VitalMarkets.com Review

1.625 • 8 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 5, 2024
Visit site
VitalMarkets is a forex broker. Vital Markets offers the MT4, MT5, MT Web Trader and Mobile forex trading top platform. VitalMarkets.com offers over 25 forex currency pairs, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

CAUTION:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty verdict against this broker.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with VitalMarkets unless this can be resolved.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1,000
Established: 2020
Address: 8, Copthall, Roseau Valley, 00152, Commonwealth of Dominica, Dominica
Contact: support@vitalmarkets.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (25+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bitcoin
Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin
* Please check broker website for more information
1.625 • 8 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of VitalMarkets.com

J
James Finch
Cork, Ireland (really in Spain),
Dec 15, 2014,
Registered user

Agreed with George and HMD, started working with them some 3 months ago and everything has been satisfactory to date. Also some statements send by some mebers are not under their names... Suspicious at least. Those arbitrage strategies won´t be accepted at any broker. By the lot size compared with the balance of your statements one can easily see that something is going on.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star Rating removed.

James, you really should be agreeing with the review left by Carlos Montecchio, Oviedo, Spain on 2014-09-05, since the two of you are posting from the same place, inside the offices of Vital Markets.

Just like that review, this one has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
C
Carlos Montecchio
Oviedo, Spain,
Sep 5, 2014,
Registered user

Really impressed with this broker. Excellent customer service and brilliant execution

Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star Rating removed.

Carlos appears to work for Vital Markets.  You signed up from an email address at vital-markets.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
M
max
USA, USA,
Mar 2, 2022,
Guest

Terrible

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Vital Markets is garbage. I just had a 14 point spread on the S&P contract. That is absolutely commical. The most liquid index in the world.... and a 14 point spread during the first hour of American trading hours. Don't use. Don't give them any money.
M
Marian
Suwalki, Poland,
Dec 11, 2014,
Guest

I had huge problem with that broker. I was earning profits using scalping. They terminated my account and said that I'm not allowed to scalp. Since when ECN/STP brokers don't allow to scalp?
They are pure MM!!!
Lost all profits!
H
HMD
BU, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Dec 10, 2014,
Registered user

I am a Vital client, as well as my other 3 family members as well. We have quite a few Vital accounts, and disagree with the below comments on labeling Vital as scam. On Carlos Montecchio of Vital Support: his communication was clear, prompt and direct to all my questions . His response was courteous and professional. On other negative comments below, we got the same Vital emails as they have, and frankly the true problem were started by all of us traders. You see, we all used the same system that relied on incredibly profitable Arbitrage trading , which is not legal as we all know it. As a matter of fact, I am not surprised if we have used the same EA or traders as well if you compare our MT4 statements together. We traders have to be responsible and admit fault for our action first before calling other people and brokers "scam". Otherwise, we are as guilty and "scam" ourselves. I can submit my Vital MT4 statements, passport, etc..to FPA.
G
George T
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
Nov 2, 2014,
Guest

I have been trading with vitalmarkets since a couple of months and Im satisfied with the trading condition and costumer service. They had an update of the server in september this year which made the trading condition even better. The fees and spreads are low and they are a true ECN broker. So Im satisfied:)
P
Prem kumar R
Chennai, India,
Oct 8, 2014,
Registered user

Worst support service i have ever encountered. Enquired on scalping and hedging with them, i was disconnected from support. also support agent is nt willing to let their names which throws suspicious look on their support when any prob arises
W
Wojtek T
Poland, Poland,
Sep 23, 2014,
Registered user

Issue escalated to Traders Court wtinwestycje vs vitalmarkets.com | GUILTY
I have opened account with them on 10.09.2014, after trading till 18.09.2014 I made nice profits. On 19.09.2014 they have disabled my account and sended me an email that they are "forced to terminate the current contract." They havent wrote what is the reason of this and what I have done wrongly. The declared they will refund only mydeposit in 3days(it should be by now at my account but still nothing) and they will delate all my profits !!!! I have all statments saved + added that account on fxbook so I can proof everything ! I will also open a scam alert and describe it in traders court !