MyFX Markets review: Trading Platform, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

1.524 · 7 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 9, 2022 · MyFXMarkets.com  · Is this your company?

What is MyFX Markets?

MyFX Markets is forex broker with the trading platform of MetaTrader 4 (MT4) available both in PC and Mobile version.

MyFXMarkets.com offers over 45 forex pairs, index cfds, commodities, gold, silver, oi, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read MyFX Markets Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

MyFX Markets

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $0
Established: Unknown
Address: First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building James Street, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: customer.service@myfxmarkets.com, +64 9 889 4022
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, Bitcoin, BitPay, bitwallet, FasaPay, Tether (USDT), UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, Bitcoin, BitPay, bitwallet, FasaPay, Tether (USDT), UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MyFXMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

MyFXMarkets.com profile provided by markmyfx, Apr 5, 2019

MyFX Markets is a global CFD broker that has their head offices in Sydney, Australia. The brokerage was launched in 2013 and offers CFD and forex trading on a range of assets. These include commodities, equities, FX and crypto. Depending on client jurisdiction, they can offer trading leverage of up to 400:1 (Non EU).

You can trade these assets on MyFXMarkets through the use of the MT4 trading platform or through the MT4 mobile device. They have customer support teams in Sydney, Dubai and London which are able to service clients globally.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.524 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Japan, Japan,
Oct 4, 2021,
Registered user

Malicious Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is a company that will not allow you to withdraw your deposit or profits for unknown reasons (such as violating their terms of service).

Never make a deposit!
 
Y,
Tokyo, Japan,
Apr 18, 2020,
Guest

Scam broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I made a profit of $ 40,000 but this broker did not accept the withdrawal.
I asked reason but brokers didn't respond to any questions.
 
tokyo, Japan,
Nov 2, 2019,
Registered user

集団訴訟準備へ

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

海外FX会社MYFX Marketsで取引を行ったが取引利益総額7,000万円以上を取り消して出金拒否をしている。

Myfxの主張は利用規約禁止行為を行ったからという理由だが、提供されたプラットフォームでの取引を行っており一切の不正を行っておりません。

また、その旨の異議申し立てと会社住所等の詳細連絡先を訪ねても回答を得ることが出来ませんでした。
同様な対応をされている顧客が私の周りだけでも10名程度居たので多くの方々が被害にあっていると推測します。

取引によって利益が生じても支払いを拒否する事は詐欺行為であるため、当然な事である取引利益と元金の強制出金の執行を訴えます。

I traded at an overseas Forex company, MYFX Markets, but withdrew more than 70 million yen in transaction profits and refused to withdraw money. Myfx claims that it was because the user has banned the terms of service, but we are trading on the platform provided and we do not do any fraud. Also, I could not get an answer even when I visited the objection to that effect and detailed contact information such as company address. I guess there are about 10 customers who have been dealing with similar issues around me alone. Even if profits are generated by transactions, refusing payment is a fraudulent act, so it is natural to appeal for the execution of transaction profits and forced withdrawal of principal.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 16, 2019,
Registered user

Great if you want to run expert advisors EA's with tight spreads

I have been using these broker for some time approx 9 months. The plus side of the spreads are very tight and low. Withdrawal process takes up to 3-5 days.
The MT4 platform server connections are more stable then other platforms and the EAs that I'm running are almost identical to my demo results so that's a huge plus.
Thanks team.
 
Reply by markmyfx submitted Apr 29, 2019:
Hi There,

Thanks for your feedback and ongoing support!
Japan,
Dec 1, 2018,
Registered user

Refused withdrawal.
Even though protests were ignored.
The person in charge does not give your name.
scam.
 
Reply by markmyfx submitted Apr 5, 2019:
Hi Ken,

We can happily give you names. We would like to deal with you to resolve your issue. Please contact us on customer.service@myfxmarkets.com with your query and we will look to resolve it ASAP!

Mark
lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 13, 2018,
Registered user

100% scam broker

MYFXMARKETS is a 1st grade scam broker and Bucket shop, without any physical location, anywhere in the world, they never let you profit, i traded with them, and made some decent profits and i received this below email from them today, after a long time; they accuse me of trading arbitrage, when i never used any ea to trade all this while, all my trades were done manually by my self in person and i never got any trades below 3 minutes, all my trades were long term trades, then to aviod paying me my profits, they accuse of doing arbitrage or hedgeing, this is a fat lie and a big scam broker, please stay off this broker, for your own good

MYFX MARKETS - Your Trading Account
Inbox
x

JPSupport
3:48 AM (10 hours ago)

to me
Dear Client,

After conducting an investigation on the trading activity of your account, we have reached to the below conclusion:

Account 700370 was trading on price disparities resulting from rare/occasional price latencies, mainly on Major currencies, with the purpose of benefiting from a possible pricing arbitrage/hedging to the Company's detriment.
This comes as a violation of our Trading Terms and Conditions to which the Client has to comply with before opening an account with the Company.

Considering that trades were entered at a significant wrong prices, MYFX MARKETS has decided to proceed as per below with immediate effect:

· Reverse positions that were generated as a result of execution under lagging/wrong prices

In addition please also note that the company reserve the charge an administration fee which at this points has chosen to waive, and you have the right to request withdrawal of your remaining initial deposit.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

MyFx Markets Customer Support

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: email


MyFX Markets International Pty Ltd
Web: www.myfxmarkets.com

Any general advice in this electronic communication does not take into account you or your client's personal objectives, financial situation and needs. Before making any decision in relation to any investment, you must consider your objectives, financial situation and needs, read the relevant Product Disclosure Statement and consult your adviser. Any views or opinions expressed in this email do not necessarily represent those of MyFX Markets Pty Ltd. This email and the information it contains is confidential, legally privileged and exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Access to this communication by anyone other than the addressee is unauthorised and any other delivery, distribution, copying or disclosure is strictly prohibited and is not a waiver of privilege or confidentiality. If you receive this message in error, please notify the sender and delete it from your system. Morris Prime, whose trading name is Myfx Markets, is regulated by the Financial Services Commission (FSC) of the Republic of Mauritius. The company's Category 1 Global Business No. is C115014181 and the company registration No. is C130207

They also claim to be regulated by the Financial Services Commission (FSC) of the Republic of Mauritius. The company's Category 1 Global Business No. is C115014181 and the company registration No. is C130207, which seems to be a BIG FAT LIE, AS THE FSC maritius when contacted cliams, that they do not regulate forex activities.
 
bobo,
, Japan,
Jul 19, 2015,
Guest

Myfx Markets
https://www.myfxmarkets.com/

Live Chat does not function, and there is not an answer even if ask you a question; or is too late.
I think that it is poor quality support.