Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Finpari.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 3, 2017
1 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

There is an FPA Traders Court guilty verdict against Finpari.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with this company.

Finpari.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Finpari.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-0292015-02-26osa vs finpari.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Forexbeam,
Greece, Greece,
Nov 2, 2017,
Guest

Finrally is just a Finpari's Brand

They now have a new brand called "Finrally", anothing of their scams... Beware those guys are thieves

Jul 15, 2017 - 1 Star Terrible, don't pay the affiliates don't pay the clients profits.. Scammers
Holla12,
Seattle, USA,
Jan 29, 2017,
Registered user

Finpari and US Clients

I have been trading with Finpari for a couple years. I found out that as of Dec 1st 2016, they stopped accepting US clients. I have deposited $3700+ since that date. They tell me that customers who were with them before that date they kept on as clients in order to not make them leave. Do I have the right to ask for my money back?
floridiaan,
NL, Netherlands,
Nov 12, 2016,
Registered user

You should not only be carefull for bonusses, their is a new trick now!

Again a new way to keep customers money locked.
Have lots of experience with all kind of brokers forex and binary, to i know the dangers of bonusses and other ways to manipulate customers.
But Finpari has a new one i did not see before, and now my money is locked in their account.
The way they do it is with the "turnover", its somewhere in their terms (that most people not read) and now they say its my own fault, i should have read everything.
So please let me warn you guys,
turnover means the sum of all your trades should be equal or more then your deposit.
So they use the same system as bonus , even when you don't accept a bonus !
Sanjay gurjar,
Bangalore, India,
Jul 1, 2016,
Guest

This is the fake broker not regulated with anybody. 1000USD of my have been robbed and 10 days I am trying to withdraw but they are making excuses. Please be aware of the company.
ahmed,
egypt, Egypt,
Mar 19, 2016,
Guest

There have been a problem with Finpari, the problem began when you deposit $ 4,000 in my account and was one of the conditions for achieving the company's Turn Over or trading volume of at least the amount of the deposit in the sense achieve $ 4,000
And I have already achieving this required turnover 4015 usd been achieved.

- And then asked for withdrawal of the amount of $ 2,000 from my account.

-But I was surprised to add bonus to my account without my knowledge an amount of $ 5,000!!!!!!!
So they freezing the account until achieve trading volume of 100,000 dollars !!!

I connect to the company's many times without any answer !! From their side so far, I am unable to withdraw the $ 2,000 or even any amount from the account!!

After reviewing the terms of the laws of the company and it dawned on me that :

That could be me in case the customer's request Bonus mistake to withdraw any amount from the account with a 20% commission truncated even this did not happen.

my account manager never ever call me at all personal account
Please help solve the problem as I do not know what should I do in this case
Ahmed
Osa,
, Nigeria,
Feb 26, 2015,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court osa vs finpari.com | GUILTY
DONT WANT TO PAY MY $1146.37, I CANT LOG IN AGAIN, THEY LOCKED IT.

FINPARI COMPLIANCE VERIFIED AND APPROVED MY DOCUMENT, THEY SENT AN EMAIL TO THAT EFFECT, STATING MY DOCUMENTS HAVE BEEN VERIFIED AND APPROVED. IT WAS MY NIGERIAN NATIONAL IDENTITY CARD I SENT, IT SHOWED I AM A NIGERIAN, YOU VERIFIED AND APPROVED IT, AFTER TRADING FOR DAYS AND MADE PROFIT BECAUSE I ASKED FOR WITHDRAWAL ON WEDNESDAY FOR $347, IT WAS APPROVED, I ASKED FOR THE A WITHDRAWAL FOR $500 THE FOLLOWING DAY(YESTERDAY) AFTER TRADING SUCCESSFULLY AND THATS WHERE THE STORY BEGAN, TELLING ME – “Unfortunately due to regulatory restrictions for operations in Nigeria, we have to terminate your trading account. Based on terms and conditions, all trading activity was canceled and invested trading deposit was returned back to your account. As soon as operational ban will be removed for your location, you will be notified” .. ALL THESE WHEN I STARTED MAKING PROFITS, AND BECAUSE OF THE FACT THAT I ASKED FOR WITHDRAWAL TWO DAYS IN A ROLL. THEY WANT TO KEEP MY PROFITS AND ONLY SEND MY DEPOSIT OF $250. NEVER!!!!
1. I READ THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS BEFORE REGISTERING, NOTHING OF SUCH WAS STATED IN THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, https://www.finpari.com/terms I HAVE TAKEN ALL SCREENSHOTS OF THEIR TERMS AND CONDITIONS FROM A – Z INCASE THEY WANT TO QUICKLY RE-EDIT TO SOOTHE THIER CRIMINAL ACT.
2.FINPARI COMPLIANCE VERIFIED AND APPROVED MY DOCUMENTS(NIGERIAN NATIONAL ID CARD THAT SHOWED I AM NIGERIAN) BEFORE I WENT AHEAD TO DEPOSIT. WHY DID THEY APPROVE THE FIRST WITHDRAWAL IF THEY DONT ACCEPT NIGERIA, WHY IS IT THAT, WHEN I REQUESTED FOR ANOTHER WITHDRAWAL THE NEXT DAY THEY ARE COMING UP WITH THIS, ESPECIALLY BECAUSE THE AMOUNT IS BIGGER THAN THE FIRST?
3. WHICH REGULATORY RESTRICTIONS ARE THEY TALKING ABOUT?

4. THEY ACCEPTED MY NIGERIA CARD WHEN DEPOSITING NO RESTRICTIONS, TIME FOR WITHDRAWALS STORIES BEGAN

THEY SHOULD SEND MY $1146.37 AND STOP SCAMMING PEOPLE THEIR MONEY..

DONT TRADE WITH THIS BROKER, THEY ARE THIEVES, YOU WONT GET YOUR PROFITS.. THEY ARE SCAM, UNTIL THEY RETURN MY FULL MONEY $1146.37 THEY ARE SCAM AND THIEVES