1000Pip Climber System Review

4.695 · 53 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 12, 2020 · 1000PipClimberSystem.com  · Is this your company?
1000Pip Climber System

Other websites of this company include ClimberSystem.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 1000PipClimberSystem.com on our forum

Go to forums

1000PipClimberSystem.com profile provided by 1000pipClimberSystem, Jan 24, 2017

100% rule based trading system - Become a profitable Forex trader
- Automatic trade detection with entry, stop loss and take profit values -

The 1000pip Climber System is a state of the art trading algorithm, designed to make it as easy as possible for you to profit from Forex. The system continuously analyses the Forex market, looking for high probability trading opportunities. Once identified the software will notify you visually, audibly, and via email.

ALL trade parameters are provided; entry price, take profit and stop loss. The system is easy to set up and is designed to be followed 100% mechanically – just follow the system and get results. This really is the simplest way to profit from the FX market.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.695 · 53 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

VA, USA,
Aug 10, 2020,
Registered user

I have stopped using it

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have owned this indicator for over 2 years. I have not made any money. It has also become inconvenient because I have to wait every month to receive the new password. Many times the password does not work because the template has to be re-downloaded. This has also been a headache. The setip is tedious because you can only trade select pairs. The graphics are nice. They always respond to my emails within a reasonable time, but I think it fair to tell others about my experience overall As I said, it has become a headache to wait for the password each and every month.
 
Australia, Australia,
Jul 26, 2020,
Registered user

Profitable already.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

If you are using this as a signal provider or just as an EA its really good to either make trust and make trades or increase your confidence for a entering a trade. I just started using it and am really happy with it. Tip, they have 3 different take profit levels, if you use T2 it gives you a 1:1 R2R which is fantastic. You can go T3 as well. :)
 
Uk, United Kingdom,
Jul 24, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing system !!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

As a new trader i was skeptical about purchasing systems as I have not had any luck with them previously..

This system by Jim changed that .

Used on live account with small lots and on the first week every trade triggered closed in profit either by reaching tp set by system or by my own money management

Im a hobby trader and im out of house at work so i can leave laptop running and my notifications come to my phone which i can then place via mt4 app..

This is a game changer for me

I can only trade London session via phone as im out of house and this system works wonderful .

Worth every penny and i give it 10/10

Thanks Jim , keep up good work

Ross
 
PST, USA,
Jul 11, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Trading experience!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Truly brings a breath of fresh into my trading and how I will trade moving forward.

The educational value alone is worth the price of admission.

Also, Jim is great to work, very proactive and easy to get a hold of. Truly cares about your success when using his system.
 
New Jersey, USA,
Jul 9, 2020,
Registered user

Great

New to this had a few questions Jim got back to me every time very fast. I have everything worked out the signals are awesome. This has been a great experience thus far. 5 stars for sure!!!!!!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
AG,
Michigan, USA,
Jun 26, 2020,
Guest

Simple, effective, and gives traders freedom

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been trading forex for over a year and have traded equities and options professionally for 7 years. I am always scanning for new ways to gain an incremental edge in different areas of the market. The longer you trade the more you realize that the most effective strategies use simple, effective ways to gain an edge on the market. 1000pipclimber is simple, easy to use, and give traders the autonomy to take or deny signals after the system identifies them.

At it's core, 1000pipclimber is a breakout algorithm that measures the strength of consolidation ranges for major currency pairs using the 15min, 1H, and 4H charts. When a consolidation range is strong enough, the algorithm gives you buy or sell stop targets based on data that suggests the price will move out of consolidation and into a trend. The system also provides suggested take profit and stop loss targets based on price action and established patterns from each individual currency pair.

