Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

AllgoTrade.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 24, 2017
1 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AllgoTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Greg,
USA, USA,
Jul 22, 2017,
Guest

SCAM

Be warned people Josh Volk and Nicole Chase are their to scam you. I lost about 4800. They are liars and cheaters.
JKHarris,
New Jersey, USA,
Feb 26, 2017,
Guest

All go trade is a scam & steal customer's money

All the other comments about All Go being a scam & fraud are
totally correct & accurate. I invested with a Michael Bell & the account reached $88k. I wanted to withdraw funds but he said there was a $20k "bonus" that had to be repaid with new funds. I said I would payoff the $20k if I could then immediately withdraw that money plus prior invested $$ and was assured that would take place. I wired the funds in & Mr Bell sent confirming skpe & e-mail messages saying he had submitted the wire transfer request to accounting & I would be getting all of my money back. I kept checking my account & discovered that he made two 12 month trades investing the entire account and also added a $20k bonus which effectively blocked any withdrawal. I immediately contacted the support department & Mr. Bell saying the trades were not authorized & that I wanted them cancelled. After much delay they said they could do nothing & Mr. Bell was no longer with the company & that they would submit a complaint with the FCA to get the trades reversed. They provided a statement, undated & with a signature block for Michael LLoyd, Head Legal Department but no signature confirming that the dispute was submitted. They then asked for $1200
GBP to continue to process the claim. I contacted the FCA and was told they have no authority over binary options, had not received a complaint from All Go & did not charge fees. I sent a detailed letter to All Go requesting that they explain the situation with the FCA and have received no response and no money. This company is a fraud the employees are thieves and they should be prosecuted.
JKH
GALANT,
United Kingdom,
Feb 11, 2017,
Registered user

IDENTIFY THEM AS SCAMMERS

They are fantastic crooks. Traded my account without authority then made about 100$ then traded entire account and lost £319 balance of account. Then told me to put $2000 for meaninful trading.
Put another $200 hoping to trade myself and recover the loss but when I could not and balance was $153 requested withdrawal on 25/10/2016 No response. As of today 11 February 2017.
. Mike Norris was the rouge that blew my account and asked me to put $2000 William Billows and Mike secretary Debra Jo are all ROUGES
bigdale3349,
Missoula, MT, USA,
Feb 6, 2017,
Registered user

They are clever cons and getting any deposits back will be next to impossible.

They were the most clever of all the scam BO brokers I've come across. The worst.
Aaron,
Laredo Tx, USA,
Jan 23, 2017,
Guest

THEY ARE SCAMMERS.

They had my balance of more than 500 Dlls and I request a withdraw several times and I don't have any answer.

Now I know they took my money.

BE CAREFUL WITH THIS BROKER.
lawrencet,
Melbourne, Australia,
Jan 20, 2017,
Registered user

Allgotrade Closed shop

The broker has closed shop I think. I made a withdraw on the 22nd of November and have not received any email to confirm it has been processed. Support keep saying they will look into it. Also they made unathorised trade where I specifically told them not to trade on it. I even took a screenshot of when I gave specific instruction to prove it.

Allgotrade owe me $4389. I took a screenshot telling them not to trade on my account as I have proof of what my actual total is. They did not listen and went ahead and trading the whole amount. Now I can't get a hold of them as their website as well as their website is down. What to do now?
BigVB,
Perth, Australia,
Dec 19, 2016,
Registered user

Bad Broker

Very bad broker stay away from them they will take as much money as they can than won't contact you again or they will blow up your account
scam patrol,
USA, USA,
Dec 15, 2016,
Registered user

TAKE ACTION AGAINST ALLGOTRADE

I also have contacted the FCA, that's the financial conduct authority in the UK. They said because it's binary options( I did explain it was Forex, but they were deaf to that) and binary is not regulated they can't help. I also contacted that UK Fraud police, 2x, and they came back not willing to help either. I recently( yesterday sent my story to NFA ( national Futures assoc) and waiting to hear from them as well. My next contact is going to be the FBI. In case anyone does not realize, the FBI has offices all over the world.
My point to tell you all this is very simple. If we continue, and continue, and continue, to send our stories to as many organizations as possible, someone, somewhere is going to listen, and bring these crooks to justice! I do believe there is strength in numbers, so if you people want results, I suggest you start sending your story all around the world like I have been doing.


THIS IS WHAT YOU ALL MUST DO IF YOU WANT ACTION. GO TO WWW.CFTC.GOV AND FILL OUT A COMPLAINT I HAVE BEEN IN TOUCH WITH THEM, AND ENOUGH PEOPLE COMPLAIN THEY WILL GO AFTER THEM YOU CAN SEE ON THEIR WEBSITE MANY SCAMS WHICH THEY HAVE GONE AFTER, AND GUESS WHAT THE FIRST ONE IS BINARY BANK. THEY GO THEM, AND PEOPLE GOT THEIR MONEY BACK. PLEASE JOIN ME IN THIS QUEST



