Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MT5FxRobot.com (Mark Hamilton) Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 28, 2018
1 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Related sites reported to include fxnt999.com
MT5FxRobot.com (Mark Hamilton)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MT5FxRobot.com (Mark Hamilton) on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-1672015-09-28Sunny Chow vs mt5fxrobot.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Maduka2017,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 27, 2018,
Registered user

MT5Fxexpert.com a total joke and scam

I had a very similar SCAM issue with this robot and money management service company. One of their company representative who claims to be a fund manager( Mr. Stephen Porter), blew my account of $1,353.00 , after promising that i will get a refund, which never came. He stopped responding to my emails and my skype chat. I later bought the MT5fx robot for a first installment of $500, to complete the payment after the EA has made money on my account. But Alas' after 6 months the robot stopped trading ,and after i checked i found out that they sold a 6 months demo license to me without any agreement whatsoever. I demanded that they re-code and update my license, but they requested that i should pay an additional fee of $250 so that they can re-code a new license on any choice broker i want. But due to their lack of integrity and insincerity i decided that i would not pay any additional fee again. This company is a total SCAM! Investors should beware of them. Other related to them is MT4Fx Robot. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS.
Ximonlee,
Australia,
Oct 15, 2017,
Registered user

Hi every one careful this 3 web side , is same person SCAM .. i dont hv other or not , i find out this 3....
u can view his broker , account , MT4 robot comment name , all is pretty much same ..
Scamm !!! CAREFUL !!

1-http://mt5fxrobot.com/

2-Software HFT 2.0 the data of my real account

3-Matt J. Green
Manager of FOREX NEWS 999
Website: http://forexnews999.com/
E-mail: info@forexnews999.com

Kamal,
India, India,
Oct 6, 2017,
Guest

Beware of MT5 Forex EA

I paid USD 500 initially to Poland and that was the rate agreed upon and after receiving money they sent EA to my email and I could not set up on my own and when I asked they demanded USD 500 more -which also I paid. After that they set up EA to my account with low capital and instead of making profits the EA brought down my account and eroded almost 100 USd making small trades and when I tried to contact the Mathew Watkins and Robert ( the one who sold me EA and other one was in touch with me through mail) , they never responded . This happened almost 15 days back and Now I am having feeling that I am cheated by these guys.
jim,
Singapore,
Jun 19, 2017,
Guest

hi im jim i just purchace the ea , for 1000 usd i pay to poland too , they havent sent the robot yet , just coding , and they seek for extra charges 500 usd , and i text them said it for this extra charges , but they never respond ,,..... ,,,scam
JohnW,
USA,
May 13, 2017,
Registered user

SCAM

In March of 2017 I purchased this robot (MT5Robot) for $1250. The sellers were having a reduced price special. They advertised that the robot would almost never lose. My experience showed that was the only honest thing about this robot. After I paid via bank wire (to Poland) it took about 5 days to receive the robot. The way that the robot works is it compares prices between a fast broker and a slow broker, and places an order with the slow broker when the difference is at least 1 pip greater than the spread. So you have to have an account open with both a slow and fast broker. The instructions that came with the robot were fairly clear on its installation. I installed the robot and have had it installed since I received it in early April. Since its installation, the robot has NEVER worked. It has not taken any trades. I sent screen shots of the robot to the sellers showing that the EA had installed correctly. They offered to work with me via TeamViewer to fix the robot if I paid them an additional $500.

I have been in touch with the sellers via email requesting they refund my payment per their website’s claim. Despite the fact that I have shown them that the robot does not work at all they refuse to issue the refund.

As of this date the sellers have stopped responding to my emails for assistance or refund.

THIS ROBOT IS A TOTAL SCAM
haseen,
andhrapradesh, India,
Jul 28, 2015,
Guest

hi i got the mail as shown below ,from same <info@mt5fxrobot.com> i received two payment id's

Hi Shaik Haseen,
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: MT5 FX ROBOT <info@mt5fxrobot.com>
Date: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 at 2:31 PM
Subject: Re: I wants to purchase the fxrobot
To: Shaik Haseen <shaikhaseenbasha@gmail.com>
Our Neteller account is:
453923651775
(email address: darimako@yahoo.com)

Let us know if you are ready to make the payment.
Looking forward to receiving your confirmation.

Best regards,
FX ROBOT TEAM

--------- Forwarded message ----------
From: MT5 FX ROBOT <info@mt5fxrobot.com>
Date: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 at 5:41 PM
Subject: Re: I wants to purchase the fxrobot
To: Shaik Haseen <shaikhaseenbasha@gmail.com>

Hello,

Here you can process the payment: 453723989419 (frsh2007@gmail.com)

Looking forward to your confirmation.

Best Regards,
FX Expert Team

i paid the amount to 453923651775 (email address: darimako@yahoo.com),by my neteller account on 20th of july, i made the payment of 2000USD find the attached file for the proof of payment.. i had got a conformation mail also saying that

On Tue, Jul 21, 2015 at 7:15 PM, MT5 FX Robot <info@mt5fxrobot.com> wrote:

Yes, we got the money, thank you.

We will send you the EA tomorrow for sure. Sorry for the delay, but we have many clients now and cannot answer all of them on time.

Sorry again.

Talk to you tomorrow.

FX Robot Team

still now i dint not received the ea ..

Regards,