Sep 13, 2014,
Guest

i win luckyfriday forexstars as sponsored by justforex.com
.in place 2 i got the prize but when i contact the justforex .CS give me affilites@jusforex.com for contacting .i send mail until 7 mail but nothing reply to me about the reason why i no pay just $15 from justforex.com .PLEASE THINK :
IF JUST $15 NOT PAY TO YOU
HOW ABOUT WITH $1000 OR MORE

SO JUSTFOREX.COM IS REAL SCAM
SCAM ALERT FOR TRADER

 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jul 29, 2015:
Dear Fajrie! We haven't received any emails from you. Are you sure that you have sent your letter to the correct email? The email which you have indicated: affilites@jusforex.com is written with mistakes. The correct one is affiliates@justforex.com. This may be the reason why we haven't get your letters. Please contact us again and we'll try to solve your problem.
CRN,
Zwingenberg, Germany,
May 13, 2015,
Guest

Just make their own prices.
I got a lot of screenshots for example, with WHSelfInvest prices and the feed from JustForex.
It´s more than pathetic - they hold der own price on a limit, later they need to close the gap to the price, but they try to hold this limit and try to migrate them if the price comes back to the holding limit.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jul 29, 2015:
Dear CRN Zwingenberg! The we just provide our clients the prices which we get from our liquidity provider. We don't change prices in any way. Our prices and WHSelfInvest prices can differ because we have different liquidity providers. By the way, if you have any complaints about certain orders you can write them to compliance@justforex.com using your screenshots.
Ben,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jul 14, 2015,
Guest

my positions were stopped out on friday closing, the broker said that it was because the eur/usd ask price was widden to 1.11790, meanwhile in my chart showed the highest was only at 1.11610.
the broker has returned my capital, but not with my profit.
i think this is not the right way because they might just give same excuse for our profit trades.
please judge with me if the broker has been scam or not ?
or are we too generous with brokers using the excuse of over slippage ?
should we come together demanding for the proof of tick logs available for traders ?
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jul 29, 2015:
Dear Ben! If you have any complaints concerning your trading operations please send the detailed information of your problem to compliance@justforex.com. Don't forget to indicate your account number, the number of orders you have problems with and the screenshot if you have one. We will help you to solve your problems as soon as possible.
ilesanmi olawale,
nigerai, Nigeria,
Nov 27, 2015,
Guest

my positions were stopped out on friday closing.
Account number : 35460
positions closed out:
•2885891
•2886027 &
•2887506

market suppose to close with profit as at the closing of this orders

my account was said to be closed out at 130.37 (high for eurjpy for 27th of October was 130.23)

Market did not reach the said 130.37. please check you chart

Am not particularly encourage to make deposit with just forex with this insincerity from there part

Is just forex for real at all. (I believe this is not a scam site)
 
Den,
, Ukraine,
Feb 24, 2016,
Guest

Helloeveryone.I wanna share my opinion about JustForex. The broker is adequate and doesn’t send me angry letters saying that they don’t like my profitable trading. I had such situation with my past broker – when I started to get profit, they asked me to change my trading strategy. Yep, such stuff happens. However, JustForex has never been like that. Moreover, I’ve already cashed out more than the initial deposit. All is great!
 
Satyalakshmi T,
India, India,
Jun 21, 2016,
Guest

I have a live a/c 53790 with Justforex.com But when I tried to deposit money through Neteller, I get a message from justforex website that no payments are accepted from my area. I am unable to understand this and sent many mails to them. Ms Olga replied but no use. I am unable to deposit my 145USD in my account of Neteller. Their customer service is good. They are technically experienced and prompt in reply. Only problem with them is they do not support the clients through guidance about positions unlike some companies like Bforex, Svsfx or Alpari. Clients have no guidance at all. Alpari gives accurate forecast. Another problem with their bonus scheme is - before one month the clients cannot withdraw money from their account. This may sometimes land them in loss as market is mostly unpredictable and clients would like to withdraw profit when there is considerable amount
 
Johnny,
, Romania,
Jul 23, 2016,
Guest

Good broker.
Best for scalping, spread on Eur/Usd from 0.2 +5$ comission/lot.
Deposit and WD by Skrill is very fast (aprox 10 min).
Good support also.
 
Morocco,
Sep 22, 2016,
Registered user

good brooker it gave me 100% bonus and i have earned 620$ from 320$ in 1 day

withrawal time is 3 hours

deposit with webmoney took 1 day
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor