Binomo.com Review

1.377 · 18 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 27, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
Binomo.com
2020-07-01:  The Brazilian CVM (Securities and Exchange Commission) has stated that Dolphin Corp, at website binomo.com/br, is not authorized to seek clients in Brazil.  The CVM has ordered the company to cease trying to attract clients in Brazil.  CLICK HERE for details.
February-September 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Binomo.
2017-12-18  The Spanish CNMV has issued an unauthorized firm warning against Binomo.com.  CLICK HERE to confirm.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Binomo.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.377 · 18 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Hyderabad, India,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

security glitches in the platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Not a safe platform when comes to got security glitches,
For binary options trading it seems like a good one, but what good is that when your money is not safe? you can make or loss money, just like gambling better yet even or odd game, if you got some technical analysis, you might win some money here, but the interface itself is not safe and has security loopholes which can be simply used to withdraw the funds to a totally different non registered id. I’ll explain clearly how and because this has happened with me and this is true.

The problem with their security(READ FULLY):

The amount withdrawn should be credited to the same account through which it was deposited, this is what they claim on the payment gateway page,
But-
Someone could withdraw the amount in my account using a completely different email id (not mine) registered with GLOBEPAY.
I have used tarun******@gxxxxcxx to register on BINOMO. There is not even an option to change the email id, once it is registered until you write an email to customer support and the phone number can be changed any number of times ( I don’t know why they gave that option!!!)

This email Id (AMANLAXKAR7600@GxxxxCxx) registered with GLOBEPAY was used to withdraw funds, and their security system has processed the transaction without even crosschecking the credentials.

I have reported this to the BINOMO customer support within half an hour, but they couldn’t stop the transaction from processing. Scammers are using this simple glitch in the website to loot the money. May be some insider has sold this glitch to fraudulent people, who knows, just saying. I think even Globepay is somehow linked in this, I have tried to reach them through their customer service number but they never answer.
 
Reply by BinomoOfficial submitted Nov 26, 2020:
Hello!
We are very sorry that you are in such a situation. We want to assure you that Binomo does not take part in any fraudulent operations, our system is clean and transparent.
Write, please, the ID number of your account or the mail associated with your account on Binomo so we could understand and try to help you in this situation.
Thank you for contacting us.
Malang, Indonesia,
Oct 16, 2020,
Registered user

It is not really a scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This is my real experience for Binomo. at first, I lost around $400 in a blink of an eye. Some months later, I tried it again. Deposit only $10 and I get $35 in just three days.. Well, it is not much profit but I know the tricks now. I learn from my previous mistakes. I try to play safely and carefully, not aggressively. And I dont play more than 40 minutes to avoid any emotion swing..

I learn from mistakes, it is not really a scam if you know the tricks
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Apr 29, 2020,
Registered user

Scam for sure

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I tried the demo and note:
I actually lose but they let me win!!! The winning BO order is just 0.001 difference in the price.
It is a trap!

The same as Olymp Trade.
When you play demo you will win with 0.001 difference in the price.
But when you deposit real money, their dirty tricks begin.... you will lose with 0.001 difference in the price.
Many dirty tricks, not just the 0.001 trick
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by BinomoOfficial submitted Nov 26, 2020:
Hello!

Our Company is not a scam. It was founded in 2014. We are a reliable certified trading platform and also a member of the Financial commission.
We want to assure you that there are no deceptions on our platform.
Please see the strategies that you can find by following the link.
https://binomo.com/en/information/strategies
We hope this will help make trading easier and more convenient for you!
vietnam, Viet Nam,
Apr 28, 2020,
Registered user

Binomo sacmmer.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Lovemaking you binomo. hold money cant withdraw. scam ! so bad, sexing you. binomo scammer. scammer
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by BinomoOfficial submitted Nov 26, 2020:
Hello!

Our Company is not a scam. It was founded in 2014. We are a reliable certified trading platform and also a member of the Financial commission.

