Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Interactive-Option.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 12, 2017
1 · 25 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
February 2016:  Another fake review submitted from an employee of Interactive Option.
January 2016:  An Interactive Option employee pretended to be a customer in the FPA's forums and reviews.  The FPA does not appreciate spammers.
November 2015:  There are now 2 FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA considers this to be another reason for a HIGH LEVEL OF CAUTION dealing with Interactive Option.
August-November 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted from Israel.
October 2014:  CAUTION:  A person claiming to be a representative of InteractiveOption made some questionable claims HERE in the FPA's forums.  The FPA has attempted to verify if the post really came from an Interactive Option employee, but the company has not responded to email inquiries.  Until this is cleared up, the FPA recommends that traders use a high degree of CAUTION dealing with Interactive Option.
Other websites of this company include InteractiveOption.com and InteractiveOptions.com

 

Interactive-Option.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Interactive-Option.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty2
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-1802015-10-20Amit Sadh vs interactive-option.comguilty
2015-1722015-10-09Chandramohan Khetwal vs interactive-option.comguilty

Interactive-Option.com profile provided by Online Support - Interactive Option, Jan 29, 2015


Interactive Option is a leading binary options broker in the industry. Interactive Option is a brand name of Pegase Capital Limited (ex K.J.W Krisworld Development Ltd) which is licensed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), with CIF License Number 225/14. Offering a cutting-edge trading platform, sophisticated trading tools and a superior user experience, Interactive Option is recognized today as a market leader in online trading.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 25 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Johangel,
Hermanus, South Africa,
Aug 31, 2016,
Registered user

If I could give a no star rating, that would be too high.

I deposited $5 000.00 They traded on my behalf without my authority and cleaned out my account in one day.

After many conversations they credited my account with $ 1 600.00 I have tried to withdraw the money to no avail. My thinking was that I should reduce my loss and take the money they credited. Now I want the full $5 000.00 refund.

Their website tells me that my personal information is not up to date, but the website will not allow me to update my information, although the website will accept deposits. E-mails to their support service goes unanswered. I am filing complaints with the financial services ombudsman for Cyprus. This is the worst of a bad bunch. Very smooth talking pushy sales people.

Don"t be cautious about Interactive, just stay clear all together.
Steven Botha,
Plettenbergbay, South Africa,
Feb 11, 2016,
Guest

We have had nothing but financial destruction from these people, they are rude and have no moral ethics,
fxtsar - allen,
cebu , Philippines,
Feb 9, 2016,
Guest

I disliked these guys the most out of my 5 binary brokers I have tested with real money. They a heartless and rude. Also anything close always goes their way. I rated them 1 star just because I disliked the whole process with them. I do not know if they are a scam or not, but I would stay away. One of their reps. lied to me so I would open a bigger account. Find someone else to trade with.
Blane,
, France (Really the offices of Interactive Option),
Feb 8, 2016,
Guest

Decent broker...pushy salesmen but they do provide timely withdrawals which is all that matters

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same location as the review claiming to be from "Sidley Austin, USA" on 2016-01-19. This location was used by an Interactive Option employee to pretend to be a happy client in the FPA's forums.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

If this is the level of honesty displayed by employees of Interactive Option, we wonder how honest they will be with client money.

The FPA does not appreciate forum or review spammers.

Maciej,
Poland, Poland,
Jan 26, 2016,
Guest

DONT MAKE DEPOSIT !!
DANGER !!! I waiting 60 days to my money ....
0 contact email
They remove post/coment in facebook !
They are very bad !
CARE !!!
Sidley Austin (Really David from Interactive Option),
, USA (really the offices of Interactive Option),
Jan 19, 2016,
Guest

had a decent experience with Interactive Option...sure their salesman are pushy but they paid me my withdrawals on time and teh trading platform is pretty easy. Stay away from bonuses...it's a trap!

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star Rating removed.

David, how many forums will you spam, and how many fake reviews will you leave at the FPA? Hasn't Interactive Option fired you yet?

Just like yesterday's review, this one is also being set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers. The FPA does not appreciate forum spammers.

Sidley Austin,
, USA (really the offices of Interactive Option),
Jan 18, 2016,
Guest

I had a pretty good experience trading with Interactive Option. True, the withdrawals aren't always on time and yes, the salespeople are pushy, but their financial advisers helped me place some really profitable trades and the pay-outs come eventually.

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star Rating removed.

"Sidley" has also made 3 identical posts in the FPA's forums. What he didn't mention is that he signed up for the forums using david@interactiveoption.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate forum spammers or review spammers.
Michael K.,
Stockholm, Sweden,
Nov 13, 2015,
Guest

First contacted me and said if I signed up with them they had a highly profitable automated trading robot that they would configure on the account to do auto trading for me. After I made the initial deposit, a broker from the company called me and said that I did not want a trading robot. When I insisted I wanted the robot because that is why I signed up for the account, they eventually told me that someone else would call me up and setup the autotrading software. Someone else did call, but never did setup the software and tried to talk me out of it.

Later a mats blom tried to talk me into trading with them instead. After several calls, he told me there was a real good trade that day, and asked me to deposit an additonal €2000 so he could show me how good he was. He told me to put the entire amount up on a single trade. I did as he said, the trade lost.

After I made a complaint about this, another broker called me from interactive options, among other things he told me he was in the recovery department, and wanted me to invest €10,000 for a managed account. He told me he had also got my €2000 back and that he would complain for me about Max Blom's conduct (the €2000 did show up back in my trading account). We did discuss the managed account, but I had to go to work to handle a situation that came up, but we agreed he would call me later that day to discuss the possibility of having a managed account with him.

On my way to work, there was a complaint that the hotel could not process a room booking that was to be executed that day. I logged into the company bank account for the credit card, and turned out interactive had take 3 card withdrawls for €250, €500, and €1000, and drained the account. I also later got an email from the broker who was supposed to call me later that day that they could not withdrawl €10000 from my account!!!!!! He acted like we had reached some kind of agreement and wondering how I was going to get him the rest of the money!!

I made a complaint and assured them that I did not authorize any withdrawls from my card. There was no agreement even reached about a managed account. Not to mention making a deposit or how we would send the money.

Contacted interactive options on several occasions, and got all kinds of excuses, the core of it is that up till now, they still havn't issued a return of the money even. They have make up very many excuses, and one person even called me up and told me that he had listened to the recorded calls and concluded that I had told them to withdrawl the money. I told him, I had all calls recorded and that I never said such a thing. I have told them on several occasions when they use that excuse that it would not matter either way because it is still my money and can withdraw it as I will without excuse.

They have also tried to call me up and get me to place trades with the majority of the balance which I will not do.

They still refuse to issue a withdrawlt and are comming up with man lame excuses. All calls have been recorded and I have transcripts of some of the chats with their support.

I am new to the site and I'm not sure I am posting in the right place, Forex peace army, please help and advise.

Review Moderation Team Note: If you don't have a forums account, go ahead and make one. Then get a thread opened in Scam Alerts to discuss your isse.
Zelkov60,
, Netherlands,
Nov 11, 2015,
Guest

Disappearing funds, unauthorized trades, RISK FREE trades (which are not RISK FREE need turnover of 25 to 40x the risk free amount). Withdrawals get canceled. And they will make your balance close to zero before your withdrawal gets processed.
sunil singh,
haridwar, India,
Oct 20, 2015,
Guest

Interactiveoption did fraud with me they did traded on my account and they finish my balance i deposit 350 and i remaining bal of 311 usd the make some big trades on my account am contacting them from 1 month i mail 5-7 times but they always have same answer "WE ARE INVESTIGATING THE MATTER "