Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

NoaFX.com Review

Updated: Aug 7, 2018
SCAM
1.14 · 21 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

SCAM CONFIRMATION

April 2016:  There is a 3rd FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  Unless all three of these issues are resolved, the FPA recommends against doing business with NoaFx and any related companies.  If you have funds there, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw them.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

February 2016:  There are 2 FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA recomments EXTREME CAUTION dealing with NoaFx unless these issues are resolved.

Website is down. One less scam company in business.

NoaFX is a forex broker. Noa FX offers MT4 and Mobile top forex trading platform. NoaFX.com offers over 70 currency pairs, stocks, indices, commodities, cfds and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

NoaFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NoaFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty3
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2016-0672016-03-14Gian Piero vs NoaFx.comguilty
2016-0292016-01-28Pierre3 vs noafx.comguilty
2016-0142016-01-11fpad111 vs noafx.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.14 · 21 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

coco,
Hong Kong,
May 23, 2017,
Registered user

USD 280k in Noafx cannot withdraw

I have an account in NoaFx with USD 280k. I submitted a withdrawal of USD 100k on 11th May but I still can't receive my money yet. I live chat and email them, they just said the request was approved and asked me to wait. After reading so many stories about being scammed by Noafx. I think my money are in danger. What can I do to get the money back? Since Noafx has scammed so many people, how come they are still running? We need to get our money back and stop them from scamming more people. I sincerely hope that all the victims of Noafx can work together to do something,
fabianarango2,
bogota, Colombia,
Feb 27, 2017,
Registered user

a

it's the same noafx and http://www.wilfredinternationalservices.com/about-us/ because:

WILFRED SERVICES LTD.

Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre Beachmont
P.O.Box 1510, Kingstown - St. Vincent and the Grenadines

noafx
Our Office
St. Vincent

305, Griffith Corporate Centre,
Beachmont, Kingstown,
St. Vincent and the Grenadines

it a real scammmmm
MBondra,
Slovakia,
Feb 23, 2017,
Registered user

Hello
I have requested withrawal 20. 1. 2017 4960$ and now is 23.2. and money are not still on my account. They are scamers, they lie in their mails if they respond, most of the time they do not respond.

Be aware of this scamers....

Please help me with this scamers.
scam hunt,
TOKYO, Japan,
Jan 20, 2017,
Registered user

the Scammer at Noafx Karthik Subramanian

The scammer Karthik Subramanian aka ns_karthik, Karthik NS in forexpeacearmy.com claimed to be Curowelth Representative
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/forex-trading-signals-using-simple-price-action.10798/
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/7116/www.curowelth.com

The archived pages of Curowelth.com is as follows
http://archive.is/www.curowelth.com
the company's address is same as his former scam nskventurecom' s address
There is his so-called profile as well.

Hope this helps

Dec 2, 2016 - No Rating Digging up noafx.com

Found that ftp.noafx.com shares same IP and hosting server with FLEXIFOX, 104.196.121.48

FLEXIFOX is a binary broker, and this must be their new scam
Adamm,
Australia,
Dec 21, 2016,
Registered user

SCAM SCAM SCAM - STAY AWAY

WARNING WARNING
These guys are not legit. They are full of lies and will not give you your money back

You can never call them. They make us excuses and stall - never deliver!!

Their business is NOT registered with IOSCO. They are clearly a scam. Stealing people's money and pretending to be a legit FOREX business.

Do not deal with them
forextested,
Germany,
Dec 20, 2016,
Registered user

Fraud Company - not regulated at all

NoaFX is a not regulated company. Do not give them any $ - you are probably not getting it back. The owe me 4000 USD since Mai 2016, not willing to pay it back. They do not even respond or react on legal letters from a local lawyer.
guester,
Tokyo, Japan,
Oct 16, 2016,
Guest

His domicile and phone #

Following is a domain info of his old scam site NSKVENTURES.COM
Might be his domicile and phone number
Registrant:
Karthik Subramanian
old no. 70, new no. 42, 53rd street,
ashok nagar
CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu 600083
India

http://archive.is/tNBQk

He uses kartram.77@gmail.com in this site ,search ID ns_karthik

Oct 12, 2016 - No Rating the one of the founders ns_karthik, Karthik Subramanian's private email addresses

ns_karthik@yahoo.com kartram.77@gmail.com

He also started and posed a signal scam in this site as "Curowelth Representative"
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/forex-trading-signals-using-simple-price-action.10798/
movingstar,
Melbourne, Australia,
Oct 11, 2016,
Registered user

SCAM

Asked to withdraw money in Feb, still no money and no response from them. Scam do not invest your money with them
Boudewijn,
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
Aug 19, 2016,
Registered user

NoaFX does not payout withdrawal requests by Boudewijn:

Hallo all,

NoaFX is holding back my money for 1,5 months already although they say it has been send.



FYI they work as follows: In general they will pick out specific kind of investors and the moment you want to withdraw your money they hold it back for themselves and pretend as if they have send the money back to you.



Consequently they hope you will leave it after some time, sending numerous of emails and/or chats with the request for only a simple investigation update with their CIMB bank (they will not give to you). Maybe after days of frustration they sometimes respond and joke you around with: "We are busy with it and will come back to you the moment we know more".



My opinion is that if NoaFX do NOT have the courtesy and politeness to update you (especially after weeks and months) about where my money is and why they are holding it back, for sure they are scamming you which is a criminal act.



Summarized: My current experience is to NEVER NEVER send any money to these scammers because you can be rather for sure you will be one of them who will never see your money back.



For sure I will continue to hunt them down till they stop their criminal activities.



@ NoaFX (Mr. Karthik and Mr. Seeni) I hope you will read this and have the courtesy and politeness to respond wherever you prefer with reference to my complaint outstanding with your own internal reference number [#32088]



COMPLAINT: [#32088] USD 6412 Withdrawal Request from MT4# 2088919970



For sure I will inform you all on short or long term about the very details I have gathered in the past months.
Bryan Tay,
Singapore,
Aug 19, 2016,
Registered user

Still unable to withdraw my funds after more than 2 weeks. Disappointing to say the least. It is also unfortunate that many others have lost $$$ because of this.