Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

EvenForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 4, 2018
2.583 · 23 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
September 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with EvenForex unless this issue can be resolved.

EvenForex requests all reviewers include their MT4 account number when leaving a review.

EvenForex is a forex broker. Even Forex offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. EvenForex.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, commidities, indices, cfds, energy and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

EvenForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EvenForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2017-0672017-08-08News Tradin Machine vs EvenForex.comguilty

EvenForex.com profile provided by Support Team, Sep 28, 2015


EvenForex is an prime online broker that allows trading currency pairs, precious metals, stocks and fossil fuels. EvenForex is choice for different type of traders who ends up positively. With high liquidity from Tier-1 banks and liquidity providers, EvenForex serves the sophisticated trading solutions. The company enables a environment for Traders in EvenForex that they acquire tailored services that suits all levels of traders.We are committed to offering the latest and state-of-the-art trading platforms to ensure that you get the best trading experience in every type of financial market.




  1. We give our clients simple, easy access to every type of financial market through state-of-the-art software, supporting them with valuable information, competitive terms, a lively community and responsive service.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.583 · 23 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Punjab, India,
Feb 28, 2018,
Guest

Withdrawal to Online Currecny

I wanted to make withdarwal in india bank account, they offered me e currency only option. after 9 Days i got my 600 dollars. thanks

My Account 2100088621
Pathan, India,
Dec 21, 2017,
Guest

New Try for this

i am from india, i have heard that even forex company is good from one of my friend but I tried to visit their site but always their live chat is offline. I think if they want new client they should have good support. Not satisfied
Surat, India,
Dec 7, 2017,
Guest

evenforex broker

My MT4 Account is 2100082103 and I have open new account under them. I have depositr and withdraw 2 times
bangalore, India,
Sep 28, 2017,
Guest

now game over office shut down and got run away srihari

mt4 account no 2100045681
evenforex is a planned scam company srihari is key person behind with help of javid who manages accounts and back-office and tamil is his helping hand for getting accounts and funds. they pay you if your withdrawl is small and postpond or dont even pay you if its your deposit or bigger withdrawl or profits. they just come up with nonsense reasons for delaying and not paying. so finally they've closed their offices in all the locations.
USA,
Jul 24, 2017,
Registered user

It appears Even Forex has become a scam.

Issue escalated to Traders Court News Tradin Machine vs EvenForex.com | GUILTY
I have traded at Even Forex for 3 years or so. I sell news trading software and recommended them to many friends and customers. In fact I became an Introducing Broker for them. The first 18 months they were excellent, communicating promptly and issuing withdrawals in a timely manner. Then it appeared everyone got put on a dealing desk so we all left and went elsewhere, though I kept my IB account open after withdrawing most of the money.

I entered some small trades on it on the night of the Brexit vote in June of 2016 and made some money on that. Since then I have traded mostly post-news and long term trades on that account. Finally after a couple years I got the account up to 2k.

In the mean time an acquaintance from India said 4 months ago that Even shut down his account and took 5k from him. He went by their office but it was closed up. This seemed strange because they were replying to my emails and recently I started getting a nice market summary in the email each day from them.

So a week ago I requested a withdrawal. Heard nothing so I sent in another form a couple days later. Still nothing. I sent an email to my IB contact and nothing from him either. Tried the “Live Support” on the website but all you get is a dropdown where you can leave a message. Left a message but no contact from them. Tried their US phone number but it rings and rings. No answering machine. Their website says they are regulated but does not say by who. A friend sent an email to their “sales” department asking who they are regulated by and got no response.

So here is what is happening. Even is not a viable company any more. They are doing all they can to appear to be a real company, sending nice market update stuff and gladly taking your deposits and answering questions that do not involve withdrawals or regulation, but they will not give you any of your money. It seems this is exactly the kind of company FPA is here to flag. I see the last two posts, from alexster70 and NAVANEETH both point this out. Even has not responded to either of their posts. Their last response to an FPA post was in June of 2016. Something has gone with them wrong since then.

