RangeForex.com Review

2.948 • 10 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Visit site
RangeForex is a forex broker. Range Forex offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. RangeForex.com offers over 30 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, oil, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.
January-June 2017:  A large number of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Range Forex.
2.948 • 10 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

K
Kathir vel
Dindugul, India,
Oct 5, 2019,
Guest

Good broker but need to be regulated under A class regulation

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Good broker but should be regulated under high level regulation.Their service is good & execution is better compare to other brokers out there in this region.hope they will come out with regulation soon.
M
Mohamad Husain
Delhi, India,
Apr 10, 2018,
Guest

Fine broker

i am still using this RangeForex broker
past 1.5 years.
Third party deposit and withdrawal option god.
Support team good.
Leverage, speard, commission are normal.
S
Sunil Patel
Gujarat, India,
Mar 16, 2018,
Guest

Running fine broker

Pros:
Support= good,
execution= good,
platform = ok,
local deposit and withdrawal method = good ,

Cons:
Add Skrill, credit and debit card method deposit and withdrawal.
V
vel murugan
chennai, India,
Sep 8, 2017,
Guest

A great broker who is very genuine in providing their services will not give any false commitment like other brokers.Full fedged trading set up wil be provided
P
Prakash
chennai, India,
Jun 19, 2017,
Guest

Good Broker but need to concentrate on several payment gateways execution is world class rest all fine
S
Sivakumar.K
Bangalore, India,
Jan 5, 2017,
Guest

RangeForex Good broker in india 100% trustable

Good broker in india and good service by their representatives
And i have taken withdrawal nearly 8000$ IB COMMISSION from the last 1 year itself. Still no issues with them. I recommended to some of my clients also..
Overall Good broker with good regulations and best services
N
Naveen
Tirupur, India,
Jan 5, 2017,
Guest

Rangeforex is good

Rangeforex good broker service in India.
I am a IB and client .my account is live in past 10 month. double the money still i am making profit. Deposit and withdrawal process is good.
S
Shankar
Chennai, India,
Nov 26, 2016,
Guest

Avoid RangeForex Scam Forex Broker

RangeForex is not a broker, its a criminal organization to steal innocent person money. They are giving unrealistic offers for IB but if their client make good profit they are not processing the withdrawal. 200% B book broker.
S
Shanmugam
Nagarkovil, India,
Nov 22, 2016,
Guest

Rangeforex.com - Scam Broker

Very worst broker in forex industry. 100% B book. Beware of them. They doing MLM type business. They majorly cheating south indian peoples.
M
Muthukumar
Tamilnadu, India,
Oct 10, 2016,
Guest

MLM forex broker type. Range forex no 1 Cheating Company

They are cheating my 12700 USD. I think they do like MLM ... Please avoid rangeforex broker. i hate...... lot of problem. no customer support. No 1 scam company....
M
Reply by Range Forex submitted Jun 12, 2017:
Dear Sir,

We Are From Range Forex Support Team...

You said 12700 USD we Cheated... 100% sure Its Not possible
Kindly Give us your account Details and we will get back to you ASAP

Name :
Email Id :
Landing Account Number :

What kind of Problem you faced please Explain us
we rectify our self...

Range Forex
Support Team
Page 1 of 2