XtreamForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 21, 2020
Grand Investing LTD
2.738 · 38 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About XtreamForex.com

XtreamForex is a forex broker. Xtream Forex offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. XtreamForex.com offers over 70 forex currency pairs, future, stocks and spot metals for your personal investment and trading options.

XtreamForex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:1000:1
Minimum to Open Live:$5
Established:2016
Address:Marshall Islands
Contact:support@xtreamforex.com, +441163183156
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:Unknown
Trading platforms:MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(55+)
Cryptocurrencies:(30+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(70+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of XtreamForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

XtreamForex.com profile provided by xtreamforex.com, Sep 16, 2016

About Us:
XtreamForex.com is a domain owned and operated by GRAND INVESTING LTD. One of the largest business conglomerates in South Eastern Europe, Regulated & Registered by the Marshall Islands under license number 68798.The group consists of companies in the fields of banking, financial services,Marketing, trade, media and educations.

XtreamForex demonstrates its commitment to the highest business standards and ethics by complying with national and international regulatory authorities.

Trading with a regulated investment firm, our clients are confident that XtreamForex will process their transactions with full security, transparency and integrity.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.738 · 38 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Noapara, Jessore, Bangladesh,
Feb 19, 2020,
Registered user

Big scam broker.When you make a good profit They just block your account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My wallet I'd :- 989852
My mt4 account:- 2108958096
I started trading with this broker since 6 months. When I make a good profit they blocked my account without any reason. Don't confuse with their false 5 star rating , they are employee of this scam broker. Don't trade with this broker . Your money is not safe . They are not a good regulated broker . You don't back your money. Even your original deposit.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Feb 17, 2020,
Registered user

worst broker,complete scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am jesmin.wallet id:1010288 mt4 acc:2108965791. they scammed my 2000 dollar.if u make good profit using big volume,they will block ur account.if unblock,then they will snatch away ur balance.withdrawl is slow,sometimes it takes more than 48 hours and my irresponsible account manager was avijit( +357 96 930451).Don't use this broker.many accounts are being blocked.even they started local bank deposit/withdrawl facility,suddenly they stopped bank withdrawl without prior notice. they have no regulation,ignore them.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
punjab, India,
Feb 10, 2020,
Registered user

Highly Recommended Best forex broker (since they pay my salary)

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Am working with xtreamforex from past 2 years,excution is very good even on news time also,spread is very good,withdraw is very fast,in the end i dont found any negative thing from this broker,best broker for forex traders.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating Removed.  This review came from the same location in India that was used by a representative of XtreamForex.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam,
Feb 3, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

i deposited 25k and has been traded on VIP account in this broker. I have to say that this broker is very good and i am very happy with them. The commission for ecn account only 1$/lot - its very cheap, with this condition i make more profit and withdraw it, i still trading with XtreamForex....
 
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Feb 3, 2020,
Registered user

Good broker

Service use: Live

i am from vietnam, i traded with xtreamforex for 2 years, very good broker and good payment. The spread is good and the staffs here are very supportive. I met with the company CEO, he is an knowledgeable and reliable man.
 
bangladesh, Bangladesh,
Jan 31, 2020,
Registered user

They do not pay. Liar, Turns off ID when the quantity is profitable.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They do not pay. He keeps ponding and then block without notice. Does not interact with anyone. I have all these proofs..
I'm making $ 1500 profit. Giving me $ 190 withdraw. ID closed the next day. I want to know what they answer. Nobody makes contact. Some of you please
Do not open Xtream ID.
I want justice.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Mumbai, India,
Jan 7, 2020,
Registered user

good Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Hi I am santosh gupta From Mumbai I am trading with Xstreamforex.com in sins last 6 Month i dont have ant problem with this Broker , They give Proper withdrwal in 24 Hours
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Mohali, India,
Jan 3, 2020,
Registered user

Reliable and Honest Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with XtreamForex since last three years. Their Execution is pretty fast and withdrawals are faster than expected in working days. They also offer wide range of trading tools, top notch customer support and safety of your funds. In short I on my own experience I can say that I did not face any problem with this broker. Highly Recommend XtreamForex from my side to genuine traders : )
 
Satkhira, Bangladesh, Bangladesh,
Dec 10, 2019,
Registered user

Big Big Scam With News Trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Hello trader's,
This broker is scam . When you make a big profit you can't withdraw your profit . They will show you any unnecessary conditions. I'm trading with this broker about few months. Let's describe about my problem,
They allow you scalping,news trading etc. But when i make profit in CAD news 07/12/19 and request for withdraw, they rejected my withdraw request. And told me this trade is invalid . And you need to hold this trade 2min and 2pips. But they always told news trading is allowed , scalping allowed . So, if scalping is allowed then why i need to hold my trade 2min and 2pips?? This is big scam , your fund is not safe , beware to this broker.
My wallet id 1009308
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Lucknow, India,
Oct 3, 2019,
Registered user

Best forex broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I personally recommend Xtreamforex because of no hidden charges on deposits and withdrawal. Also XtreamForex Customer Support is very polite and helpful; they always give their best to help me.
 
Reply by xtreamforex.com submitted Oct 10, 2019:
Dear Client Your Feedback is Important, Thanks for Sharing your Valuable Experience!