FinproTrading.com Review

3.479 • 49 REVIEWS
Acquired by Coinexx.com
Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Visit site
FinproTrading is a forex broker. Finpro Trading offers the MT4, MT5 and ActTrader forex trading top platforms. FinproTrading.com offers over 65 forex currency pairs, commodities, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
2021:  FinProTrading is back online.  We are uncertain if the company operating the website is related to the company that was bought out by Coinexx or not.
FinproTrading has been acquired by Coinexx.com in 2017.
3.479 • 49 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

H
Usa, USA,
May 23, 2022,
Registered user

Good until it went bad

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I think the company disappeared. All emails are being returned. The spreads were great. The deposit options were great. Everything was amazing compared to other brokers I’ve used in the past. Then suddenly no contact
K
United States, USA,
May 18, 2022,
Registered user

No customer service support! No live Chat, No email and no phone #

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This company must be closed or is a Scam. I have been trading with this company for the last 3 weeks. I have tried to withdrawal my funds and it's been pending for almost two weeks. I submitted a ticket to the Admin and I have not received a response. I emailed the customer support but email was returned. I tried to call the phone number on the website but the phone does not work.

When I perform internal transfer funds are moved from one account to another but external withdrawals are not being processed.
I
ilmelvin
bologna, Italy,
Dec 20, 2021,
Guest

Tight spreads effective for news

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Spreads are tight for all the assets and account types. I was using the micro account when I started to trade and it averages around 0.02. The ECN account provides tighter spreads than the micro.
Finpro is highly effective for news trading, especially for two reasons. The low slippages and the tight spreads.
V
Vivi
Bologna, Italy,
Dec 18, 2021,
Guest

Metatrader flexibility

Service use: Other Length of use: 6-12 Months
Platform flexibility with its mt4 and mt5 provisions. They are user friendly and have advanced charting tools. They also accept one click trading. The MT5 has more trading features as it has an inbuilt strategy tester and variety of pending orders, hedging options and order execution. I switched to the MT5 after some weeks of using the MT4
W
El Portil, Spain,
Dec 18, 2021,
Registered user

forex, crypto and some other assets

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
With the platform, I am able to keep my crypto and forex portfolio with just one broker because of its wide provision of assets. The platform is okay having reliable tools for long and short term trading
K
kracker43
Treviso, Italy,
Dec 17, 2021,
Guest

Btc base currency

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
It provides the BTC account base currency asides the fiat account base currency. I started to use the BTC just to have a shift from the normal pattern of trading that I have been used to over time. It has not given me any issues since I have been using it. The only difference is that I calculate my money in BTC
L
Lorenff78
Catania, Italy,
Dec 17, 2021,
Guest

Partial close of positions available

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I am forex trader, bin here for last two months. I think that conditions here are fair. Got an ECN account with very fair pricing. There are no spreads on ecn, only very small commission of $2 per lot. No hidden commissions. There is also nice leverage allowed of 500:1 with margin call at 70%. What is very good option, which I have not seen with other brokers is that position can be partially closed, so I have opportunity to partially cut potential losses if market is not moving in my favour, or to cut part of profits and move funds into another deal.
A
Bucharest, Romania,
Dec 17, 2021,
Registered user

Withdrawal options are many

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Withdrawal options are many as it accepts many cryptocurrencies that include all the major and popular ones and some other unpopular ones. I have only used ethereum. The trading conditions are okay and it provides institutional grade trading solution that is a good fit for professional traders
M
Bucharest, Romania,
Dec 13, 2021,
Registered user

Limited number of coins, but fair spreads

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
In my opinion this is ok broker for trading major crypto currencies. I am here for few months, and I think that I have here fair conditions in a way – what you see is what you get. There is still limited number of crypto coins which can be traded with this broker, but I hope that it will change in the near future. Considering that I am trading mostly BTC and ETH, for me this broker is perfectly fine, because there are much lower costs of trading compared with my previous broker. It is also good that there are no hidden or additional fees. Spreads on cryptos are variable, not fixed. For BTC they range from some 10-20 pips, during time of extreme volatility it can be higher, but I think that it is the same with all brokers. For ETH spreads are much lower, range from 3-5 pips, which is great spread for ETH. Overall, I think that this is one fair broker.
K
targu mures, Romania,
Dec 8, 2021,
Registered user

First impressions are good

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have recently started trading with this broker. He was recommended to me by my trader friend due to good conditions for trading forex on micro account. Although, minimum to open mini account is only $5, I have started with $100 just to check if everything works for me here. Funds were transferred through my USDT wallet and have been credited to my account within one day. No fees were charged by broker. As per terms stated by this broker, there are also no fees on withdrawals; however, I still haven’t used this service, so I will have to update my review on this later. I am trading forex major pairs on MT5 platform and up to now I didnt noticed any sort of delays in work of system, neither in execution of deals. So far everything works ok. Just to mention that spreads are indeed tight here, some 2-3 pips during US trading session.
Page 1 of 6