Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

PAMMMAM.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 22, 2018
1 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PAMMMAM.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

north, Denmark,
Mar 8, 2018,
Guest

scamers

this pamm is the worst trade i ever see in my hole life, they lie and they cheat, this is the worst scamer i ever see in the internet
Bahrain,
Dec 18, 2017,
Registered user

SCAAAAM


SCAAAAM .. destroyed my acc in 2 days .. I have fund my acc with 3k and they destroyed it in 2 days . my acc details below login and see history of 12 to 13 Dec 17 email me fxxtrade70@gmail.com
acc: 464148 invs pass: Axitrader123 . server live2
#AutomaticTrading #BestForex

Dec 14, 2017 - 1 Star be aware from this .. they are also have same web site
http://olfxt.com
i have invest 3k and in less than one day i have lost it all if nay body want my approve i can send him my acc no and invesitor he can see trades with the comments of them ea and how the bad money management they have and all are lossing

my email: fxxtrade70@gmail.com
Brussels, Belgium,
Oct 7, 2016,
Guest

trader

Don't ever let anyone manage your money who is not registered in a proper jurisdiction like the UK or USA

Sorry for everyone who was taken by this guy.
KL, Malaysia,
Oct 20, 2015,
Guest

Lost over half of my money within 2 days... his results are never verified.... this guy is fake...his face are all over the internet:

https://www.campusspeicher.de/root-server/
https://byums.org/
http://www.relevante.com/ceo-message/

James Davis don't exist... stay away from PAMM-MAM!

2015-10-20 1Star He lost 65% of my equity in less than a week... i changed the trading password to prevent further trades from him. Don't let him trade for you.
Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia,
Aug 20, 2015,
Guest

they're Scammers, the finished my account balances twice within 2 days only.
total loss & no profits
delhi, India,
May 15, 2015,
Guest

i gave him account named james davis. he is big fraud. he trades himself. robot system is failed of his. thank god i too changed password of mt4. else he was going to finish my account in 1 day. he is big fraud. i request all to stay away from him
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 22, 2015,
Guest

Hi my Name is Kashif,

i hv given my account to manage and within 2 hours my account had loss of -537 USD, and thank God my mind say to me to change the excess of my mt4 and rest of my funds are remain save by my self. Pls dont give your account to them, they are involve with brokers and they are getting shares from our loss account. i dont know but i must say that they have eaten lot of people money.
labuan, Malaysia,
Jan 7, 2015,
Guest

2 weeks time , my acc blown to 0.. my balance was $3300.. but no good result..