ITRADER.com Review

3.259 · 19 REVIEWS

Hoch Capital LTD

Bayline Global World Ltd.

Bayline Trading Ltd.

Updated: Jul 31, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

ITRADER is a forex broker. ITRADER offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. ITRADER.com offers over 5 forex pairs, index, commodities, cfds, indices, stocks and gold for your personal investment and trading options.

ITRADER.com
2019-12-05:  CONSOB has prohibited Hoch Capital LTD from providing services in Italy.  CLICK HERE to verify.
February-December 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for iTrader.
2019-03-04:  CYSEC reach a settlement with Hoch Capital Ltd for €200,000.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
2017-11-20:  CYSEC fined Hoch Capital Ltd €30,000.  CLICK HERE to verify.
Related websites include hochcapital.com and tradeatf.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ITRADER.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.259 · 19 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Stelian Aldea,
Campia Turzii, Romania,
May 10, 2020,
Guest

Brokerage that's on the way to success

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

In general, it should be said that iTrader doesn't offer anything unusual and includes everything you expect from a brokerage firm operating in today's competitive market.
The broker offers bonus for deposit, but it looks like the bonus must be discussed individually with the manager, once you open an account. And as always you have to complete the turnover volume requirements to get it. So I wouldn't count too much on that.
For traders who are ready to trade with real money, there are three different accounts to choose from. If you aren't quite ready to deposit real money, you can try this service with an iTrader demo account.
The trading process "works" without failures, no slippages. Withdrawals are also very fast. But there is also a small disadvantage. ITRADER isn't generous with the variety of ways to deposit funds. Making deposits and withdrawals are possible only with the use of payment cards transfers or bank transfers, I think there is a Skrill option as well, but I'm not totally sure about that. The minimum deposit is 250 USD/GBP/EUR.For inactivity of trading accounts are charged fees.
All in all, this is still a relatively new broker and has already made a significant leap in popularity.
 
Gogovote202,
Warsaw, Poland,
May 8, 2020,
Guest

Trustworthy

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Safety of the funds comes first place, so the fact that this broker keeps client's funds on segregated accounts was really important to me.
I am absolutely not sure this is the best broker ever, but it works for me fine. I don't trade on a daily basis and only place a couple of orders several times a month. Not exactly as you do when you invest - I go long with a preset stop loss and normally the deal lasts 1-5 days on average.
The company suits my needs perfectly. They've got all the assets I ever wnated to trade, spreads are fair, funds are stored on a separate account registered specially for me. Well done and keep it up like that!
 
Paavo,
Helsinki, Finland,
May 7, 2020,
Guest

Good work!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My experience with this broker is limited to only a few months, but during this time I've tried using web application and mobile app, tried long-term deals and scalping, funded account and withdrew profits. So I guess my experienxce is kinda complete now.
Among disadvantages I can mention the education section - its just a waist of time in my opinion.
The rest of it is really good., so overall I'm very pleased with this partnership. No worries about executions delays - trading is smooth and non-problematic.
Withdrawals take 2-3 days to arrive if you use bank wire.
Thanks for the nice experience!
 
Eduardo Tavares,
Mafra, Portugal,
May 6, 2020,
Guest

Regulated and reliable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The broker is interesting because of a nice combo of 1:200 leverage and regulations. IFSC is the responsible authority that regulated this company but at the same time does not inssit on ridiculous leverage cap for forex and CFDs trading.
Silver account EURUSD spread is 2.2
Gold is 1.3 for the same asset + you get a 25% swap discount
The support managers are really good and I appreciate all the care and attentiveness they give.
 
Seamcap,
Athens, Greece,
Mar 31, 2020,
Guest

Better to trade with gold account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My deposit isn't sufficieent enough to move up to gold account, however that's what I'm aiming for. If we comppare ITRADER with other brokers, silver account type conditions looks like winning idea, but in case you compare them to Gold account, it will be a real shocking information. Just one example - EUR/USD spread is 2.2 - for silver. Seems good, yeah? Btw, look in the spread for Gold account - 1.3! Seems extremely good. So I'll save money and store them on my account to get gold status :)
 
Emirhan Tuglu,
Istanbul, Turkey,
Mar 31, 2020,
Guest

A lot of accounts and assets

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

ITRADE is cool, as it provides many different assets and account types, so each trader can find something to use. I know many brokers focus just on one traders' cattegory and I prefer bread brokerages that accept both beginners and experienced traders, as it's guarantee that broker will be lively and will provide many advancements. Me, as I see myself, can be called a beginner with some experience, so that's great that Itrader provides education I can use and master my skills. However, education is not only strong side, trading itself is also well organized and if you know how to opperate within the market, you will achieve success.
 
Guatemala, Guatemala,
Mar 13, 2020,
Registered user

Ended pretty fast.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

You see, I’m 19. This was my first time and my first broker ever. They were pretty persistent at first with the contacting an all. Made me think in two directions 1. They really pay attention to their costumers 2. This is such a big scam. However turned out they’re pretty good, your money is definitely safe. The broker dude that I got said he was 40-something and experienced, he would call me on a daily basis and would provide information and orientation. He kept going on about having 200k investors and how I was wasting his time when I complained about a little communication problem we had. That was pretty shit. Anywho I lost all my capital when he advised me to open 7 moves on a Thursday. I told him the numbers were waaaay too big and red and that maybe I should close some and take the loss but he advised me against this because the market would “reverse”.

Also something they don’t tell you, if you ever want to take some money out it may take up to 20 days depending on where you’re from so take that into consideration.

In conclusion I’ll give them 4 stars since my lack of experience played a big roll here. They are trustworthy as brokers but they are not your friends and you probably shouldn’t listen to everything they say. Also just have them hump off if they dare compare your capital with someone else’s.
 
Alberto Urbina,
Agua Fria, Venezuela,
Mar 12, 2020,
Guest

Cool brokerage with everyrthing in

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

ITRADER provides everything that trader needs to be profitable - a lot of assets, education, tight spreads, regulations and fight withdrawals. It's my the second brokerage and it's better than my first one in all regards. So, I've never regreted that I changed brokerage. ITRADER deserves to trade with.
 
Asun Renner,
Algiers, Algeria,
Mar 12, 2020,
Guest

ITRADER is reliable brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I'm in some sense obsessed with the reliability and safety concerns, I always take care about reliable connection and safe transaction execution. Itrader is good with all of this. Transactions are moderated by Level 1 PCI compliance services and funds are segregated on the sepparate bank accounts - according to the EU rules. Also, connection is secured and protected with firewall to protect data. As a result, ITRADER is really cool in terms of security.
 
Aleksandar Hrovat,
Prilep, North Macedonia,
Mar 10, 2020,
Guest

Taking care about traders

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

ITRADER broker does not make unrealistic promises and false advertising. On the contrary, you can come across a risk warning on almost every page of the site. I like this approach. Meanwhile some brokers try to make you invest more and more, even if you lose everything. ITRADER acts differently, making it clear that trading is not a joke and you should feel responsible.