Justforex.com Review

3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 14, 2021 · Justforex.com  · Is this your company?

Justforex is a forex broker. Just forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. Justforex.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, indexes, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Justforex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2012
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@justforex.com, +371 67 881 045
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23993
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: No
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Bond Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Justforex.com on our forum

Go to forums
3.056 · 115 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Selangor, Malaysia,
May 15, 2018,
Registered user

Systems faulty

I had bad experience with this broker. I opened buy position and set up SL. Suddenly the price surged opposite but it didn’t stopped at my SL resulting that I lost much more. I emailed and complained but the broker denied the system faulty. All the details are in my email.
 
Sifundo,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Mar 28, 2020,
Guest

Good Broker 10/10

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been using JustForex for over a year now , I met them in a forex Expo in AfricaFair , Johannesburg South Africa , One a trader is looking for the most in any forex broker is fixed spread and instant withdrawals or same day withdrawals rather and JustForex exceeded my expectations

When I started using this broker i had a bonus of $25 , in my head at first i thought they are like other brokers , who give you a bonus as trap to continue trading with them and not allowing you to withdraw

I was surprised when i was allowed to withdraw all my profit and i received all my profit in a day , They have the experienced team , when i had problems i went to my back office and started a live chat , me being me .. I like Phone calls more than chatting .. so i requested a call and my account manager called same time and he answered all the questions i had

I almost forgot they have a fixed spread , I dont know how they do this but most broker have insane spread and Just Forex they dont manipulate their spread when there are economic events like other brokers

I would recommend everyone to use this broker , they offer best trading conditions and they have the best account types ..

Another thing that i love the most with Just Forex is their Contests it always motivate traders like me to compete with other best traders
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Apr 2, 2020:
Dear Sifundo! Thank you for the review. We hope that you will be pleased with our services for years to come!

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
Kuwait, Kuwait,
Jun 11, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

You will suffer a lot with this company when you withdraw money, they will ask you for very strange things
When you first try to order bank statements
After 7 days Operation canceled
Then they asked me for a picture with the date and ID card and I held it with my face
I suffered a lot with them .
And then they said we can't withdraw the money to the bank card, look for another way ?
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Nov 15, 2018,
Registered user

Don't trust their bonus lies.

They promised 100% deposit bonus. It shows on your account but you can not use it to trade. Once your capital is lost they cut you off. That's deceitful.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted May 7, 2019:
Dear Jamin! According to the rules, indicated on the page, bonus funds are credited to the trading account in the field "Credit" and can be used as an additional margin during trading. In order bonus funds to become available for withdrawal or further trading, it is necessary to conduct trading operations in the total volume of: < Number of Lots > = < Bonus amount > / 4 for Mini, Standard accounts.

In case you have any complaints concerning your trading operations, please provide us with your account number so we could investigate the issue.
East london, South Africa,
Sep 3, 2020,
Registered user

Justforex is Good broker ,I repeat they are good ones .

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Justforex is a good broker I have been using them since 2018 ,I recommend this broker, they will always tell you the truth .nice spread fast execution no delayments with them ,when you need help they are always available on their chat they answer everything you want.am happy I found this broker .
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Sep 4, 2020:
Dear Baneleseku! Thank you for your review! We are very proud that you think so well of us. To let other traders know more about your experience with us, you may also add a star rate to the feedback. Nevertheless, we are so grateful to have such an amazing customer like you.

Best regards,
Julia O'Farrel, JustForex Customer Satisfaction Manager
fajrie,
pasuruan, Indonesia,
Sep 13, 2014,
Guest

i win luckyfriday forexstars as sponsored by justforex.com
.in place 2 i got the prize but when i contact the justforex .CS give me affilites@jusforex.com for contacting .i send mail until 7 mail but nothing reply to me about the reason why i no pay just $15 from justforex.com .PLEASE THINK :
IF JUST $15 NOT PAY TO YOU
HOW ABOUT WITH $1000 OR MORE

SO JUSTFOREX.COM IS REAL SCAM
SCAM ALERT FOR TRADER

 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Jul 29, 2015:
Dear Fajrie! We haven't received any emails from you. Are you sure that you have sent your letter to the correct email? The email which you have indicated: affilites@jusforex.com is written with mistakes. The correct one is affiliates@justforex.com. This may be the reason why we haven't get your letters. Please contact us again and we'll try to solve your problem.
Pretoria, Gauteng Province, South Africa,
Jul 22, 2019,
Registered user

Justforex Claim To Offer Higher Leverage (1:3000)

Service use: Live

Lols now wonder why most of the reviews are from South Africa. Justforex should stop claiming that they offer 1:3000 Leverage which attracts my fellow citizens because news trading is popular in South Africa and we are milking brokers with one minute and modification strategies. Justforex can't handle it, lol.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by JustForexcom submitted Aug 6, 2019:
Dear HlayiGezani! JustForex does provide leverage of up to 1:3000. We also do not forbid news trading, if that was your concern. But the question is still open. Could you please clarify what exactly do you mean when you say that JustForex can't handle it?
Morocco,
Feb 20, 2017,
Registered user

Justforex The best

guys this is very good broker, i chose it because all the websites talk about Justforex and i find a lot of forums talk about it.
My number of Welcome account is 83140
my the experience of trading with justforex company it's amazing and easy you can trade by your phone android or ios 'MT4 Application' i have very good experience with this broker. my results of trading on bonus funds is 70 dollars by 5 dollars bonus and i can open new trades if i want.
everyone should open account with this broker you will meet good support online for help and everythig is okay. justforex the best broker
 
Lesotho,
May 2, 2019,
Registered user

Bad Broker stealing,manipulating cheaters.....

People this broker is terrible stay away from it they do incorrect stopouts......... steal peoples money...they promise high leverage (lies) and blow your account.......forex is not a scam brokers are....... guys stay away from this broker if you want to succeed....................DONT LOOK BACK PLEASE GUYS!!!!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by JustForexcom submitted May 8, 2019:
Dear Mr FX trader! We are aimed at honest and fruitful cooperation, and our trading conditions, as well as the info indicated at our website, is true. So if you think that we were dishonest somehow to you, please write to us and we will try to solve all the troubles.
Pretoria, South Africa,
Apr 25, 2019,
Registered user

Dodgy reasons

The verification process is complicated and very slow. The free bonus process is not controlled by them but by the system.
 
Reply by JustForexcom submitted May 7, 2019:
Dear Princoloo! If you've faced any troubles while verification process, please contact our support team - support@justforex.com. We are trying to make verification easy and understandable. But if you still have some questions, we are ready to help you anytime.

As for the free bonus, we will be able to investigate your issue but first, please provide information on what bonus you are talking about and provide the account number of yours.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for JustForex?

The minimum deposit for JustForex varies a bit depending on the account types.

  • Standard Cent: $1
  • Standard: $1
  • Pro: $100
  • Raw Spread: $100

Is JustForex regulated?

JustForex is registered with Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines which doesn't regulate any financial services, such as forex, binary options etc.

How long does it take to withdraw from JustForex?

It usually takes 1-2 hours to process a withdrawal during the operating hours of the Finance Department. The maximum processing time is up to one bank day.

Where is JustForex located?

JustForex is an online broker owned by JF Global Limited, located in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines.

Does JustForex allow scalping?

Just Forex allows following trading strategies.

  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News Trading
  • Expert Advisor