Dec 14, 2016 - 1 Star I am writing because I have fallen victim to a crime. The company name is ALLGOTRADE. They are a brokerage services company operating in the United Kingdom.
They claim they are registered by British Companies house as Allgotrade LTD, registration No. 9041988. This will be the first place you will find an erroneous claim. That number brings up another company name as Leveltrade, which is listed as liquidated. They also on their website www.allgotrade.com use an address in the Marshall Islands.
One has to wonder why a company actively seeking business in the UK, and around the world would be registered in the Marshall Islands. I, myself, should have seen the red flag there right away! For the record, the office address I have been able to obtain in the UK is as follows
ALL GO TRADE
THE OLD WAREHOUSE
2 MICHAEL ROAD
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
SW62AD
Their phone number listed in their website is 44-203-6934478, but let me warn you now, THEY NEVER ANSWER, RINGS, AND RINGS, AND RINGS!
And now, onto their crime. Let me begin by adding that what you are about to read is commonplace for their business antics, and if you search internet sites for Allgotrade, scam, you will find similar claims from many other victims as well!
They originally contacted me in February, 2016. They told me that if I sent them $500.00 they would match that amount for Binary options trading. After a few unsuccessful trades the broker (name is Ryan Parker) suggested trading in the Forex Currency Market as that is much more profitable. I come to find out now more profitable for Allgotrade. Ryan Parker said that in order to make meaningful trades he would need at least $15,000 to work with, and offered a no interest loan for $12,000.with fixed monthly payments. I agreed ( foolish of me, but nonetheless, I didn't at this point know what I was in for). So, with my $2500.00, plus their $500, I now had $3000, together with the loan of $12,000. there was $15,000 to trade with in the Forex Currency market. As time went by, I was constantly pressured to payoff the loan way ahead of schedule. The account was amazingly growing. I have a record of all the trades, but still am not sure if they were ever real, or a made up scenario of some kind. They account was showing a balance of $160,000 in September. I asked for a withdrawal. The broker said in order to withdrawal, I would need to payoff the loan, so I did, and now the $15,000 was complete. I would like to add that at this point I had been wiring funds to very obscure banks which I do have records of. This was another RED FLAG I missed. In fact, I would not be surprised, in the least, if Allgotrade is using such banks to launder money, and evade taxes. The broker said he would have to continue trading to reach a certain "payback point" before releasing any funds. At my request for a withdrawal, the next thing that happened was the the broker told me he was out of town, and would not have access to the trading platform, but would have his "senior" analyst handle the account. Well, under the guise of the senior analyst, the account was rapidly traded, and in a few trades over a couple of hours, $120,000 was lost! This was exceptionally strange, and I believe was purposely done, in that no stop losses were put on the trades as every trade prior had stop losses in place. Finally, when the broker "returned" ( I really don't think he ever left) told me he fired his senior analyst. What comes next is another move, or should I say attempt to extort money. This Ryan Parker told me his company "felt bad about what happened" and was willing to put $15000 back into the account as a recovery, which sounds very nice, however I had to put another $5000 in to get it! I told Ryan I could not do that. Within minutes of my refusing to put in the additional money, he called ( we used skype) me back to tell me he was fired ( I don't think he ever left), and another broker would be handling the account, and said GOOD BYE! I never heard from anyone at that company. I then started contacting them to try to get what was left in the account, which, if you do the math, should be about $40,000. Here is where the crime really went into high gear! I had many conversations ( emails), which I have copies of, with customer support. At one point, they even slipped up and told me Ryan was still there! The person I was emailing back and forth was BRYAN JEFFERSON, SUPPORT MANAGER. I was able to get the name of the CEO from Bryan. His name is WILLIAM BILLOWS. After several emails ( again, which I have copies of) of claiming to help me, to insulting me, to flat out saying he was not going to help me. He even went on to say that it may look like we owe you money, but it is my imagination, and an illusion!!! It became obvious to me that this was going to be the final outcome. So now, besides trying to get what is rightfully mine, I think some action should be taken against this so called Brokerage Firm, Allgottrade, or All Go Trade Technologies which is another name they go by, should be stopped, and cease doing business fraudulently. As long as this company is allowed to do business, there will be many more victims subjected to their criminal ways, I can assure you that. They must be stopped! Some more names I was able to obtain are as follows, ROY MALONE. NICOLE CHASE, TOM GREEN, MICHAEL BELL, LEO JAMESON, EMILY CLARKE. If you place a period between their first and last name and add @allgotrade.com , you will have their email address. example: william.billows@allgotrade.com. These people have been listed in other complaints from other victims, on websites known as TRUST PILOT, and another website address is Scam Option Brokers - Difficulty Withdrawing Using AllGoTrade . Here you will find similar instances, and the names of the people (criminals) , that I have mentioned above will be found in several of the complaining crimes. I can only hope there should be some justice served to not necessarily get me my money back, but prevent this fraudulent company from continuing doing business in a way that will hurt many others in the future.

Sergcabal,
Hawaii, USA,
Dec 1, 2016,
Registered user

Allgotrade will take your money and you will never see it again. I wish that there is something that could be done to put these scumbags out of busin

Allgotrade is the biggest scam of all scams brokers out there. Never deposit your money with these bunch of thieves. Nicole Chase, Ryan Parker, Jeff Bell, and the head of the snake, Josh Volk, are just some of the names you will come across from this company. They will make it look like you are making money, to get you to deposit more money. But don't be fooled by what you see as far as trading history results. All you will see are winning trades, so the profits grow very quickly. But the truth is, they manipulate the trade history. They removed all loosing trades, so it looks like their success rate is very good, but that's just part of their scheme to get you to believe that they are making you money, Then when you ask to withdraw the money, they will purposely lose all of your balance by placing it all on a 60 seconds trade. This is what they did to me and my family members that I have referred to them. Josh Volk place all of our balance in our account on a 60 seconds trade and lost it all, even if wrote him to not make trades on our accounts. I have proof of the message I have sent to him, and their support, about not placing trades on our accounts. Josh Volk lost a total of over 700k us dollars, from our binary account, all in 60 seconds. What a total scum bag. And he even got the nerve to tell me that there is a way that he can recoup the losses if I deposited more money. What an asshole! So people, let me warn you about allgotrade. Do not give these scumbags any money!