Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

NoaPrime.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 5, 2018
0.489 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

This website is a trading name of Finotec.com.

NoaPrime is a forex broker. Noa Prime offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. NoaPrime.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, cfds, metals and oils for your personal investment and trading options.


Live discussion

Join live discussion of NoaPrime.com on our forum

Go to forums

NoaPrime.com profile provided by NoaPrime Client Svcs, Mar 15, 2018

NoaPrime is FCA regulated and offers the tightest trading environment with fund safety insured by FSCS , up to £50.000 per client. Contact us for a free trial account today.

NoaPrime is a trading name of Finotec Trading UK Limited and the website www.noaprime.com is owned and operated by Finotec Trading UK Limited. Finotec Trading UK Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority - Financial Services Register Number (470392). Finotec Trading UK Limited is located at 1-4 Bury Street, Holland House, London EC3A 5AW, UK.


Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0.489 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Gino gonzalez,
Singapore (inside the offices of NoaPrime),
Oct 4, 2018,
Registered user

I forgot to mention that I work for NoaPrime

I have been trading with Noaprime, never had issues with withdrawals. They are FCA regulated too.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same IP that was used by the representative of NoaPrime.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Singapore, Singapore,
Aug 6, 2018,

The Director of NOAPRIME is Mr. Seeni J. G. who is the same Director of NOAFX. Noafx shutdown the trading platform in April 2018 and they have taken money from clients trading account..
Melbourne, Australia,
Mar 7, 2018,
Registered user

Seeni Jahangir Ghany + NoaPrime & NoaFX

Seeni Jahangir Ghany (Seeni JG) who was of confirmed scam brokerage firms FXEthos and NoaFX is now a director of NoaPrime (https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/10098574/officers). As this company is U.K based it all looks legit. Sounds very familiar to when NoaFX was registered in N.Z.

Reply by NoaPrime Client Svcs submitted Mar 15, 2018:
Dear CThompsonAus,

Thank you for your post.

We have addressed your concerns on our live chat sessions and support email queries over the various instances you had gotten in touch with us. Despite the clear explanations we have made, it is concerning that you have chosen to post these comments online, needing us to clear this as well.

NoaPrime.com is owned and operated by Finotec Trading UK Limited. Finotec Trading UK Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority - Financial Services Register Number (470392). You can see our list of officers and directors here on the official FCA registrar site; https://register.fca.org.uk/ShPo_FirmDetailsPage?id=001b000000Mg5FmAAJ

We are unable to comment on other firms or sources which insinuate contradicting information. We regret that you have had negative experiences with those firms but we suggest you taking the complaints against them directly or to their regulatory authority overseeing them. A similarity of names or firms operating in cloned entities could be misleading. Such warnings have been put up on our FCA site as well.

NoaPrime is FCA regulated and offers the highest standard of regulation in the industry with safety of funds insured.