Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

RoyalPip.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 20, 2016
2.042 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

RoyalPip is forex broker. Royal Pip offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. RoyalPip.com offers over 5 forex pairs, stocks, bonds, cfds and indices for your personal investment and trading options.

RoyalPip.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of RoyalPip.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.042 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

spain, Spain,
Feb 15, 2016,
Guest

their support is very good they are regulated . very informative . withdrawal takes more thank 3 days but I was able to recieve it after a week and a half . I have a large account with them and I am being treated very good . so far no complains against this broker
romania, Romania,
Dec 4, 2015,
Guest

The biggest crooks. They cheating you and sped your money quiqly.Don't let fooled! They lose your money and don't care them! They are verry liars! ROYAL PIP is DEVIL!
roma, Italy,
Sep 27, 2015,
Guest

I also tell you to avoid royal pip, good when they call you on the phone to convince you that they are ECN are the best, are regulated, and then after you sign up verses the money and the bonus yet you do not pay it, and no longer call, I have already instructed a lawyer in international law to provide by any means to recover what I have, and ask well as damage

anche io vi dico di evitare royal pip,bravi quando ti chiamano al telefono per convincerti che sono ECN sono i migliori,sono regolamentati,e poi dopo che ti iscrivi versi i soldi e il bonus promesso non te lo versano,e non chiamano più,ho già dato mandato ad un avvocato di diritto internazionale di provvedere con qualsiasi mezzo a recuperare quanto mi devono,e chiedere pure i danni
, United Kingdom,
Jul 21, 2015,
Guest

Hello,

In regarding to what alexander boston and his group are saying, we are working together with Cysec, and the regulators are in full awareness of this issue.

Just to put things in perspective, the FPA team must know that Alexander Boston and Jaron Auckland are a group of traders that are abusing new FX brokers Feeds. The fact is that the regulators approved it was an abuse of Royalpip feeds in all of they’re positions

I would like to say that Royal pip is holding only the profits of this group of traders, until the end of the regulators investigation.

Thanks
Royal pip public relation Team.

Review Moderation Team Note: If you click where it asks "Is this your site", you can sign up as a reviews representative. This will allow you to submit comments that tie directly to individual reviews.
Melbourne, Australia,
Jul 15, 2015,
Guest

Stay away from this broker.

Their brand provides misleading information on their website that they allow scalpers. Yet when you make any money with this broker you can tell that you will never get it in your bank.

Over $18,000 USD of profits removed from my account, their reason 'scalping'

If my dispute cannot be resolved I will be reporting the misleading and deceptive conduct to CySec.
Auckland, New Zealand,
Jul 9, 2015,
Guest

I would strongly recommend all traders AVOID this broker.

I was initially attracted to RoyalPip after seeing their promotional material on their website that advertised the "unrestricted use of expert advisors".

Their website clearly advertises and welcomes "any trader types, including scalpers".

Because I wanted to run a scalping EA on my account I thoroughly checked out RoyalPip's willingness of allowing scalpers.

I funded my account on 30 June 2015 and following around 50 trades I made $275 profit. At this time, RoyalPip immediately disabled trading on my account. Around a week later I was advised by Dealers at RoyalPip that they "identified that I have engaged into Scalping."

RoyalPip then proceeded without authorisation to adjust the pricing of every trade made on my account.

With their adjustment of pricing, not only did they remove all profits, they removed an additional $200 so that my account balance was less than what I had originally funded the account with.

The lesser amount was then withdrawn and sent to me.

It is obvious from this brokers actions that they discourage and don't like it when traders make profits (even when those profits are only $275). It is also obvious that despite their website promoting and supposedly "accepting" any trader types, including "scalpers" that they can change their terms when it suits them.

If my dispute cannot be resolved with this broker I will be lodging this complaint with CYSEC.

For these reasons, and because of the removal of funds from my segregated account I strongly recommend you DO NOT trade with RoyalPip, operated by R Capital Solutions Limited.
greece, Greece,
Jun 30, 2015,
Guest

The royalpip i used for two weeks.. their services are very good and i could withdraw my deposit amount because of some economic problem that i had. My account manager are good and friendly but the only that i didn't like its the delay of my withdraw request. But i hope in the future to be better. Is one of the few brokers that i trust them.