Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Tradorax.com Review

Updated: Oct 6, 2018
SCAM
0.864 · 28 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
September 2017:  Tradorax appears to be out of business.  One less scam company to worry about.
July 2017:  It has come to the FPA's attention that Tradorax has blackmailed one or more clients into falsely reporting that money owed has been received.

The FPA considers this to be one more reason to avoid doing business with Tradorax.
SCAM CONFIRMATION

December 2016:  There are now two more FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company, bringing to total to four.  Based on this, the FPA now considers Tradorax to be a Scam.  .  The FPA recommends against placing money with Tradorax.  If you have funds with Tradorax.com, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.

SCAM CONFIRMATION
November 2016:  There is a second FPA Traders Court vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a very high level of caution dealing with Tradorax unless this issue is resolved.

November 2016:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with Tradorax unless this issue is resolved.

 

 

Beware of anyone spamming about geminihacks.com, claiming they can help recover money.  Geminihacks.com appears to be another scam designed to steal more money from people who already lost money to forex and binary scams.
Tradorax.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Tradorax.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved1
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty4
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2016-1952016-11-22JG2835 vs TRADORAX.comguilty
2016-1932016-11-16Mamello vs Tradorax.comguilty
2016-1852016-10-31neric vs Tradorax.comguilty
2016-1842016-10-25andro vs Tradorax.comguilty
2016-1352016-07-20scrimpycoot vs tradorax.comresolved

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
0.864 · 28 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Rosen,
Durban, South Africa,
May 4, 2018,
Registered user

If anyone invested with tradorax and recovered funds, please advise.

I invested with this company in February 2017 and was scammed. They don't deserve a rating. The broker, 'Michael Price' probably an alias made all sorts of promises. My funds invested was doing quite well and suddenly website shut down. I could not log into my account. Broker was not reachable. Did not recover my funds.
Tere,
Va, USA,
Jul 18, 2017,
Guest

Changed traders managers every two months. Last one Peter Brown
Told me not to worry that he was helping me trading m that I had no need to check plataform.
Three months later he was gone. My acct was in cero $
I tried to talk to him n a nice receptionist repeated the same as from a script
I Skype several times nothing
Chala,
South Africa,
Jul 17, 2017,
Registered user

The same people from Tradorax now operate Prime CFDs this is also a scam company, careful.
Remco68,
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
Mar 30, 2017,
Registered user

See above

Hello, I'm a Dutch foul who taught to make some extra money via Tradorax. Started with 5k since December 2016 and did some good trades and final balance was euro 8.151,63. After having discussion with three different account managers in a short period I found it suspicious. Additional on that when they were asking to put more money on my account. I started to do some research about this company and was shocked to read all the reviews. I immediately tried to withdraw my money and it was denied and they changed my balance into euro 651. After a call they (Henry ~Henry Johnson- said that I agreed to it and that they record everything and I'm happy to to hear the records as I didn't agreed to anything. To keep a long story short I would like to hear some suggestions how I can get back at least my invested money.
Marius Lazar,
Cayman Islands,
Mar 22, 2017,
Registered user

Tradorax is a scam!
They will trade without permission, they will not release any funds. You can't withdraw even your profits having all kind of sorry excuses until they deplete your account.
Same modus operandi on my account as throughout all the reviews I read.
If you read this, STAY AWAY!
BrandiAnne,
Florida, USA,
Mar 12, 2017,
Registered user

Tradorax is a SCAM!!!!! PLEASE DON'T DEPOSIT ANY MONEY WITH THEM! PLEASE!

OMG ! Tradorax got me for about $6,000 in May 2016. Jonathan Mendoza Senior Account Manager blew my entire deposit on my first day after promising me big dreams! I did not know that he had replaced that loss with a "bonus" and lost that money then replaced it with another bonus so that it would show $5600 in my account. I had lost $2,500 on their robot and he promised me he could make the money back if I would deposit more, so this is how it all started. I didn't know. He then put my money into a 3 month trade on the GBP/JPY and told me I would have $9,000 on July 30, 2016. He said the trade was insured. Well, we all know what happened with the Brexit. I kept asking Jonathon making sure that my trade was insured and he got mad and said what are you worried about. Well, that trade lost and he replaced it with $5000 bonus. The next day I saw $250 in my account. I asked where my money was and he told me he had let another trader trade it and he didn't do a very good job! I am not kidding!. This is when I started to do some investigating and discovered all the bonus activity, Jonathan reassured me it would be ok. I said I wanted my money back and he told me it wasn't liquid and he could make it back. Bonuses. I started calling and asking for the MANAGER OF THE ACCOUNT MANAGERS. I got some guy who said that the market was on fire and if I deposited more money into my account he would make it back for me! I told him no money left! He wanted me to overdraft my bank account for $1200! I am dead serious! I called him again to find the Manager's manager and he told me I had been lazy and missed the opportunity! I am not going to overdraft my bank account! I finally got a senior account manager, SAM? and told him what had happened and was going on. First of all, he accused me of trading my own account down to $250! He said it was my IP address in the US. Well, I didn't trade it and had it on Skype that Jonathon Mendoza told me he had let another person trade it and he didn't do a good job. I am freaking out. I went to my bank to see if I could get a charge back, and was told it was past 60 days. I called Sam and demanded my money back and told me I was scammed and defrauded. I told him I was going to get a charge back somehow. He told me his lawyers would fight me and I would end up with no bank account and unable to get a bank account and be blacklisted by creditors. So this is what he did...he gave me a $5,000 bonus, for me to trade 20x through. I seriously knew this was impossible for me to do. I didn't know how to trade binary options. Every single trade I took with one of their account managers was a loser. I got suckered and ended up losing everything. This is what they wanted me to do. Oh, I did get $650 from them, and this is all I heard from them is how gracious they were to give me $650. And they kept telling me they fired Jonathan Mendoza. After the $5000 trade I figured that they put money into a long trade to run your chargeback time out. This has created such trouble in my life. This was all of my money too. I am sorry for everyone else that has lost money with them. I feel we need a class action suit. They need to be shut down. There is no account manager that squanders the entire deposit in one single trade! Except Tradorax scamming thieves because they are just in to get your money and get rid of you. If anyone has any ideas how I can recover some of this money please let me know. I saw something about win chargebacks, but wonder if it is too late for me or if they made exceptions, I used mastercard debit. Thanks guys! We need to get this company out of here for good!
PABLO A GARCIA,
Tampa Bay, USA,
Mar 5, 2017,
Registered user

