Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

EverFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 12, 2018
2.088 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

EverFX is a forex broker. Ever FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. EverFX.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, commodities, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

EverFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EverFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

EverFX.com profile provided by EverFX, Oct 6, 2016

EverFX is an STP broker with a strict EU regulator, providing an efficient and reliable trading environment to traders of all experience levels, across the globe. Trade Forex, spot metals and indices via MT4 trading platform available desktop, mobile devices and webtrader.

The company supports clients through their trading journey with the most competitive trading conditions including tightest spreads, instantaneous execution, flexible daily analysis and the highest quality educational tools.

The company philosophy is to invest into the best available technologies in order to create the most efficient and safest possible trading environment for its traders.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.088 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

gerbertrade,
KZN, South Africa,
Mar 5, 2018,
Registered user

STAY AWAY, LYING THIEVES

Have stolen $250 from me and refuse to pay it back. A company called Tools Trade took my funds and opened an account with Everfx without my permission. I contacted Everfx to try and recover my money. I was promised by Mr Courage Manesh that it had been paid to my account. No payment has been received to date. I have requested proof of payment but to date have been totally ignored. Clearly a bunch of unethical thieves.
alijadallah93,
London , United Kingdom,
Aug 7, 2017,
Registered user

Hey everyone I want just to say thank you for this company i was good experience thanks for costumer service people's very kind very friendly thanks xxx

بصراحة اشتغلت مع شركات كتير و ما لقيت احسن من everfx في تعامل خدمة العملاء و السحب اكتر شي حلو بجد انا عايش في لندن تاني يوم لفلوس بتكون في حسابي و هادي الشغلة ما لقيتها في اي شركة تانية و بشكر استاذ نجيب علي اهتمامو بالعملاء
jameslove1,
Poland (Really the offices of EverFx in Cyprus),
Jul 11, 2017,
Registered user

I dont know why you had any problems Evangelos?

For a last few months I am trading on the new EverFX platform, which I can honestly recommend to anyone who think serious about forex investments , I did withdravals few times and received money in the same day (to skrill)

In my opinion this is professional broker with a decent MT4 platform, minimal spread (even from zero pips!). Support team is also impeccable – you can hear right away that you are talking to a professional, not a traitor. Spreads very often you can catch on 0.01-0.02 pips, sometimes you can see zero as well. Even with the commission is still very low comparing to other brokers. More over STP model is far enough for me to trade and do not looking for another broker. I can really recommend EverFX!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Poland.  It came from the same location in Cyprus used to register an account belonging to EverFx support.  The jameslove1 account was also used to pretend to be a happy client of EverFx inside the FPA's forums.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate forums spammers.  The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

saurieng,
Norway,
Mar 20, 2017,
Registered user

Great broker, 1 of the best broker I have work with. Low spread + commission and quick customer service. Slippage is good and no requote. I have work with this broker since begninning of February and made my first withdrawal some days ago. Got money into my E-wallet after 1 day.

* The only minus of this broker that they take fee for withdrawal to E-wallet. Next time I will withdrawal throught bank tranfer (zero fee).
Evangelos,
Limassol, Cyprus,
Mar 15, 2017,
Registered user

Stay away from this broker

Terrible Scam.Stay away from this broker.
I opened one account 02/02/2017 No.100177 and i am profitable in the start.
After i try one withdrawall 100$ by visa but it was possible.They want make withdrawall from my bank account,not make deposit.The problem it was with their server.Wednesday at the news 08/03/ at Cyprus time 15.15 I had open two positions in usd/jpy one long 28808 and one short 28731.Their server it shut down.I trying close one position but is impossible for 24 minutes.I had open and the MT4 at my other broker was perfect.

Feb 10, 2017 - 5 Stars I opened live trading account with Everfx and had just my first profit successfully.
The overall broker impression is good and since I joined them I seldom found any issues to complain.Trading is easy with low zero spreads on major pairs. I am trading regular account and it has decent leverage too.The support is excellent and fast every time from Mrs Claudia.
Thanks