GKFXPrime.com Review

1.659 • 18 REVIEWS
GKFX
Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Visit site Is this your company?
GKFXPrime is a forex broker. GKFX Prime offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT5 forex online trading top platforms. GKFXPrime.com offers over 40 forex pairs, equites, indices, commodities, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
1.659 • 18 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?
Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

alazaizeh
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Mar 10, 2022,
Registered user

The Company Honest Company and They Are very supportive and REPONSIVE

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been trading with GKFXPrime since 2018, never had an issue with them, of course, I have had some losses initially, but that was purely my trading strategy, however now I'm still trading successfully with them, never delayed my withdrawal or deposit and always.
Hoa Nguyen
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam,
Nov 18, 2021,
Guest

STAY AWAY FROM GKFX

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
After I opened an account at GKFX, they sent an "expert" to support me, since I'm new to Forex at that time. That dog tricked me to buy 300 stocks X, which decreased non-stop. She didn't warn me about stop loss at all, instead told me to hold until the dividend payment day. That was my fault for listening to her blindly, but that's not all there is to it.

GKFX tricked me to open an account to get the bonus. It turned out that the bonus was completely useless (no withdrawal, no withstanding the loss, only available in 1 month after receiving). GKFX also banned me from withdrawing the money, stating that I have to trade in at least 2 weeks and reach the required trading amount (4-5 lots, as I recall). The problem is, GKFX didn't let me know all of this in the first place. That's a "click bait", if I've ever seen one!

Long story short:
- 1st time deposit: $1,000 ($400 of bonus was just for show, so I don't count it here)
- Account burned after buying 300 stocks X. GKFX literally threatened me at that time ("Deposit more money, or you'll lose everything". You get the idea).
- 2nd time deposit: $800
- Get the "dividend" (not sure if this is real dividend anyway): $200
=> I lost $1,000 (not quite a big loss, but still, that was my salary in 2 months). Luckily, I could get back the remaining $1,000.
And after that? The "expert" kicked my ass. That's understandable, I was no good to her anymore. Maybe she was busy draining another newbie trader's money.

My experience is less than satisfying, to say the least (I'd give GKFX zero star if I could). I trusted GKFX, and I lost $1,000 in less than a month. Trust GKFX if you want to suffer the same fate.

"GKFX - Your Global Trading Partner". Big words for a broker who treats its customers as nothing but disposables!
Come to think of it, GKFX leaves its customers broke, so it's a "broker" for real. That makes sense, right? :D

Oct 1, 2020 - 2 Stars I hate to say bad things about service providers, but this is what I've got.

As I don't know much about foreign stock trading and Forex trading, I followed the instructions of GKFX's adviser ("Ms. X"). At first, I won (or should I say "they let me win"?) several transactions.

Then, in early September 2020, Ms. X urged me to buy 300 stocks A, as it was about to pay dividends at the end of September 2020. I just buy 100 at first.

Unfortunately, its price dropped significantly, but Ms. X urged me to buy more (instead of asking me to stop loss).

After 2 times Ms. X urged me, I've got 300 stocks A. The pricing kept dropping, and Ms. X didn't warn me about the "capital burning risk".

When the day Total paid dividend drew closer, my loss reached $1,000, GKFX's capital admin ("Mr. Y") called me, urging me to deposit more to hold the loss.

Finally, I got the dividends, but I lost nearly $1,000. I tried to withdraw all the money left. It has been 1 week since I submit the withdrawal order, and I haven't received the money.

I couldn't conclude that GKFX is a scam broker, and I also made the mistake when I traded without knowledge (just based on the adviser's will). All I can say is, this broker is less than reliable.

Lucky me, my account is pretty small. Just big enough for a life-time lesson.

Regards,
Forexfuyz
Singapore, Singapore,
Dec 30, 2020,
Registered user

100% SCAM BROKER STAY AWAY

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
100% SCAM BROKER. Made a deposit via skrill, money was deducted but dint went through into my trading account. Live chat not responsive for days. Email no responses. If deposit have issues, i believe even withdrawal might have issues too. Dont waste time and money with this scam broker

Dec 30, 2020 - 1 Star Deposited money but not reflected into account. No confirmation emails too. Scam!!!
hugo.
Netherlands, Netherlands,
Oct 18, 2020,
Registered user

Scammers stealing my profits

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I traded with them for over 4 months making a decent profit. Then suddenly I received an email that they would remove almost all my profits (over 95%) because I had been scalping. Please mind that this is after 4 months (!) while I never heard any complain from them about my trading style. Also they never provided any evidence that would justify their actions. This is typical scam broker behavior, so I would advise everyone to stay away from these crooks. I will resume to open a court case against them.
Jack Man
ha noi, Viet Nam,
Oct 2, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live
Scam Broker . It has problem about widraw.
Bad staff .
Have no knowlege all of staff.
100% Scam
Taureus
Kaunas, Lithuania,
Oct 1, 2020,
Guest

GKFX SCAM! Go away!

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Hi,

Almost the same situation like Gbi review. I opened account 4 month ago. Deposided, made good profit. And after 4 month they told that I am using scalping and its under trading rules.. You can imagine after 4 month of trading!!! They removed all my profit, dont replay to emails, no response from them at all.
Please, keep away from this broker! Just my advice for new users.
1 trader has found this review helpful
gbi
gbi
Trieste, Italy,
Sep 29, 2020,
Registered user

Scam brokers

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have been trading with www.gkfxprime.com since last May, starting with depositing 4000 EUR. I made good profits since then (more than 4.5K EUR) until, on September 25th, I got a message claiming that "all you appear to be doing is scalping..." and therefore "All trades will therefore be cancelled under our Manifest Error rule". They did not show any evidence of any single disputed trade or supposed advantage from latent prices. Then they announced they would remove 4,673.74 USD from my account. That means ALL my profits dating back since May, not just last ones! And what did they do? They removed from my account 4,673.74 EUR instead of USD, so now I am left with 3874.36 EUR, that is less than I deposited. This is what I call a fraud! I have contacted them twice but they refuse to respond.
manhg
hochiminh vietnam, Viet Nam,
Dec 25, 2019,
Registered user

gkfx is a scam dealer

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
gkfx is a fraud dealer. I was also a victim of an boss scam, and I got my account burned out.hhhh
johnkrilk
Kuching, Malaysia,
Oct 22, 2019,
Registered user

Beware from GKFX Prime no a Honest Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Beware from this broker GKFX Prime. i had very bad deposited and withdraw experience with this broker. i register a USD live account with them. When i make the first deposit USD300 to my account, my credit card had been charged in JPY. When i make a calculation and conversion to MYR, 1USD more than MYR4.7000, as i know USD/MYR rate at that moment will not exceed 4.2500. and the name show in credit statement is a beauty company.

When i make withdraw, from beginning i request until i get the money back took more than a month, and the company name which send me the money is different from the company name which i deposit, this time is a engineering company.

So beware from this broker GKFX Prime, they are no a honest broker.
haduy
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
Aug 16, 2019,
Registered user

100% SCAM

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I couldn't withdraw my money, moreover, this broker's staffs always push me to very risk trade like USD/try and GBP/try with spread over 500point.
Until your account seem like be burned they will try to convince you to deposit more money to save it.
totally scam broker.
Page 1 of 2