Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

AsiaFxi.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 5, 2018
0.677 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
October 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with AsiaFxi until this issue is resolved.

AsiaFxi is a forex broker. Asia Fxi offers the Web and Mobile forex trading platform. AsiaFxi.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, indices, commodities and stocks for your personal investment and trading options.

AsiaFxi.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AsiaFxi.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2017-0902017-09-25manojkumarkk vs asiafxi.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.677 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

narendraskumar,
bangalore, India,
Dec 20, 2017,
Registered user

Asiafxi.com is No. 1 Charlatan

Asiafxi.com
This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 bonus to my bank account from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. Till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.
Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their online chat also not working. They came online for 1 or 2 minutes and disappear without any answer
This company and its staffs are cheater and liar.

Don't trust the company and people

Asiafxi.com is using markets.com domine and their registration company and registration number are

Safecap Investments Ltd
Company number FC030956
148, Strovolos Avenue, 4th Floor, Strovolos CY-2048 Nicosia
Licence Number: 092/08
Licence Date: 28/07/2008
Company Registration Number: 186196
Telephone: + 357 22 232 248, Fax: + 357 22 341 918
E-Mail: info@safecapltd.com

Company Address at Latvia - 2nd & 7th floor Dzirnavu iela 57A,Riga, LV -1010,Latvia mentioned in website

Another Address :
Kafkasou 9, Treppides Tower, 6th Floor, Office 401, CY-2112 Aglantzia, Cyprus / P.O.BOX 26522, CY-2112 Aglantzia. Ph : (+357) 22 341 917
The partner company is https://www.arsenal.com/

The Directors of the Company :
TREPPIDES, Nicolas
Correspondence address : Ioanni Stylianou 6, 2nd Floor, Nicosia, Cyprus 2003, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1975, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : Accountant

SOLOMIDES, Socrates
Correspondence address : Venizelou 2, Agios Dometios Nicosia, Cyprus 2363, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : May 1955, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None

CHRISTOFIDIS, Georgios
Correspondence address : Kleomenous & Digeni Akrita 2, Nocosia, Cyprus 1065, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : August 1972, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None

ANGELI, Stefanos
Correspondence address : Saripolou 17, Flat 2, Nicosia, Cyprus 1100, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1981, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None
Details got from : https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/FC030956/officers

Pass the above details to all and inform them to complaint. Every one will get their monies and also raise the complaints on the website cysec.gov.cy
manojkumarkk,
Kerala, India,
Sep 20, 2017,
Registered user

AsiaFxi.com forex trading is scam, don't invest

Issue escalated to Traders Court manojkumarkk vs asiafxi.com | GUILTY
This is a fraud forex trading company, do not invest in this company. I have a trading account in AsiaFXI, 2nd and 7th floor Dzirmavu iela 57A, Riga, LV-1010, Latvia, Phone # +37167660121, started in February of this year, 2017 with a balance of around $4500. Mr. Rizan was the accounts manager, who was not giving any money when I requested for a withdrawal. He always says withdrawal had been done, but I could not receive the money yet in my bank account and this process had been going on for some time and finally he was slowly, slowly disappeared from the picture and no contacts since then for 3 months. Finally, in mid June of this year, 2017, one Mr. David called me and told Mr. Rizan was terminated from the company since he was a fraud, cheating every customer as per Mr. David. He told me to put $250 again to start with a new account adding the previous $4500 along with it for a total of $4750 giving me a new trading contract and agreement offering withdrawal of all my previous $4500 and also offered me $2200 as first withdrawal, but after putting the $250, they suddenly disappeared from the picture and there is no contacts until now. I was cleverly cheated by them again. Now, in my account, there is around $2550 balance after taking off $2200 as a first withdrawal per the new agreement, but the money is not received yet in my bank account and removed from my trading account cleverly as part of cheating. Then, for the last 2 months, no contacts from them and finally one Mr. George called me in August and told me they would give at least my investment and told me they sent the amount to my account, but I did not receive the amount yet. Since then, no response from them yet sir.
rajuram,
Rajapalayam, India,
Aug 22, 2017,
Registered user

Fraud Company, Both Guys cheated

ASIAFXI.com is No : 1 Fraud Company

Asiafxi is a totally cheated Company

Shariq is a kerala guy (finance Dept) & Yoshaani ( Account manager) these two members are bloody cheater

yoshaani calling from Singapore.

cheating money from new member

now new style cheating ( if u invest 1000$ u will get instanly 2000$ & every two days withdraw options also there)

Dont Invest this company otherwise u lose ur Amt


Jun 8, 2017 - 1 Star ITS BIG FRAUD COMPANY

YOSHAANI is Bloody Cheater my 250$ .