Tradorax Scammed me out of $45,000

I started investing with Tradorax in May of 2016 by signing up through an auto trader robot that ended up being a fiasco, I received a phone call from Flavio Santos who convinced me to send him $5,000 promising great returns, that he would trade for me and make me a guaranteed 35% per month, the month went by and long story short between losing real money and winning fake money and after depositing $45,000 my account now sits at $55,500 with no bonuses or restrictions, Flavio Santos has dissappeared and I was switched to Thomas Baker and now Sam Stevens, I cannot get any money out as they won't send any withdrawals
JG2835,
NC, USA,
Jan 17, 2017,
Registered user

TRADORAX THIEVES

Issue escalated to Traders Court JG2835 vs TRADORAX.com | GUILTY
If you have money in an account that is less than 60 calendar days funded by a Credit Card then contact your bank and dispute the charge on the grounds they are not providing the services outlined in terms and conditions.
When your account broker contacts you about why you have removed your funds tell them to come to the FPA and reimburse everyone listed here that has a case against them, then you will possibly reconsider working with them (NOT!!!) Have them come to the FPA and respond to the charges against them. Tell them all their names are listed here for anyone who searches to see how they are an absolute crooked organization of cowardly thieves that deserve every evil that comes on them and their families.

Nov 9, 2016 - 0 Stars See my Scam Alerts thread concerning TRADORAX withdrawal deception.
I have laid out the deception. TRADORAX is trying to claim that they have sent the transfer, but they refuse to provide the wire transfer confirmation # to validate the transfer. They cannot produce it because they did not send it to my account. They claim they process the transfer through a third party processor, but that company is the parent company of (TDORAX) TRADORAX by another name. I have emails and voice recorded conversations from multiple alleged managers who collectively deceive there clients and prevent the business outlined in their terms and agreements from happening. They present as an honorable company until you withdraw your money then the cowards play the shell game of deception until it's obvious you have been tricked out of your money.
PMendes,
London, United Kingdom,
Jan 3, 2017,
Registered user

Tradorax big scums

Guilty
From February 2016 till now January 2017
No answers no money i got there £6k
So this scums need to go the jail

Oct 11, 2016 - 1 Star Guys I need help to sort out my problem with tradorax this guys need to go court
And special this guys Mark and Flavio Santos we need arrest this big liars !
I got my self and another 3 big friends in the same situacion I waiting my 6k from February
Peter Trainor
Luis Antunes
Sean
Tradorax take money from our accounts without autorizacion !
Don't give the answers our questions!
We leave some text msg on skype but nobody give answers we send emails but this guys don't respect our decisions!
When We start this guys making supposedly money straight way after 1 month Flavios open trades in May to finish in 31 of November

Court court court court with this scums ,please!



Sep 24, 2016 - 1 Star This guys take money from our accounts without authorisation
horrible to make withdrawal
from February I still waiting per my money without profit £6k
when we ask something, always coming with o lot of liars
I wish this guys one the court very soon !
and if somebody need my witness, Im available to testify this guys is a big scums
special Mark and Flavio Santos to big massive liares, I got another 3 friends on the same scenario !

Jul 26, 2016 - 1 Star Mark Stern and Flavio Santos 2 big lies I got opens trades till Nov and I will lose every single one More worse This guys take money without authorisation from our banc cards -really bad in withdraw keep far way of this guys don't comet the same mistake!!
ronin,
VA, USA,
Dec 29, 2016,
Registered user

Tradorax cancelled withdraw & kept my money

I, too, have been scammed by Tradorax. Placed a $350 deposit back in July '16. Traded and lost money down to $320.61 -- I submitted a withdrawal request on 12/7/16. I never received any email confirmation on my withdrawal, but it did show in the "pending" transactions of my account. I didn't hear anything for about a week, then I started getting phone calls from their brokers. I largely ignored the calls, as I knew they would fight with me about the request -- today, 12/29/16 I decided to take the call -- the broker told me My withdrawal had been cancelled and there was only $14.36 in my account... The withdrawal cancellation still shows in my account; however, instead of returning the cancelled funds, they simply kept them... I have a cancelled withdrawal and $14.36. Criminals. Stay FAR FAR away.