Specify, please, what exactly do you mean? What is the reason of your question?
DANIEL,
KENYA, Kenya,
Mar 8, 2020,
Guest

THE SCAM IN BINOMO

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dear traders, please never try to even join their free competitions. their terms are conditions are predatory even if you won any of them!!! I once assumed to review them but now I have had a sore experience. they are the modern and classic bucketshop existing in this century. they wont allow you to withdraw or back off once they entice you with their PROMOTION or BONUS, they'll at best promote you to poverty. their site too, is not user friendly, it is designed to make you lose than gain.( each time adjusting time before entering a trade) you must know the value of a second in binary, but doing the minor adjustments in that platform will cost you about 6. TRY THEM AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by BinomoOfficial submitted Nov 26, 2020:
Hello!
Our Company is not a scam. It was founded in 2014. We are a reliable certified trading platform and also a member of the Financial commission.
We would like to draw your attention to the fact that all the rules for withdrawing funds are in the public domain and you can see them in the Client Agreement by the link in paragraph 5. If you read them, you will make sure that all the rules are not a gimmick, but a condition that each the user accepts while trading on the Binomo platform.
Thank you for contacting us!
Brazil, Brazil,
Mar 3, 2020,
Registered user

They keep your data with excuse of being blocked, and not deleted.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

If you ever decide to create account in this company, be careful with your data. Your email and every information of number phone or documents, credit card or bank will stay with them after you requesting them to block your account. Isn't deleted indeed but blocked, and if you ever enter in contact to them they will ignore you and give you same answer, that you have no account with them anymore. They will stay with your data anyway in they servers and can be used for malicious intentions against you. Please, be careful where you write your informations, mainly at this company.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by BinomoOfficial submitted Nov 26, 2020:
Hello!
Please note that according to clause 4 of the Client Agreement, customer data is processed by the company in the context of the Privacy Policy and cannot be used in illegal actions.
https://binomo.com/information/agreement
Thank you for contacting us!
Islamabad, Pakistan,
Jan 23, 2020,
Registered user

Scam Broker. Say away from it as much as possible.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

When i heard news there is a binary option broker , which is offering free trading contest daily. I signed up immediately. To test their system and platform. After many days of hard work and going through trading stress , i was able to win one of the contests and finally i got real money prize.
When it cam to withdraw those winnings , they refused to do so , and asked me to deposit my funds first after than the Contest winnings are withdraw able.
But after more research about this scam broker i realized that , even after i put my money in to their account , they have terms and conditions to fulfill
for example:
Certain type of account turnover etc,
Even after than who knows i had that amount in my account or not .

So about the platform ,
You can say they have most of basic TA tools , and indicators. But the trades and intentionally delayed, means they don't have fast execution. If you have a chosen a price to enter into a trade , 80% of the time you will not get that , because of their fix into the platform. As a result 80% of your trades are out of the money.

Final Words .
This broker is a Scam who spreads lies about Free Trading Contest , i believe this is their scam to lure now traders in. Even if they win contest prize , the traders are never going to get their earnings withdrawn .
This broker has fixed platform , rigged in their favor.
Please Don't waste time on this platform like i did, Never spent many hours a day attempting to earn through a SCAM broker.
Stay away from this broker as much as possible.
Trust me you will thank me later.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
vietnam, Viet Nam,
Sep 17, 2019,
Registered user

Binomo is wonderful.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I do not know why a lot of people said that Binomo is cheating, I has played Binomo for a long time, and I thought that Binomo is awesome app. I got a lot of money from Binomo. And I still earn money from Binomo now. Binomo is perfect.
 
Reply by Binomo Official submitted Oct 2, 2019:
Hello,
Thanks for your positive feedback. It really helps us to keep going and delivering the best.
Hendi,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Sep 16, 2019,
Guest

3 months and I still got paid. So, I don't have any reason to stop.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I'm just giving my words here as a user. that's all.
So, after using the real account for a week, I found several reviews mentioned that binomo is a scam. It's kinda late for me to find such reviews. So, I just keep on going and give it a try. The first withdrawal was $20. I admitted that it took time and I have to complete several docs. But finally, my money landed save to my pocket (for the first time), and this month is the third one (just $50).
as long as this application still pays, I will continue to use it. but I'll update it here if things goes other ways.
 
Reply by Binomo Official submitted Oct 2, 2019:
Hello,
Thanks for your positive feedback. It really helps us to keep going and delivering the best.
Brazil,
May 16, 2019,
Registered user

Thieves, not reliable!

This a scammers company, never ever would deal with them again. Thieves! They are Tiburon Corporation, or Stagord, does not matter, the only thing for sure is: put money into it and you will be robbed!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Binomo Official submitted Oct 2, 2019:
Hello.
No, our company is not a scam. It was founded in 2014. We are a stable certified broker (FMRRC), and also a member of the Financial Commission. Please tell us why you think so. We will try to help you as soon as possible!
Please contact us at support.binomo.com
Best regards!