Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ZurichPrime.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 13, 2018
1 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ZurichPrime.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Bayala, South Africa,
Jul 12, 2018,
Registered user

Mondern Day Thieves

Stay away from this lot of scammers. Compulsive misinforming evil people. They only want your money and you are guaranteed to loose your money.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 26, 2018,
Registered user

Biggest Scam Website around, they owe me USD 43,346 and make excuses every time i try to withdraw my own money.
South Aftica, South Africa,
Jun 19, 2018,
Registered user

Scam

Scam scam scam!!!!
Roger Turner, Peter Sarris and "Dr" Chrisphoer Noah
Not one of these names should be trusted.

May 22, 2018 - 1 Star Unethical to say the least. Biggest scam. They are in Romania. Not UK. Everybody from Roger Peter Chris ( doubt their real name) lie cheat blame excuse. Pls do not trust these people from Zurich Prime.

May 18, 2018 - 1 Star Zurich Prime are the biggest scam. Everything g they say is a lie. The platform is not real. Roger Turner will contact you first for a small deposit of $250. You will see a porfir and then he will advise that there is an opportunity that you cannot miss which sees you deposit another $750. You will see small growth then more promises and so it continues. Then things will go south and you will get a call from Peter Sarris who is now going g look after your account as he is in a higher position a Roger he too will gain your trust and get you to deposit more. Once he gotten all he can out of you he will pass you onto Dr Chris Noah. He will help you get your losses back and then he disappear for a few days and all you money will disappear. He will appear once it too late and then blame you. Do not reuat these people. They and trained to talk you into making more and more deposits. They will cheat you and blame you. I am going to be in the UK in June 2018 and I am personally going to the police station to report. I have an address but sure its it real. However I will try my best.
South Africa,
Feb 9, 2018,
Guest

All I want is my money back

Hi , I made a deposit of 250u$ but the next day I was asked to make another 500 U$ deposit, I immediately became suspicious, at the time I had 320$ showing as a balance, I asked them immediately to refund my money, the following day my balance was 93$ .all this happened from the 02/02/2018.im not happy at all with what they're are doing, all I want is my money back
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jan 8, 2018,
Guest

Stay away

I am one of victims. Their target newbies. Professional manipulative fraudsters. Shady individuals. Fake.
United arab emirates, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 9, 2017,
Registered user

At first, because of their persistent call i deposited the minimum required amount. And then thebroker named James Ivan Brand (i dont know if this is his true identity) he is my appointed account manager. He introduced me to trading how it works, because i dont know anything about trading. He showed me in 5 minutes how to earn, viola i earned initially 11 dollars with his assistance. Then when i worked on my own account with his minimal assistance he saw that im earning good he is will insist you to top up more on your account so that i can buy gold or bigger investment, i said i’ll think about it because im ok with forex because im earned 700$ in 1 week, so i said i want to continue on this to learn more, he insisted that if i will not top up he will give me to the junior account manager. Then until i top up for another dollar. And when my account is getting negative because of his advise on what to buy and sell, i asked him how will i recover from this? He said to top up money to buy gold because at that time gold will go down so he never let the moment to top up he even did it on his side because he had the copy of my card. Then when he top up my account he said he will give bonus because they have on going promotion, he asked me to sell the gold because the price will drop, but unfortunately his advise is againt what happened in the system so i lost around 1000$. After that he wants me to top up more so we can recover but that’s the time that i start reading feedback on this company. I still tried to recover my account by doing my own strategies. Then after he transferred me to another account manager. She is trying to give me some strategies but i think it’s not working until i found my account down to 211$ from 3,000$. Then i said, i will try to withdraw the remaining 211$ to see if they will really let me withdraw, but because i know that there is possibility that they will not give my money i told them that i will just show to my friends who wants to invest in your company that i can withdraw the money in the account anytime. So i can inteoduce your company to my friends who wants to do the trading. Yes, they transferred the remaining balance on my account but i still feel that they are scammed because of what they did to my account in just 2 weeks, same on the experience of others. Im hoping they’ll be investigated so that they will stop this kind of business. They are giving false hope to the people.
sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 4, 2017,
Registered user

zurichprime is a scam and not the authentic one, please help me toget my money back.

hello everyone I have an open account with zurichprime.com and deposit 250 USD.
I m sceptic about this because I read a lot that this is a scam. I want my money back. I came across the online review and found that FPA can help me regarding this.
I will be very grateful for this if you can help me to get my money back.
thanks indeed.
Kuwait,
Nov 25, 2017,
Registered user

cant get my money back

I have a balance of 82000 usd and I dont have any opened trades at amoment I asked them to close my balance or even to withdraw some money they refused and keeping saying that I have to open 900 lots to be able to withdraw any money from my balance
Middle East , United Arab Emirates,
Nov 7, 2017,
Guest

Zurich prime

I had an awful experience with this company, they used intimidation, foul language all type of tactics to scare me into silence. They didn't want me to speak out about my experience. It was a nightmare but it got their attention.
Jhb, South Africa,
Sep 26, 2017,
Registered user

Zurich Prime is an illegitimate trading service.

I registered with ZurichPrime. Got a call from one of their consultants - calling from a London number. After paying my deposit of $250USD o never received a call from the "broker". Instead I submitted my FICA documents and now I'm concerned about my personal information being compromised. I've submitted a request for a refund, and haven't had any feedback yet. I would like my money back.