I emailed Even and told them I was going to put all this on FPA. They did not respond but should be looking out for this post. If I am wrong, they will reply to what I am saying and clarify their position. I would very much like to hear their side of the story. If not, I hope FPA moves then into SCAM status.
TAMILNADU, India,
May 25, 2017,
Guest

.DEAR TAMILNADU FOREX TRADERS KINDLY AWARE YOURSELF IF ANY ONE CLIENT FACING PROBLEM AGAINST BROKER SERVICES YOU ALSO FACE IT FUTURE.EVEN FOREX NEVER SHOWN ANY REGULATORY CERTIFICATION FOR REFERENCE. PLS WAKE AND PROTECT YOUR FUND.
Russia, Russian Federation,
May 19, 2017,
Registered user

It's scammers. For more than a month, I can not get money from them ($ 229). My trading accounts with this broker: 2100049298 2100049297
Every day I write letters to all mail boxes.
The answer is silence.
Recently, the trader's personal office stopped working on the site: a blank page opens.
There is no withdrawal of money from this broker and from my fellow traders: 2100049297, 2100048183
Stay away from these scammers!
salem, India,
Aug 12, 2016,
Registered user

Senthilkumar

I learned forex trading from online and start demo trading in 2014 in evenforex. after that I open live account and trading in forex using support resistence and trend lines, I am able to make profit everymonth. evenforex tamilnadu team provide more support and quick service to me. i am happy to trade with them. my live account number 2100013719. I want to learn more in forex please help me...
Bangalore, India,
Jun 21, 2016,
Guest

I started in evenforex broker a few months ago . I am satisfied with service but only problem is spread are high and mt4 platform sometimes. i will trade more and see if ok.
Reply by Support Team submitted Aug 17, 2016:
Dear Sir,
Thank you for the Review. To keep our FPA Page more transparent, We request you to always review us or leave your comments with your MT4 Account Number. We look forward to serve you in long run.
Regards,
Information Support Desk
EvenForex.com
Russia, Russian Federation,
May 2, 2016,
Guest

I have written to your customer support question, how do I deal with you, that you have accepted my trade right?
From you do not have an answer.
I understand that the way to trade profitably you can not. You are not interested in the lucrative trade traders - it means that there is a conflict of interest and do not have real-ECN. All traders are trading against you, and not with other traders.

If I am wrong, then I am waiting for your answer to my question by email. Show your real performance of ECN.

I'm ready to write another review for you on all the forums, if you have done all you have stated the terms of trade.

Do you think trade arbitration in any profitable deal. I traded hands on my system and I have had several advisers who react to the rate of price change. None of what arbitrage trading can not talk!
I trade not to leave you my money, but in order to make a profit. Your EСN execution system should not interfere with my trade and my lucrative trade should please you if you're not scammers.
But you have blocked my lucrative trade and no longer gives me the opportunity to trade. This means that it will be with anyone who came to you to make a profit. You it will not give, and earned profits leave at home.
It's your scam.
You cancel the all trades, but there was a lot of commercial transactions carried out with his hands and a long-term robot. In addition, you are not banned scalping, my deal lasted from a few minutes to several hours.
Where the income that has been received on these transactions? On what basis do you have it revoked?

What kind of action is indicated?

You have published my review incorrect. What are my actions were found to be fraudulent are NOT (!) specified.
I know that they were not and could not happen.
And you published that is listed.
Please correct my feedback.

2016-04-27 2Star Today sent me a message that my account is locked permanently. They said that I was doing some fraudulent activities in relation to the company's performance.
What kind of action is indicated. Profit revoked. Deposit returned. Then do not give to trade.
That's how behaves this broker.

2016-04-21 1Star Hello everyone,
On my account disabled trade. As soon as I made a good start to trade my account 2100042552 blocked. I earned a total profit of $ 750.
It's not fair! And is not serious to block such a small income.
I have not used the bonus. I traded on my deposit. But they did not allow me to trade on.
I think that you should not waste time and trading in this broker. You do not get the money earned.

Added by Support Team on 2016-04-29
Content: Dear Sir,

Thanks for your Review.

We wish to inform you that As per Execution Policy mentioned at http://evenforex.com/execution-policy/ , EvenForex does not allow arbitration trading transaction which are banned, and they affects the vulnerability of MT4 Trading Servers and are found to be illegal.

We have investigated and found that the Fraudulent and illegal trading has been carried out in your trading account by Expert Advisers (EA) used because of which your account is terminated and Your deposited funds are Returned to you.

We further request you that you can continue trading after reading and following our execution policy to avoid termination of service.

Please let us know if you need any further assistance

Should you need any further support, please contact us at accounts@evenforex.com

Regards,
Information Support Desk
EvenForex.com