BinaryCM.com Review

2.071 · 3 REVIEWS
Updated: May 29, 2018 ·  · Is this your company?
BinaryCM.com
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BinaryCM.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.071 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

South Africa,
Sep 14, 2017,
Registered user

Binary CM a scam have operated the same way as Banc De Binary!

I have been scam by Binary CM. Like all Binary Options I have lost all my money after a withdraw in a very short time. My Brokers l have dealt with called themselves Jeremy and Jelena thy have given me advice and recommend what to trade. l have asked her for her broker license and registration. Jelena confirmed she is a broker and said that she will send her documents and then put down the phone in my ear. I am still waiting for it, now sup-praise. I've got hold of a Steven Kruger and have identified himself as the lawyer for Binary CM, l asked him why his broker haven't applied the money management proposed to and lost all the money, and to send me the documents of his and his Brokers to proved that they are how they said they are. He reply with, I have listened to the recording and does not fond any wrongdoing and are not going to send any documents that for the protection of himself and the Brokers.
Here are a read conformation
Your message

To: Steven Kruger
Subject: “ Stephen Kaltwasser - Cancellation and refund notice & resolution attempt”.
Sent: Thursday, July 27, 2017 3:31:20 PM (UTC+02:00) Jerusalem

was read on Thursday, July 27, 2017 4:45:52 PM (UTC+02:00) Jerusalem.

Steven replayed, Sir, you do not warrant any further conversation or discussion.

As previously mentioned we can not take the matter further.

Aug 24, 2017 - 1 Star Binary CM is scammer and liars be aware of them.Steven Kruger located in Jerusalem. Thy follow the same posses as all Binary Option.All your thirst trade are winning but after a withdraw request you will loos every thing.,I need help with more information of them and OB Capital Limited.
 
UK, India,
Aug 1, 2017,
Registered user

They never reply me.

BinaryCM is not giving my funds back to me. They are really scammers. I opened an account with BinaryCM on 26th May 2017 with $350 from my Visa Credit Card and after getting bad support from them, i realize that they are not good so i initiated withdrawal request of $350 on 23rd June 2017. I have mailed them more than 20 times but now they are not responding after 10th July. There is no response from their side. I have been cheated by them very badly. When i ask about this in chat support and on phone then they always say that they can not do anything in this matter, this is not our department. Please help me what should i do to get my money back ?

Jul 26, 2017 - 1 Star BinaryCM is not giving my funds back to me. They are really scammers. I opened an account with BinaryCM on 26th May 2017 with $350 from my Visa Credit Card and after getting bad support from them, i realize that they are not good so i initiated withdrawal request of $350 on 23rd June 2017. I have mailed them more than 20 times but now they are not responding after 10th July. There is no response from their side. I have been cheated by them very badly. When i ask about this in chat support and on phone then they always say that they can not do anything in this matter, this is not our department. 
 
London, United Kingdom,
Feb 3, 2017,
Registered user

Good

Binary CM have been good to me (so far!). I've made a few Puts/Calls and made some money and lost some but overall I've had no problems with Binary CM. The one thing that I would say is that the platform is not that great but that is only a minor fault.