Dont Believe guys..

she was called from Singapore.

pkmrajkumar,
Tamilnadu , India,
May 19, 2017,
Registered user

AsiaFxi Farad Company

AsiaFxi World is No 1 Farad Company
We are All invested in this company we gave all the proofs we are waiting for Mr.Alrasheed Because he said he spoke with that company and get amount for all but now they are all doing very rude in soical website so we don't want to leave it
Please don't inverse in this company it is fully scam they are all mumbai persons only .
Don't Investment your Many

May 4, 2017 - No Rating
Asia Fxi — Cheating Company


AsiaFxi I Am Investment $1000 Dollar Robt Trading Still i am not receive my payment This company is fully SCAM the person i am get my investment amount he didn't give my money full of fake company. Don't trust this company i have full proof with Indian money transfer agent address and contact number too his Now i am going to gave a cheating case and criminal case against him i have all the records. and audio call recordings too. i need a proper solution for this problem.
threading Me

Rajkumar
Alrasheed,
Gingee, India,
May 18, 2017,
Registered user

Asiafxi.com Persons missuse the customer contact number in FB be aware

As my earlier complaint i told how is the company cheating all the peoples.
Now they handling a new trend that is which customer gives lot of reviews about their company on websites they put their customer number at facebook as this person doing prostitute. Like that i faced a problem today i attach all the details along with this mail please refer that slowly.
And don't invest in this company please because you never get your money and your image also will be damaged like me now i am going to file a complaint at crime branch along with this images and audio recordings so please be aware like this cheating company.
My contact details are given below.
phone number : +919841821186 ( this number is they misuse in FB)
email: rasheed_rishi@yahoo.co.in
arrowrishi@gmail.com
Feel free to call me and i gave you lot of information and audio recording proofs and images too.
please go through link you will get images too : https://www.consumercomplaints.in/asiafxicom-financial-complaint-about-withdrawal-c1573771


May 1, 2017 - 1 Star This company is totally fraud and making foolish who invested in this company when i am complain earlier in this website they says they return my money but now they doing my account 0.00 all software controls are in their hand. i have a proof to invested and i have 13 members with me they also invested in this company i have all the transaction proofs. And i have my Screenshot too. Don't inverse i this company until recover all the problems of their clients.
When i am asking my withdrawal from this company the person who name is Mr. Alex told me i am a beggar please note this word i ask my money he told me i am a beggar and he challenging me you cannot get any amount from our company and he approved that his company is a scammed company i have that audio proof also.

i need my money

with regards
Alrasheed.A

Apr 7, 2017 - No Rating I am invested in this company 2000USD. i never withdraw even one dollar also the company is totally fake and 100% SCAM don't trust that company. When i raise complain against this company they call me and ask me to remove this review after that only i receive my payment other wise no ways like that they says in financial department there is a person MR. DAVIT he is promising me and ask me to remove this review but the never give my money.
And there is a person Miss. SHERIN in financial department she also says you don't get even single dollar with our company you can do anything. But you don't get your money try your level best she says. i have all documents .
and call recordings and all evidence against this company i am going to report international wide if they are not give my money. i am sure about this.

DON't Trust this company Please
Ramesh9999,
KOLHAPUR, India,
May 2, 2017,
Registered user

FRAUD ASIA FXI

Asia FXI is totally fraud.Please dont invest on fake calls....
The website is totally virtual....
sankaran,
chennai, India,
Apr 27, 2017,
Registered user

100% fraud company

No 1 fraud company.. My friend ( Ali )has send m money totally 500 $+ 500$ + 100$ has sent. After reach good profit they did not send withdrawal money.. not even single dollar..Even No mt4 platform ... I will not leave this company until return my money..

Regards
sankaran - SEO specialist
Chennai
Himanshu ,
GOA, India,
Apr 11, 2017,
Guest

Asiafxi is Fraud Company

This company is totally fraud ,because they are not giving any withdrawal and also not responding to mail.

Do not respond if you receive a call from Lurane , Yoshane & Mary .

This is really frustrating.
Manojjjram,
ghaziabad, up, 201001, India,
Jan 26, 2017,
Registered user

bad company asifxi.com

Bad experience to trade with this company. This is not a good company to trade and not reliable
Amoya,
Aizawl, India,
Jan 9, 2017,
Registered user

Be Careful and inquisitive

Previous Account manager was good but without proper information things changes suddenly and new account manager was appointed about a week ago, but she never make contact and can never be contacted.