FxShareRobots.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 20, 2019
2.923 · 11 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About FxShareRobots.com

FxShareRobots.com develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. FxShareRobots.com's MT4 EAs include Hedge/Channel Trading system v2.0, Dynamic Trader v1.1, Market Tracker v1.2 ect.for online currency trading. The FxShareRobots.com forex robots are able to trade with any time frame and any currencies pairs as well as stocks, metals etc..

FxShareRobots.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxShareRobots.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.923 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Tampa, USA,
Nov 17, 2019,
Registered user

software back tests and opinion

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i did some accurate backtests of their grid ea and renko scalper, while this software can double your account it is more likely that they will blow the account, so in my opinion dont use them

Nov 14, 2019 - 3 Stars i noticed based on accurate backtests that their renko scalper can double the account but it is guaranteed to blow the account before or after doubleing it, their grid ea also has the potencial to make money but at somepoint in time will blow the account as well, so in all it was not what i hoped for but at least i learned something, i am not going to risk any money using these systems because it is a gamble
Jhon,
Rotterdam, Netherlands,
Nov 16, 2019,
Guest

Alles oke

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Good grid ea, gave some discounts. Already paid off. Will keep on testing, so far so good, no issuses, good supoort..
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Oct 4, 2019,
Registered user

Grid ea

Service use: Live

Grid ea is good but one thing problem is so many pending order, those pending order need to work internally on the ea.
Sydney, Australia,
Aug 28, 2019,
Registered user

Awesome Grid EA with great support!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Excellent designed Grid style EA with money management screen so you know your P & L at all time. Very easy to download and come with set file which I have tested on a few pairs with good backtest results. Happy with the after purchase support so will definitely use their other EAs in the future.
czestochowa, Poland,
Aug 27, 2019,
Registered user

I'm very happy

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I tested many forex robots, but grid EA really earns real money for me, I am very happy, it is safe for my deposit, it is possible to choose whether to buy on increases or decreases in the rate, I recommend to all,
FtMatas,
Ltu, Lithuania,
Aug 27, 2019,
Guest

Very good hedge specialists

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Using both their autobrakeout and grid ea. The hedging system works perdect. Profits maybe a bit slow, but very safe. Reccomended
Matt,
Ltu, Lithuania,
Jun 3, 2018,
Guest

Best Grid EA so far I ever tryed... Nice support. Downloased instantly after payment. Happy so far
CjC,
Lithuania,
May 22, 2018,
Guest

Good company, received EA imidiatly after payment. For who complain, you better learn how to trade with EA's and use of settings. Some EA are better some worse, I found that Grid EA works most stable so far...
cctrade,
Lithuania,
May 22, 2018,
Guest

Very nice staff out there, helpful and easy to talk. Never had any problems, you just have to have more experience with settings, but there is very detailed users manual guides for every settings. I get very good and stable results from their latest products, around ~20% profit monthly.. no complains...
France,
Aug 25, 2017,
Registered user

i totally agree with the 2 reviews below ,these eas are pure scams ,they can't make you earn money,i tried it with different settings i just lost money.When you ask for a setfile or tell them about a bug or something wrong with the ea ,if you're lucky you'll get an answer,but it's always gonna be your fault...Don't buy.
They are kind with you and full of advise before you buy ,once you pay,they don't give a s*** for you.
Happy trading guys