BNFX Markets review: Pros, Cons and Traders Ratings.

4.79 · 27 REVIEWS

Ben Nathan

Formerly BenNathanFX.com

Updated: Aug 8, 2022 · BNFXMarkets.com  · Is this your company?
BNFX Markets

Other websites of this company include FundamentalForex.org

Company has been rebranded from BenNathanFX.com to BNFXMarkets.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BNFXMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

BNFXMarkets.com profile provided by Ben Nathan FX, Jul 20, 2022

BNFX MARKETS, FORMERLY KNOWN AS BENNATHANFX IS THE ULTIMATE TEAM UP, MENTORS BEN NATHAN, a 15 YEAR VETERAN AND CRIS VALENCIANA, CREATOR OF THE A.R.T APPROACH, AND GRACE DACE, OUR AMAZING CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGER.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.79 · 27 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Texas, USA,
Aug 7, 2022,
Registered user

BNFX is a Great Community

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been with BNFX for three months now, and feel like this is one of the best trading communities to be apart of. Ben’s materials is good, he trades exactly what he teaches! Cris teaches and actively trades a very unique strategy. Akhilesh offers phenomenal swing signals. You really can’t go wrong! Come be apart of the group!
 
Sion,
Wales, United Kingdom,
Aug 3, 2022,
Guest

Genuine Honest Traders

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I've been following Ben at BNFX for quite a while and he's the most helpful and honest guy around. Provide lots of free value and help in his telegram and also provides paid for courses at affordable prices. Great service from Ben and the team and would highly recommend.
 
Pete Clarke,
Basingstoke, United Kingdom,
Jul 29, 2022,
Guest

Great communication and service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

As a complete novice to trading 18 months ago I spent a lot of money on courses to try and learn how to navigate the charts. After a little success I was put in touch with Ben Nathan. We had a conversation over the phone about how he can help me trade without having to look at the charts or analyse bars, graphs, lines. It's a much more simplified way of trading that takes less than half hour a day. I've been working with Ben for almost a year and he continues to communicate and teach me. He's prompt, precise and will always get back to any questions you have. That's all you want in a mentor, someone who shows willing and cares. With all the snakes and fakes out there, it's nice to find someone with integrity.
 
Birmingham, United Kingdom,
Jul 27, 2022,
Registered user

Simple and professional service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Been working with Ben for about half a year now as a total novice. Went from constantly losing money trading to developing skills and patience required to turn a profit. He's all about less is more, opening less trades but of high accuracy. I'm about to apply for a funded account using Ben's strategy, so super excited.
 
Eduardo Rincon,
Barranquilla, Colombia,
Mar 28, 2019,
Guest

Hi everyone, after struggling for many years with useless courses teaching you patterns and setups, I came across with Ben's website and bought his enhanced course and that was the "aha" moment. His approach is so simple that I could not believe it, he is like the Yoda master of forex, I'm not kidding, he knows his craft and if you really want to learn how to trade profitably, this is the man. Ben is an honest and patience man, I will answer your questions and explain to you everything you need to succeed in this business. So if you have not learned how to trade forex, Ben is the man, this is your last stop !!!
 
USA,
Feb 16, 2018,
Registered user

Thank you Ben!

I want to give thumbs up to Ben for his courses. I have been working with him now for about 5 months, and for the first time in 10+ years I can say I finally have a working understanding of what makes the markets move, and more importantly how to trade them. I'm up significantly for the year and expect to continue. The great thing is, if I do hit a roadblock, I can the help I need to overcome the obstacles. Ben will be there for you as he has been with me, and will help you as he has helped me. His teaching is clear, concise, and effective. Don't confuse simple for ineffective, I have been through many technical courses that were loaded with pages of content, all sorts of videos, hours and hours of stuff that in the end left me frustrated. Ben cuts through the BS and gives it to you straight. Most importantly, WHAT HE TEACHES WORKS. If you want to really learn how to trade, this is it. Highly recommended.
 
Honolulu, HI, USA,
Feb 14, 2018,
Registered user

Great Mentor Committed to your success

I started with Ben after several years of up and down trading, switching systems and looking for the right approach to take my trading to the full time level. At first glance, the approach seemed so simple, yet as I look back after 6 months in his private coaching program, I have been profitable 3 out of the last 4 months and he has helped me clean up some bad habits that I know plague many traders. One Great feature with the private coaching program is Ben continuously follows up with you even after the course material is shown. I don't know many mentors that would touch base with you every week if necessary to ensure you are on the right track, and someone that answers any questions freely and openly to help you on your quest. I really feel like Ben is more than just a mentor in this, he becomes a partner in your success.
I look forward to continuing my progress under Ben's Private coaching program and following in his footsteps to build a successful trading business as he did. Many thanks Ben.
 
Ealing, United Kingdom,
Apr 14, 2017,
Registered user

Thank you Ben Nathan!!!!!!

After wasting thousands of pounds on forex education that didn't meet my expectations. I finally found Ben Nathan, who has transformed my trading completely. He is a great teacher and explained everything so well that it is impossible not to understand. I am dyslexic and knew nothing about fundementals.

I am currently building a track record on myfxbook.com so one day I can be investable and make a full time living from my forex trading. This is my goal and I will do to everything I can to get there..Who knows maybe you will see my *profitable* track record on Ben's website one day ;)

Nicholas Luca Ricciardi
 
USA,
Feb 23, 2017,
Registered user

Ben Nathan Is A Great Teacher, Trader and Mentor!

Ben Nathan is the real deal if you are serious about trading Forex! I have several of his courses, each of which has added a new tool to my Forex Arsenal (one method for long term trades, one method for day trades, etc.). He has turned my trading around so that I'm consistently profitable each month (with only an occasional small monthly loss). I understand each day, what pairs to trade, why I'm trading them, logical place for stop loss and take profit, etc. However, if you are not succeeding in Forex you must ask yourself the following questions: am I adhering to the methodology, am I taking my stop losses when they are hit, am I taking profits when I should or am I taking profits off the table too soon, am I exercising proper money management. If you are not doing all the above, NO trading method or trading mentor will solve your problem and you will eventually quit, believing that the whole thing is just a scam! I don't mean to sound harsh but I speak from painful reality. Ben is honest, a man of integrity. Even though I have several of his courses (and I'm currently in a one-on-one mentoring relationship with him) he has NEVER pressured me to by a course, upgrade to something bigger and better, etc.) Ben's reputation within the professional Forex industry is stellar as well!
 
CA, USA,
Jan 17, 2017,
Registered user

The real deal

Ben’s the real deal. I had a huge list of traders that needed educational materials because they were struggling to get going. I did some research and found Ben because of his credentials and notoriety in the Forex industry. His courses had all the materials they needed to make an extra couple hundred bucks per month… and then $2,000-$10,000 per month before the end of the year. I highly recommend his courses. His forex know-how is top-notch. – Kevin Canaber, Owner of Black Wolf Marketing