Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

I-Make-You-Rich.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 3, 2015
3.041 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Olaf EA-11.424.5-42.042
Queens Money Collector+6.335.8+790.221

Live discussion

Join live discussion of I-Make-You-Rich.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.041 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

, USA,
May 1, 2015,
Guest

I signed up for his managed account and trying to get my profits.... no reply
Denver, USA,
Mar 18, 2015,
Guest

So I purchased the QMC a few weeks ago and decided to run on My Choice FX Demo. The account started good but quickly turned south and has lost the entire amount twice now.
I attempted to contact them with some odd alerts that kept coming up and got a few replys but nothing to explain what was wrong. Now they just don't reply at all. I wouldn't spend any money on it unless you would like to lose it. My trades haven't been matching anywhere close to their performance.
united kingdom, United Kingdom,
Mar 13, 2015,
Guest

guys anyone on here having issues with the new EA Ortwin released.

I have £1000 I the account have the lot sizes set @ 0.01 and leverage at 1:25

The problem am getting is that for 48 hours I earn immense profits. Then everything goes to shit. Margin calls, and dangerously low margin. So what happens is that all that happens and I end up back at square 1, my original £1000. This has happened three times this week.

Before when my MT4 was connected direct to Ortwins servers I never had this problem and profits were flying in.

I don't know what to do as I don't get any support or remedies from the QMC
Bettendorf, IA, USA,
Mar 4, 2015,
Guest

Hello. I've been running QMC for almost 2 weeks now. My live account is up almost 10% as of today. I know it's way early yet but I'm very pleased with the results so far. Customer service is an A+ as well! Thank you Ortwin and your team! Keep the pips coming !!! :)
, Brazil,
Feb 22, 2015,
Guest

The support is very good
But the trades between seller account in the website and mine didnt match. I checked the vps but it was not missing trades... the trades were not the same date open/close
São Paulo, Brazil,
Feb 2, 2015,
Guest

1° Very Fast Support Team.
2° Easy to Setup.

3° Wating for results for update this review...
Aarhus, Denmark,
Jan 24, 2015,
Guest

Hello to everybody!

I am a newbie here and would like to introduce myself. I am a Danish woman of 63 years. My husband died two years ago. We lived together in South-France there for many years. But sorry, this might take too long.

Last year I saw a big black car with I Make You Rich letters. I got interested and followed them. The car stopped with a Super-Market in Cannes/Cote d’Azur.

I asked the man how they can make me rich. It turned out that he is a real gentlemen, his name is Ortwin and he will make me rich with Forex. Forex? What is that? Never heard before !

He invited me to a café and explained it a little. But after a cup of coffee I still had no clue what to do.

He told me that they are testing a “robot” in the moment. When it turns out that this one will also work on small accounts, than he will let me know. But he gave me his website address and also ForexPeaceArmy.com. He told me on FPA I could check if everything is true and reliable what he said.

After some time I went to ForexPeaceArmy.com and read a lot of Forex Trading. I like this forum. I helps me to answer many questions.

To make the story short. Sorry I talk too much, my husband told me that always. I signed up in December last year. They helped me to set up my account with Roboforex and helped me to get “Signals” from them. Step by step. Easy to understand. Very nice of them,

From 19. December until now my account almost tripled up.

If I could I would give them 6 stars ******

With warm regards

Patrizia