1000Pip Builder Review

4.53 • 136 REVIEWS
Bob James
Updated: Sep 30, 2022
1000pipBuilder.com
4.53 • 136 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

C
Dallas, TX, USA,
Sep 27, 2022,
Registered user

Outstanding Signals

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I am super happy with the investment two weeks into using this service. I got in on the full year Flash Sale promotion, and my first trade paid for the entire year. I live in the USA, so I opted for the SMS and the Telegram service. I can set my SMS alerts off like a phone call, so I never miss a signal overnight. I am a full-time, independent day trader, so catching all of the opportunities is essential, so I don't mind waking up and using my iPad to set the trades up and go back to sleep. 2 days into this current week, I am already up 2.3%!

Most clear signals to follow, in my opinion!

Charlie Foxtrot
D
Dylan
Nyon, Switzerland,
Sep 13, 2022,
Guest

One of the very best

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Bob is a fantastic scalper. He got an amazing win rate and of the 10 forex signals that I took, he is one of the 2 that I am keeping thanks to his quality work.

He prefers wait for good opportunity even if there is no trade for a full day and I really appreciate that mindset.

I’m seeing a long term trader not like all others that you can find on the net, they are selling you amazing stat and at the end of the day, they got 50% win rate or worse with 10 signals per day.

In conclusion, I highly recommend his services! Just try a month, you won’t cancel it.
T
Thilo
Munich, Germany,
Jul 9, 2022,
Guest

Great Signal Service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I'm using the signal service for 2 weeks now and am very happy with it. When there are no good trading possibilities they don't send signals just to place a trade, instead they wait for good setups to protect money.
The signals they did send were good and profitable even in this difficult situation!
K
OHIO, USA,
Jun 16, 2022,
Registered user

Exactly what is promised.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have been a member for about a month now. I have found that Bob is exactly as what is advertised. What you are provided with is a signal with a clear entry, stop loss and 3 take profit levels, depending on your risk management criteria.

You get a lot more than that with this service however. In the short time I've used the service, I've had frequent communication from Bob via emails. Full transparency on certain thought processes on losing and winning trades. I've received honesty from understandably difficult trades that did not play out just right. I've been given what I want from a signal service, and that is trust. I feel like I'm trading side by side with Bob and I have a lot to learn from this experience.

If you were like me and on the fence about using a signal service, I would highly recommend Bob. He will treat your time and money with the same respect you would give yourself.
E
Wellington, New Zealand,
Jun 13, 2022,
Registered user

My experience with the 1000 pip Builder signal service

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
This forex signal service is the best I have found so far. The owner is extremely helpful honest and very experienced trader. This is the the first time I am making consistent profits in forex.
I highly recommend the 1000 Pip Builder signal service to those who are serious about forex trading. You will never find such a good service.
Yes it it possible to become financially independent trading forex, but only using the 1000 Pip Builder service.
A
Areus
Doha, Qatar,
Apr 12, 2022,
Guest

Amazing

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Although this is my first day with Bob, I can say that he is a professional when it comes to forex.

All the signals were were studied carefully for maximum profit ratio.

Fast respond via email for any concern you have.

Would highly recommend for beginners.
F
Fernando C.
Wisconsin., USA,
Mar 29, 2022,
Guest

GREAT SIGNALS AND HELPFULL ADVICE.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I Just started using 1000 pips builder and since day one, I notice that all my questions were being answered fairly quick, they are attentive. Signals are great and easy to understand. I truely recommend; 1000pips builder. Thanks BOB.
W
Madina, Saudi Arabia,
Feb 14, 2022,
Registered user

Great service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I am very satisfied with the result, of course there are up and down times during trading but the net result is the good profit
As a trader, he is very wise, choosing good chances
I am glad to be a member of his community
B
Brian
Spain, Spain,
Feb 13, 2022,
Guest

Great signals

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Bob is a true gentleman and a fantastic trader. Communication is superb with detailed signals that are very well thought of. Keep up the good work Bob, your trades are awesome.
T
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, USA,
Jan 14, 2022,
Registered user

Having a Great time with Great calls

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
First I am astounded by all my emails being answered from Bob, there is some awesome communication. The trade recommendations are spot on. I just received a general email from 1000pip that the system provided six winning trades this week, even with losing trades (no body is perfect) my account is growing every week, this is a totally exciting system. The calls get sent via Telegram and it gets my adrenaline going every time. I found what I have been seeking for years with Bob, a simple "buy here", "SL and TP" S-I-M-P-L-E. Winning trades, winning ratio's, simple and great communication, years and years I have been looking for this. Thank You Bob, Awesome Job!!

Jun 4, 2020 - 5 Stars I just joined this week and so far I am in positive numbers, I can only hope it continues. What I especially love about the service is the quick replies to my emails, it's comforting to know there is actually someone there. Today's email was impressive, basically stating "Hey, it's a little slow, but I don't trade if I don't see what I want"....way cool, rather be slow and positive. I'm two or two, a ratio that is unsustainable, but I am thrilled and shall update this later when I have a month or so experience.
Page 1 of 15

Frequently Asked Questions

What is 1000PipBuilder?

1000 Pip Builder is a forex signals service, founded by Bob James.

How do I receive signals from 1000PipBuilder?

The signals from 1000PipBuilder are sent by email or SMS.

Is 1000PipBuilder a good signals service?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if 1000PipBuilder is a good signals provider. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/13366/1000pipbuilder-forex-signals

Please come back often as reviews get updated or added by users from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent 1000PipBuilder community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/1000pipbuilder/