1000pipclimber is a great way to identify potential breakouts and evaluate consolidation levels that you may have missed. For the scalper or day trader that is constantly looking for trending markets, this system provides reliable breakout signals you may miss while searching for trends. I trade this system with 1% risk, try to avoid big news, and I sometimes adjust the buy/sell stops, take profit and stop loss targets based on clear technical support and resistance that I identify. I have had a lot of success with this strategy. Although there may be other EAs that can achieve quicker gains, 1000pipclimber offers control, and consistent results for traders that are looking for reliable gains. It is not unreasonable for a disciplined trader who manages wins correctly (moving stop loss, take profit slowly as favorable trends continue...) and filters some signals using simple fundamental and technical analysis, to experience 8-10% gains a month with this system.

The 1000pipclimber website is easy to navigate. The system is priced reasonably, and the support is quick and knowledgable. Each time I have e-mailed a question I receive a quick knowledgeable response. It is easy to set up on MT4 and gives newer traders easy visual signals.

If you are a newer trader, I highly recommend you read the manual that comes with the system. It is well written, and gives you a very detailed look into how the system works and how to use it correctly (very few secrets beyond the algorithm itself).

I highly recommend 1000pipclimber as a system for newish to middle of the road traders that are looking for signals that will broaden their forex trading. If you want 50% per month with higher risk, maybe look elsewhere. If you want a consistent breakout signals with control and reliable results, 1000pipclimber is for you.
 
Tokyo, Japan,
Jun 26, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent input signals.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

One of the advantages is that it provides a signal with impressive anticipation.
Giving you time to evaluate this entry with peace of mind.
And it rarely provides a bad signal.
That can be easily filtered with your personal strategy.
Remember that the market also deals with the “feeling” factor.
The software performs a technical analysis.
It is up to each one to carry out a fundamental analysis of the market to determine if the signal presented is in the right direction.
This time to analyze market sentiment is not possible with competing products that provide signals at the last minute.
And another factor that adds quality to the product is the customer service provided by Jim.
Very helpful. Never leaves a question unanswered.
It's worth the investment.
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 24, 2020,
Registered user

Very good system

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am using the system since 3 months. Good system. It is working very well and good support from the creator
 
Los Angeles, USA,
Jun 14, 2020,
Registered user

Yes, it really works!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Yes, this piece of software really works. It does what others don't: it works flawlessly, no issues nor glitches on mt4, the signals are mostly profitable, the support is excellent and HONEST. Very rare, when all these things come together and keep rolling in a positive way - my 8 years of trading this is actually the first WORKING software.

Even the best software can't work without an honest support and without a trader, who has REALISTIC expectations, also a good money management is necessary, too. In this case, Jim is on top of the questions and his suggestions and answers makes a total sense, so i suggest to follow his words.

The software itself is easy to follow and almost self-explanatory. I couldn't find any negative reviews and there is a good reason for it.

I trade the signals on a live account for 2 months already, keeping the rules and yes, it is profitable, over my expectations - within the years i've learned what would be a realistic picture of making money with forex, so the software totally reflects this.

I can only be thankful to Jim and his software, finally a great piece of code with a great support.

Thank you!

Zolie
 
Ram,
West mids, United Kingdom,
Jun 9, 2020,
Guest

Great signal system

Only used it for a 2 weeks and my first signal system. Every trade is communicated clearly on MT4, so far the results are good.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is 1000PipClimberSystem a good company?

Unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to provide you with a good view on if 1000PipClimberSystem is a good company. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/13465/1000pipclimbersystem-trading-software

Please come back often as reviews get updated and added by users from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent 1000PipClimberSystem community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/1000pipclimbersystem/

What is 1000PipClimberSystem?

1000PipClimberSystem is a forex trading software which indicates signals for entry price, take profit and stop loss and notifies you via email.

What currency pairs does 1000PipClimberSystem trade?

1000PipClimberSystem software works on a 15 minute, 1 hour, and 4-hour timeframe for 6 major pairs.

  • EURUSD
  • AUDUSD
  • EURJPY
  • USDJPY
  • USDCHF
  • USDCAD