Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

RangeForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 12, 2018
3.2 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
January-June 2017:  A large number of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Range Forex.

RangeForex is a forex broker. Range Forex offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. RangeForex.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, stock indices, oil, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

RangeForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of RangeForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.2 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Mohamad Husain ,
Delhi, India,
Apr 10, 2018,
Guest

Fine broker

i am still using this RangeForex broker
past 1.5 years.
Third party deposit and withdrawal option god.
Support team good.
Leverage, speard, commission are normal.
Sunil Patel,
Gujarat, India,
Mar 16, 2018,
Guest

Running fine broker

Pros:
Support= good,
execution= good,
platform = ok,
local deposit and withdrawal method = good ,

Cons:
Add Skrill, credit and debit card method deposit and withdrawal.
vel murugan,
chennai, India,
Sep 8, 2017,
Guest

A great broker who is very genuine in providing their services will not give any false commitment like other brokers.Full fedged trading set up wil be provided
Prakash,
chennai, India,
Jun 19, 2017,
Guest

Good Broker but need to concentrate on several payment gateways execution is world class rest all fine
Sivakumar.K,
Bangalore, India,
Jan 6, 2017,
Guest

RangeForex Good broker in india 100% trustable

Good broker in india and good service by their representatives
And i have taken withdrawal nearly 8000$ IB COMMISSION from the last 1 year itself. Still no issues with them. I recommended to some of my clients also..
Overall Good broker with good regulations and best services
Naveen,
Tirupur, India,
Jan 5, 2017,
Guest

Rangeforex is good

Rangeforex good broker service in India.
I am a IB and client .my account is live in past 10 month. double the money still i am making profit. Deposit and withdrawal process is good.
Shankar,
Chennai, India,
Nov 26, 2016,
Guest

Avoid RangeForex Scam Forex Broker

RangeForex is not a broker, its a criminal organization to steal innocent person money. They are giving unrealistic offers for IB but if their client make good profit they are not processing the withdrawal. 200% B book broker.
Shanmugam,
Nagarkovil, India,
Nov 23, 2016,
Guest

Rangeforex.com - Scam Broker

Very worst broker in forex industry. 100% B book. Beware of them. They doing MLM type business. They majorly cheating south indian peoples.
Muthukumar,
Tamilnadu, India,
Oct 10, 2016,
Guest

MLM forex broker type. Range forex no 1 Cheating Company

They are cheating my 12700 USD. I think they do like MLM ... Please avoid rangeforex broker. i hate...... lot of problem. no customer support. No 1 scam company....
Reply by Range Forex submitted Jun 12, 2017:
Dear Sir,

We Are From Range Forex Support Team...

You said 12700 USD we Cheated... 100% sure Its Not possible
Kindly Give us your account Details and we will get back to you ASAP

Name :
Email Id :
Landing Account Number :

What kind of Problem you faced please Explain us
we rectify our self...

Range Forex
Support Team
RAGHUL D,
PUNE, India,
Sep 26, 2016,
Guest

Avoid Range FOREX. 100% Scam Broker

World Worst broker. Avoid Range Forex. They are giving eye washing and unrealistic IB offers. But not paying the clients if they make good profits. 100% B book broker.